eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Regal iClub Hotel

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Bad iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Bad iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 99
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 2565 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (2565)
Sorter etter:
Simon B. Foretningsreisende Australia, 19. juli 2014
Super modern, clean and comfortable made pleasure.

Friendly staff, huge rooms and all the mod cons
10
Perfect 10 out of 10 I've found my new HK regular hotel
Felix B. Par Indonesia, 18. juli 2014
Good Hotel

comfort, good service, good hotel
8
Jonas J. Foretningsreisende Iceland, 12. juli 2014
good location and clean

Centrally located in wanchai
6,3
excellent
Yong W. Par Hong Kong, 12. juli 2014
good location, next to Wan Chai MTR station

good location, next to Wan Chai MTR station
8
good location, next to Wan Chai MTR station
Linda L. Gruppe Singapore, 9. juli 2014
Staffs are friendly and helpful. Central located

Central located. Food store all area the area. Quiet environment. Easy access to public transport.
9,3
Great. Room is spacious and staffs are friendly. Easy access to mrt. Food stores around the area
Alexandra T. Par China, 7. juli 2014
clean, spacious, convenient

location, efficiency, large room size
9,7
comfortable, efficient and quiet in central Wanchai.
Saw S. Par Singapore, 6. juli 2014
City Hotel near shops & restaurants

Good local restaurants, Easy to walk around
6
We like the central location that basically just go out and walk along the shopping and food area of Hong Kong.
Kwan Y. Par Hong Kong, 30. juni 2014
Nice and affortable hotel

Great location, large room, and the free snack bar
7
The hotel is nice and the bed is super large. However, the room has strange design, there is a long corridor before you arrive the bed. But generally, it is worth this price.
Cecilia W. Gruppe Singapore, 30. juni 2014
Best hotel I've ever stayed in Hong Kong

Location, comfortable size and 24,hr lounge
9
Fantastic location, easy access to MTR, trams n buses and good local food in vicinity. The room is bigger than expected for such a good location. It even consists of a mini pantry area with microwave oven!!! Only minor flaw is that the curtain for the toilet is not wide enuf to give complete privacy :( Overall, great plc to stay. I'll definitely choose this hotel again :D
Joe T. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 29. juni 2014
comfortable

clean, good bed, location
8,3
It was OK. Negatives are no lobby, no breakfast

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Suiteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Suiteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Badiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelleticlub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Suiteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssentericlub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssentericlub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelleticlub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelleticlub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelleticlub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Treningsromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Suiteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Badiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B05