Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Bad Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 550
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 6657
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (6657)
Sorter etter:
Emil J. Par Sweden, 4. januar 2014
Centralt läge,frächa rum och Trevlig personal!

Centralt läge,frächa rum och Trevlig personal!
9,3
Bara bra upplevelser från detta hotell! Vi stannade en natt i Hong kong för att dagen efter ta båten till Macau, 5 minuters promenad till båtterminalen.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kristin S. Par Norway, 7. oktober 2012
Sentralt beliggende hotell

Rent,god frokost, hyggelig personale
7,3
Hotell Ibis ligger veldig sentralt til, i forhold til ting av interesse for de fleste, i Hong Kong. Noen minutter å gå til tog eller metro. Noe lenger å gå til fergeterminalen, som tar deg blant annet til Kowloon,ca 15 min. Mange rare og spesielle butikker i området rundt hotellet, tørket sjømat, griseører... Spesiell lukt! Det var vanskelig å finne hyggelige restauranter i området rundt hotellet, men der vi spiste var maten god. Et lite tips. Ta ferge til Cheung Chav fra fergeterminalen.Et rolig sted, uten biler og støyen i sentrum, med nydelig sjømat!!! Hotell Ibis hjelper deg med busstransfer tilbake til flyplassen.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yulia L. Familie med store barn United States of America, 31. juli 2015
nice and affordable

Rooms are usually about 100 US$ and it is close to MTR and toutrist attractions
8
Staff is very efficient, rooms are small but clean, consistent.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shao Y. Par Taiwan, 31. juli 2015
Clean .shuffle bus is cinvinient

Clean .shuffle bus is cinvinient
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Loh J. Gruppe Singapore, 30. juli 2015
Better than expected

Comfortable, convenient, spacious
9
love the spaciousness of the room, cleanliness and proximity to the ferry terminal and mtr
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrew R. Reiste alene Australia, 30. juli 2015
Fantastic

Location, staff and food
10
Fantastic
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Phie L. Reiste alene Singapore, 28. juli 2015
Good View of Hong Kong Habour

Near to Ferry Terminal to go Macau, Nice Staff and good view of Hong Kong Habour.
7,3
The stay at the hotel was good, like the sea view of the Hong Kong.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tony L. Familie med store barn Singapore, 28. juli 2015
Great hotel with friendly staff

Location, shopping and near to the Macau Ferry terminal
7,7
My stay was really pleasant and surprised to meet so many friendly staff. My son and I got into HK very early in the morning from our long flight from Toronto and from previous experience staying at other hotels we would need to wait until 12 noon to get a room. On this instance at Ibis, the very friendly staff gave us a room and said he understand how tired we must have been after the long flight. I really want to put this on record.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Carry A. Gruppe Australia, 28. juli 2015
Efficient but Soulless.

IBIS efficiency, Value, Clean
8
3 Star shouldn't mean Soulless. Others have listed its good points which I agree and won't repeat here. I just want to point out IBIS management inflexible policy/attitude. We booked 4 rooms for 4 nights for July 15. But due to change of the cruise we were taking prior to HK, we would only need 3 nights. We didn't request for refund for the unuse 1 nights (4rooms) but a "credit" for 1-room-2-nights extension for 1 of the family staying an extra 2 nights in HK. Request via Agoda as well as my direct call to IBIS was rejected point blank. I find this inflexiblity very poor policy, eventhough IBIS is still "infront" with the credits and the extensions was requested months before and for a mid week stay. It seems IBIS is being run by ROBOTS = SOULLESS.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Quazi H. Reiste alene Australia, 27. juli 2015
Not the best city view

Clean, friendly staff, central location
8,3
My room was advertised as the 'city view room'. The view was disappointing with other high rise buildings nearby and their windows facing my window. I had to keep the blinds closed most of the times. The location of the hotel was good though. Although not very close to an MTR station, it was within a walking distance, if not carrying any big luggage.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel HongkongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - BadIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - MøteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - MøteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - MøteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - MøteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - InngangIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04