Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 550
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 5096 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (5096)
Sorter etter:
Emil J. Par Sweden, 4. januar 2014
Centralt läge,frächa rum och Trevlig personal!

Centralt läge,frächa rum och Trevlig personal!
9,3
Bara bra upplevelser från detta hotell! Vi stannade en natt i Hong kong för att dagen efter ta båten till Macau, 5 minuters promenad till båtterminalen.
Kristin S. Par Norway, 7. oktober 2012
Sentralt beliggende hotell

Rent,god frokost, hyggelig personale
7,3
Hotell Ibis ligger veldig sentralt til, i forhold til ting av interesse for de fleste, i Hong Kong. Noen minutter å gå til tog eller metro. Noe lenger å gå til fergeterminalen, som tar deg blant annet til Kowloon,ca 15 min. Mange rare og spesielle butikker i området rundt hotellet, tørket sjømat, griseører... Spesiell lukt! Det var vanskelig å finne hyggelige restauranter i området rundt hotellet, men der vi spiste var maten god. Et lite tips. Ta ferge til Cheung Chav fra fergeterminalen.Et rolig sted, uten biler og støyen i sentrum, med nydelig sjømat!!! Hotell Ibis hjelper deg med busstransfer tilbake til flyplassen.
Michael H. Gruppe Australia, 9. juli 2014
A very enjoyable stay

Centrally located, good value for money and modern/clean rooms.
8,3
Pleasant enough stay to recommend to others and would happily return here. The staff are very friendly and the rooms are of decent size for Hong Kong standards. Hotel is very close to restaurants, public transport to other attractions etc.
Choon K. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 8. juli 2014
Clean rooms although small

Clean room, good staff and good view
7,3
Clean rooms and good staff but not near to MTR. Need to walk 10-15 minutes.
Chan K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 4. juli 2014
room very well,clean very clean.

clean, room size ok, price very reasonable.
8,7
very good
Cheuk Y. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 2. juli 2014
Satisfied in general.

reasonable price, friendly staff, convenience location
8
Axel L. Par Germany, 2. juli 2014
Nice stay

Clean, good service
8
Ma. V. Par Philippines, 1. juli 2014
Great hotel, value for money

Good location, clean room and super comfy bed
9
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Ibis Hotel. Though at first we found it hard to find the hotel, but once we got the hang of its location, it was fairly easy to come back and forth from where were going. Staff was very friendly and helpful too. Would definitely recommend it to my friends.
Cindy C. Gruppe Singapore, 1. juli 2014
We had an amazing time in HKG.

Superb view from room. We had 3 rooms with Harbour view & 2 rooms with city view. We all were on the same floor (31st), so it gave an extra touch to our holidays as we have a group of 10 pax.
8,7
We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff were very helpful. It was smooth checking-in and checking-out. The staff accommodated us by giving us, (10 of us) with our rooms all on the same floor. The view from our rooms was so fantastic. Transport is easy. There is a free shuttle service from Hong Kong Station (for Airport Express Train) to the hotel. So other than paying for the Express Train ride, we do not need to take a taxi to the hotel, vv. Sheung Wan MTR is nearby, so are restaurants & eating place. My group had a wonderful holiday and the hotel staff definitely had helped us by putting us on the same floor. We will definitely come back to stay in this hotel again!
Cindy C. Gruppe Singapore, 1. juli 2014
Happy Holidays - that is what my group of 10 had.

Convenience, easy access to public transport. Great view of the harbour & city
8,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel. Staff are friendly & accommdating. We booked 5 rooms totally and hotel put us all on the same floor. This helps a lot as we go about coordinating our travel plans, on the places of interest to visit. I have to say by putting us all on the same floor, it was a good start to our wonderful holiday in Hong Kong. Hotel is very convenient to move about. Lastly the view of the harbour and the city (as we have 3 rooms with harbour view & 2 rooms with city view) is a sight to behold. Thank you to all the staff for taking care of us during our short 3 night stay but a wonderful holiday for all of us. We will definitely stay again at Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel HongkongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - BadIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3B08