eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 550
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 5840 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (5840)
Sorter etter:
Emil J. Par Sweden, 4. januar 2014
Centralt läge,frächa rum och Trevlig personal!

Centralt läge,frächa rum och Trevlig personal!
9,3
Bara bra upplevelser från detta hotell! Vi stannade en natt i Hong kong för att dagen efter ta båten till Macau, 5 minuters promenad till båtterminalen.
Kristin S. Par Norway, 7. oktober 2012
Sentralt beliggende hotell

Rent,god frokost, hyggelig personale
7,3
Hotell Ibis ligger veldig sentralt til, i forhold til ting av interesse for de fleste, i Hong Kong. Noen minutter å gå til tog eller metro. Noe lenger å gå til fergeterminalen, som tar deg blant annet til Kowloon,ca 15 min. Mange rare og spesielle butikker i området rundt hotellet, tørket sjømat, griseører... Spesiell lukt! Det var vanskelig å finne hyggelige restauranter i området rundt hotellet, men der vi spiste var maten god. Et lite tips. Ta ferge til Cheung Chav fra fergeterminalen.Et rolig sted, uten biler og støyen i sentrum, med nydelig sjømat!!! Hotell Ibis hjelper deg med busstransfer tilbake til flyplassen.
Lao O. Gruppe Macau, 23. desember 2014
Budget hotel as ever

room style, free wifi in room, free shuttle bus service to airport
9
What you can expect from a budget hotel, they fulfilled it all. I like here also for the harbor view from room. Starbucks downstair. suggestion for the next guest: find it by looking at the street number. For their hotel name only shown on wall of 4 or 5th floor of the building. I missed it and walked a long way far from it...
Christian S. Reiste alene Germany, 21. desember 2014
Nice hotel in good location

Room size, location, cleanliness
8
The IBIS Sheung Wan is quite new. For Hong Kong standard, the room size is good. Everything is new and well equipped. The location is nice, not too far away from MTR station, and tram/bus stations right in front. Convenience store and Starbucks right next door, as well as banks with ATMs etc. They have enough elevators, so you don't have to wait for ages to get in or out. This can actually be a pain in the ass in some HK hotels. I stayed there twice within one year and I cannot say anything bad about this hotel. However, the room rates aren't that low as you'd expect from a IBIS hotel, and meanwhile there are a lot new hotels which have even better location and nicer rooms. So if I can get a room rate of less than 1000 HKD I would go to IBIS, otherwise I'd choose one of the hotels which are closer to MTR station and SoHo bars/restaurants. Bottomline: You cannot do anything wrong if you book this hotel (except for paying too much... ), so go for it! :)
Lai F. Reiste alene Macau, 20. desember 2014
good

good location, services and environment.
10
the staffs are helpful.
Wong C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 17. desember 2014
nice and comfotable stay

location, cleanliness and friendly staff
7,7
I had a wonderful 3 days stay at this hotel from 14 to 17 Dec 2014. The hotel staff is very helpful and friendly in providing all the travel advice on the mode of transportation and places of interest. In addition, the room was clean and comfortable for family with young children even though it was a tad small. Finally, it was also close to Sheung Wan MTR (5-10 minutes walk).
Yiyi L. Reiste alene Taiwan, 16. desember 2014
Good services

Location, service, cleanliness
8
Kwai P. Foretningsreisende China, 16. desember 2014
close to pier to macau

convenient to airport and pier to macau,clean,budget
6
very clean and neat hotel.but not near MTR and not many restaurants around. hotel offer bus to airpot and pier nearby to macau.
Michelle S. Reiste alene Singapore, 15. desember 2014
Good holiday stay

Clean, comfortable and good location
8,7
Yee C. Par Singapore, 15. desember 2014
Highly recommended hotel

Efficient check in and out, harbour view room, reasonably convenient location
6,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel HongkongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - MøteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - MøteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - MøteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - MøteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A03