eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ibis Wellington Hotel

153 Featherston Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Resepsjon Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bad Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/salong
Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/salong Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/salong Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Wellington Central Antall rom: 200

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 410 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (410)
Sorter etter:
Ian L. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 15. august 2014
The stay that wasn't!

Nothing, didn't get there
6
Flight diverted because of bad weather so was a 'no show' but unfortunately still charged.
Jane P. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 10. august 2014
Windy W

Perfect location, Clean, Friendly.
9,7
Excellent!
Jim C. Reiste alene Ireland, 25. juli 2014
Ibis wellington

Comfort, Cleanliness, Staff
7,7
Celia L. Reiste alene Australia, 24. juli 2014
Ibis provides the bare essentials

location food cleanliness
5,3
Satisfactory. Could use some room service and a basic gym.
Claire B. Småbarnsfamilie New Zealand, 21. juli 2014
Good Experience

The staff were friendly, helpful and accommodating. We were given a level one (1) room which was great consideration when travelling with kids.
8
I would recommend Ibis based on our stay. Very clean and great staff.
Ian S. Par New Zealand, 20. juli 2014
not coming again

cant think of one
6,3
We found the parking really bad, we had to park away from the hotel as it had no parking, the we had to walk quite a distance with our bags, so werent very happy. The shower rose was broken and kept sliding down, so was quite difficult to shower, when we told reception when we were leaving they just said sorry about that, we will have someone look at it. (to late for us as we were leaving) We also had no view at all.
Jacqui L. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 20. juli 2014
Great place to stay.

Close to the shops etc. Always a good nights sleep, friendly staff.
8,3
Great.
Kaye G. Par New Zealand, 18. juli 2014
OK

Friendly staff, comfy bed, good location
7
The stay was good. Your staff are a credit to you. We had an early check in- great. Comfortable bed but tiny room, decor a bit dated too. Room service consisted of NOT room service. We had to go down and buy it from the bar. WIFI was really expensive and not at all intuitive to link into to. I'd rather pay more to not feel that evrything was a charge. Probably wouldn't go back.
Jenny R. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 13. juli 2014
Most of what we needed.

Good location, very quiet, friendly and helpful staff
7,7
We received most of what we required during our stay. Booking, check in and check out was seamless. Could suggest a couple of small improvements but overall everything was fine.
Debbie W. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 26. juni 2014
Easy

convenicence to the city
6,3
It was ok... parking was not communicated well, bathroom for a twin room was very small.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ibis Wellington Hotel WellingtonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsjonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - BadIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/salongIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/salongIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/salongIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B02