eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ibis Wellington Hotel

153 Featherston Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Resepsjon Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gjesterom Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bad Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/salong
Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/salong Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/salong Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Wellington Central Antall rom: 200

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 433 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (433)
Sorter etter:
Shobhit G. Småbarnsfamilie India, 17. november 2014
Good Location

Location
4,7
Good
Li T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 7. november 2014
Staff wasn't very friendly, overall still alright

Location
7
Didn't tried their breakfast, so have no idea how is their food. Wanted to call their front desk, phone was faulty. If just staying there for shelter, it seems alright.
Audrey C. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 3. november 2014
Weekend away

Location, price and cleanliness
8
Stay and staff were great but on Saturday night, after we arrived back from dinner, about 10pm, the lights in our room wouldn't work. Staff came up and said we had a power cut in our room and we had to move. Luckily we had cell phones with torches. Took a while but eventually we managed to pack up and move all our gear. Staff member brought us a lantern which helped a little bit. Very inconvenient and thought we should have at least been given a credit note.
Barbara E. Par New Zealand, 26. oktober 2014
Very comfortable - close to everything, thank you

comfort friendly staff good food
10
All of the above!
Sonia C. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 17. oktober 2014
Recommend

location & hotel conditions. Very Clean
8,7
We were there for only 2 nights but very happy with the accommodation
Sally H. Par New Zealand, 12. oktober 2014
Great location

Location to transport and city, and good quality
7,7
We only stayed one night with an early morning checkout, but were pleasantly surprised by the good standard of the room. Location to central city obviously fantastic. The staff are more than happy to book an early taxi for us. Overall would recommend for a weekend stay in Wellington.
Rhys O. Gruppe New Zealand, 29. september 2014
Wearable arts weekend away

Location, able to access room before 2p.m.Plenty of space in the room we were allocated
9,7
Great
Geoffrey S. Gruppe Australia, 28. september 2014
Great location

Nearby great restaurants, less than 10 mins walk to just about anywhere, bus around corner. Quiet
9,3
Would stay again. A "no frills" experience at good price. Are at their restaurant one night, very good. Many choices elsewhere like across the road at Queens Wharf
I-Heng L. Reiste alene South Africa, 27. september 2014
Helpful staff and ideal location

Location, staff, excellent value for money
8,7
Highly recommended - walking distance to all major attractions and great restaurants!
Denise W. Par United Kingdom, 26. september 2014
Overnight stay very comfortable

Location Comfortable Room In house restaurant
8,7
It was really good value, we were very happy and recommend this hotel

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ibis Wellington Hotel WellingtonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotelletIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsjonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GjesteromIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - BadIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/salongIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/salongIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/salongIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C08