Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 3048 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (3048)
Sorter etter:
Nakarn S. Forretningsreisende Thailand, 26. januar 2016
nice place and convinent

convinient, clean , big room
9,7
Good i love it
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ivy C. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 15. januar 2016
Good Hotel in a perfect Location

Location, clean and large rooms
8
Good Hotel in a perfect Location. This ia a very clean hotel with stylish modern design and is very spacious compared to some hotels in Hong Kong. It's only 10mins walk to the convention hall for business travellers. Great location with 5 mins walk to MTR. Sadly, the walls are thin so we can't sleep cos it noisy.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen M. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 11. januar 2016
Average hotel

location
6,7
Very hard bed as just like sleeping on street. No frills. Decent but no extra's.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ivy C. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 11. januar 2016
Good Hotel in a perfect Location

Location, clean and large rooms
8,3
Good Hotel in a perfect Location. This ia a very clean hotel with stylish modern design and is very spacious compared to some hotels in Hong Kong. It's only 10mins walk to the convention hall for business travellers. Great location with 5 mins walk to MTR. Sadly, the walls are thin so we can't sleep cos it noisy.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ong E. Reiste alene Philippines, 23. desember 2015
Repeat customer

Location, cleanliness, close to public transportation
8,7
It is not my first time to stay here and hopefully it will not be the last. iClub is always my first choice when booking and I always like it when I find the rates more to my budget.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Koon S. Par Canada, 11. desember 2015
Dirty

Location is close to MTR
6,3
Have to change room as the air conditioner broke down.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daniel H. Reiste alene Singapore, 7. desember 2015
needs more gym equipment

location, service, location
7
was a pleasant stay thanks to the location and efficient front desk guy Leo and the guy that allowed late check out at 2pm for visitors staying more than 3 days. Location was not bad but gym equipment could be better than just cardio machines. Please have a few dumbells at least :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Heinz R. Forretningsreisende Switzerland, 5. desember 2015
first visit well done

location, clean, tram
6,7
ok no comments very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheuk K. Par Hong Kong, 30. november 2015
ok

ok
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daniel P. Forretningsreisende Australia, 25. november 2015
Comfortable Stay

Location, Room, Size
6
Very good value for money. Comfortable stay!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Suiteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Treningsromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06