Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ibis Wellington Hotel

153 Featherston Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bad Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mat og drikke Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Inngang Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsikt
Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mat og drikke Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Resepsjon Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kaffebar/kafé Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kaffebar/kafé Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Omgivelser
Område Wellington Central Antall rom: 200

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 490
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (490)
Sorter etter:
Mohd N. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. september 2015
Great

Strategic location, affordable, friendly staffs
9,3
Everything other than internet service was great. The internet connection was too slow in our room (our room is on the ninth floor).
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Allan F. Par New Zealand, 21. august 2015
2 days in wellington

location
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karen D. Reiste alene New Zealand, 15. august 2015
Night in Wellington

Good location
8,3
Good location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dale M. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 9. august 2015
Great location

Location, price, restaurant on site
7
My husband and teenage daughter stayed for 2 nights. At check in a HIV cup with parking , staff member adamant only available for 1 night then park somewhere else . Next day staff member had no problem finding a park . Took 3 circuits of the block to make contact with reception and find out how to get in the parking building. Room very compact, bathroom even more so. Just as well our family are not big people. Dined at the restaurant - had to ask to be served, meal was very basic - tasty though. Overall average experience.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sharon H. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 19. juli 2015
Location Location Location

Location , Price and Car Parking
8
Fantastic only stoping for a shopping trip, car parking very close and loads of shops and eating places. Room was quiet and comfortable, will differently stay again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ian P. Reiste alene Canada, 12. juli 2015
Good stay, no issues, good location.

Location, comfort, decent value.
8,3
All OK.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cindy G. Småbarnsfamilie New Zealand, 4. juli 2015
Late entry

clean rooms, portacot provided for baby and the food was great...
7,3
I thought the book in time was late as we dropped off our bags earlier and as I could not establish from their website I enquired and was told 2.00pm was book in time and I felt that it was later than most hotels let people in. If we wanted to pay $120.00 the website said we could have early book in. Arrived back at the hotel and heaps of people were kept waiting in the foyer to get up to their rooms and we were informed it was due to housekeeping still being done so it was well after 2.00pm when we finally were able to get up to our rooms. My 3 month old grand daughter was getting grizzly and needed a feed but when we approached staff they said it would be only a few more minutes to get our room.There seemed to be an IT issue going on for admission staff. The rest of the stay was fine and the rooms really clean but I just felt they let themselves down with the book in procedure.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Darren C. Par New Zealand, 21. juni 2015
No Parking

Parking was poor
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Esther B. Reiste alene New Zealand, 31. mai 2015
Great location

Great location
10
Brilliant and pleasurable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Derek M. Par New Zealand, 31. mai 2015
Queens Birthday Stay

location near restaurants and shopping,
7
Satisfactory - staff were friendly and helpful Room satisfactory - virtually no light so dark room off puting
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ibis Wellington Hotel WellingtonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - BadIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mat og drikkeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - InngangIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - UtsiktIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mat og drikkeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsjonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kaffebar/kaféIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Kaffebar/kaféIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgivelserIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3A07