Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Ibis Wellington Hotel

153 Featherston Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 516 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (516)
Sorter etter:
Wally R. Par New Zealand, 24. april 2016
Twice a year.
4,3
I was disappointed in waiting 45min for garlic bread and entre's. No main ordered. No apologies given either. Unacceptable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kristi I. Småbarnsfamilie New Zealand, 24. april 2016
Fantastic and excellent clean rooms just need a mi
6,3
No comment
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Guohua S. Familie med store barn Singapore, 21. mars 2016
good location and clean
5
if provide better internet conne
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Devaraja M. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 14. mars 2016
Very helpful staff
6,3
We had many queries about dining options , wifi availability, city conditions . places of interest.....all front desk staff at all times were very obliging
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David C. Par New Zealand, 28. februar 2016
Pleasant stay

The food, front of house staff, location.
8,3
No complaints. Standard hotel but good location. Dinner at Vivant! Was the best.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alan R. Par New Zealand, 22. februar 2016
Great location
5,3
Short walk to trains, buses, shops, food and stadium. All staff friendly. Room basic but adequate.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gary H. Reiste alene New Zealand, 7. februar 2016
Ok But small room
5
reasonable but pricy
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jo-Ann D. Reiste alene Canada, 29. januar 2016
Great location

Location, good size room, clean
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karen D. Par New Zealand, 16. januar 2016
nice and clean, good location

clean, helpful staff, quiet rooms
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Diane P. Par Australia, 16. januar 2016
Good quality hotel in a central location

Central Location, Quiet Rooms, Immaculate presentation
8,3
The only issue was difficulty in changing our booking dates as we had booked through Agoda, and had paid upfront. This was a complicated process, and I would not use a booking agency again - I would book the hotel by contacting them directly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Ibis Wellington Hotel WellingtonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - BadIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mat og drikkeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - InngangIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - UtsiktIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mat og drikkeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsjonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kaffebar/kaféIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kaffebar/kaféIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgivelserIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07