Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 99
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 2896 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (2896)
Sorter etter:
Rosary C. Par Philippines, 21. mai 2015
Best hotel and affordable hotel

I love the interior design of hotel
9,7
House keeping people are very friendly despite of language barrier & the hotel is very accesible to the city
Siu F. Par Hong Kong, 13. mai 2015
room good

roome good
8
Jack C. Reiste alene United States of America, 12. mai 2015
Great service from staff

Service, location, cleaniness
9,3
Nok H. Par Hong Kong, 4. mai 2015
Good location

Good location, free upgrade, friendly staff
7,7
Ying Y. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 4. mai 2015
Good location, 5 mins away from Wanchai station

Location , location , location
6,3
Grace T. Par United States of America, 3. mai 2015
Clean, Bright, Good Location

Location, English-speaking staff, Bright
8
I got this for my parents and based on their feedback, they really enjoyed it. I had booked the Cosmopolitan hotel last time and iClub was leaps and bounds better. It's very well lit and pretty spacious for a HK hotel. You need to understand that everything in HK is tiny, but this hotel had the advantage of seeming bright and airy (in the rooms), with soft white lighting and lots of mirrors. Hotel staff had great English and my dad had a great tuck-in at breakfast, so I assume it was pretty good. Location is about 5 min from the Wan Chai MTR and has a bunch of good restaurants nearby. The wet market is also about 2 min away, so it's a great place for fresh fruits. The iconic Crystal Jade restaurant is about a 1 min away at the top of Tai Yau Building.
Yu C. Par Taiwan, 26. april 2015
nice location and clean

location, clean, convenient
8
Camille T. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 26. april 2015
Convenient

Convenient, clean, staff helpful
8,3
Great
Terence G. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 25. april 2015
Returning Visit

Location, design of rooms and price
8
Not as good as last time, got a smaller room for the same price i paid the last time, reception was slow and response was poor this time round.
Martin P. Par Switzerland, 25. april 2015
Good location, uninterested staff, stingy

location,wifi,strong warm water
6
I was here many times before and I have the feeling it slowly gets worse. First, book the bigger executive rooms, the smaller rooms are really HK style size and nothing for claustrophobic people. The check in was a disgrace, we had to wait for one couple in front of us to perform a lengthy check-in (15 minutes!). And then the staff had no friendly word for us, he performed his duty with a sourly face and silent! Internet connection is stable and very fast. Bed linen had stains and holes in it, but in general the room is clean. The table at the wall was broken. Only one set of coffee/creamer for dual occupancy, that's stingy! Breakfast you can forget - better get real good coffee & croissants outside. The good warm water supply has its drawbacks: you hear each flushing and shower usage of your neighbors ... The room doors close very loudly (no stoppers) so you will be awoken many times in the night bty late comers.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Suiteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Treningsromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A05