eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 99
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 2825 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (2825)
Sorter etter:
James S. Par United States of America, 28. februar 2015
Economical and Good Quality

Reasonable rate, Location, cleanliness
8,7
Pleasant stay, reasonable cost and great location with access to transport, shopping and hospitals.
Chi I. Par China, 16. februar 2015
Good

Good good god
8
Shannon J. Reiste alene United States of America, 11. februar 2015
Good stay

Location, value, club
9,3
I stay here for 1 night booking a regular room. I expected it to be small but I think they upgraded me to a 1 bedroom suite which was a pleasant surprise. It's located in a good area with plenty of food choice just outside the building. It's a short walk to the Wan Chai MTR.
Charles H. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 8. februar 2015
Long Business Trip

Location fairly cheep close to MRT
6,7
Stay was pleasant Bed is hard there is no food
Stephen S. Reiste alene United States of America, 3. februar 2015
Nice place and value for Hong Kong

Good location, clean modern room, and very helpful staff members.
9,7
I have no problems recommending iClub Wan Chai to others. The room is very compact which is common for HK, but modern and very clean. Bed is a bit hard, but this also seems common in HK. During my stay I requested assistance from hotel staff and they were always willing to do their best to assist me.
Wai Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 1. februar 2015
Comfy, Clean, Classy Design!

Location. Comfy. Classy Modern Design.
8
I love this hotel, I have been staying here year after year since the past two years everytime I am in HKG. Loving its location: Convenient, located near the MTR Station, with many restaurants and shops nearby within walking distance. It is located in Wanchai, to the left is Central (business district), to the right is Causeway Bay (Shopping and Dining!) --- So convenient! Plus, the best thing of staying INSIDE Hong Kong Island is: You get to see, hear, and experience the historical TRAM CAR that passed by just in front of the Hotel location! Loving it! Next visit, I will still stay in this hotel INSIDE Hong Kong island, it is better than staying in Kowloon area, believe me! And Oh did I mention iClub Lounge for the guests only? Free coffee and tea with snacks 24-7 on the 5th floor is another reason why I keep coming back! They provide fresh bread and croissants too in the morning! Loving it. Plus point is: Whole building is NON SMOKING ZONE! (This way, you'll not bump into those-type-of-unpleasant-tourists-from-you know where :)
Tien T. Par Malaysia, 1. februar 2015
Nice and confort hotel.

Room clean, location good, room design special.
8,7
The room is clean and quite much facility in the room (TV, fridge, ipod radio, saving boss and Microware Oven).The bath room and toilet is quite big even don't have bathtub. Very like the bath room water pressure, super strong pressure and enjoy for the bath. Café beside the hotel food also quite delicious.
Regina O. Foretningsreisende Switzerland, 30. januar 2015
good but simp;e

clean, quiet despite location
6,3
good,but nothing special
John S. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 28. januar 2015
Value for money with clean room and good location

Value. Location, Clean
7
Satisfactory. Good location as my Hong Kong office just next building. Near subway and many good Chinese restaurants of all price range within 500 meters. Still some old time Hong Kong charm in neighborhood. Room hardware is really 3-star. But overall very good value for money for always a clean room and good wi-fi next to my office. But I do find they are heavy on bleach in bedding and bathroom - maybe it is because they have a nightclub on the top floors of the building.
Jose D. Reiste alene Macau, 25. januar 2015
Good located plus friendly staff

Location, courteous staff & price
7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Suiteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Treningsromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Restauranticlub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Treningsromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Suiteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Suiteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Suiteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Suiteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Restauranticlub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A03