Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 99
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 2908 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (2908)
Sorter etter:
Chorng H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 27. mai 2015
comfortable room, clean and good location.

location - excellent , clean and comfortable , value for money
7
Hui Y. Gruppe Singapore, 25. mai 2015
value for money

location, clean, comfort
8
I was there with my mother for 3 nights, room is clean, bright and bigger than usual HK standard. Location is great, 3 mins walk to MTR station and tram line is just infront of the hotel. Many eateries around, happy with the stay.
Cristina O. Par Macau, 24. mai 2015
Great location and value for money

Comfort, Cleaniliness, Location
9,7
I always stay at iclub Wan Chai whenever I'm in Hong Kong. The staff are great and very helpful as well as well mannered, I always get an upgrade too. Great value for money, will definitely stay here again when I visit Hong Kong.
Ka L. Par Hong Kong, 23. mai 2015
2 rooms share a common area

Location
6
Hv microwave and refrigerator in common area which shared by 2 rooms.. A bit odd for this setting
Rosary C. Par Philippines, 21. mai 2015
Best hotel and affordable hotel

I love the interior design of hotel
9,7
House keeping people are very friendly despite of language barrier & the hotel is very accesible to the city
Lai N. Par Hong Kong, 14. mai 2015
Convenience to stay

Competitive price, Convenience, free upgrade
5
Siu F. Par Hong Kong, 13. mai 2015
room good

roome good
8
Jack C. Reiste alene United States of America, 12. mai 2015
Great service from staff

Service, location, cleaniness
9,3
Yeo D. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 9. mai 2015
Good location but TINY room

Location, lots of restaurants around
4
Bad experience as my room is real TINY compare to my colleagues. I am not sure why the rooms have different sizes as we all reserved the queen bed. My advice is if you want to stay at this hotel, go for the premium room, dont bother to book the basic queen bed rooms. Literally I need to put my luggage on the bed, no space to even put on walk way! totally disappointed with the room layout and size. WONT go back again as its a very bad experience
Nok H. Par Hong Kong, 4. mai 2015
Good location

Good location, free upgrade, friendly staff
7,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Suiteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Treningsromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A02