Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

iclub Wan Chai Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Regal iClub Hotel
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikke iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Lobby iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 99
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 2940
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (2940)
Sorter etter:
Supada N. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 28. juni 2015
very helpful staff

good location, new room and good staff
8,3
Supada N. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 28. juni 2015
convenient hotel

location, room and service
8
Supada N. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 28. juni 2015
good hotel

location, staff and clean room
8
Gary G. Par United Kingdom, 27. juni 2015
Good Location

Location, Friendly Staff, Clean
6,7
We were upgraded and the room was excellent. Huge Bed and excellent bathroom / toilet facilities. However I asked how does it compare with the standard room and they said the standard room is half the size. So maybe better to consider going for the higher priced room if you want more space during your stay. We did not eat there so I cannot provide any comment, hence the low score. Agoda should have a Not Applicable selection in the scoring.
Frank R. Foretningsreisende Germany, 26. juni 2015
good place for short stay

location location location
7,3
pleasant place, but serious business travellers should stay elsewhere, the concept is good but implementation quality detoriating. looks a but like a hipster place coming of age
Supada N. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 24. juni 2015
convenient hotel

location, room and service
8
Yen Y. Par Malaysia, 22. juni 2015
yvonne

Strategic location, Hotel staff is friendly and helpful
7,7
Small room but good location
Agnes L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 18. juni 2015
Good.

value for short stay
6,3
Good.
Otto A. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 12. juni 2015
Great experience

location, fast check in/out, clean
8
It was great, best location for moeslim visitor
Chik M. Par Singapore, 9. juni 2015
Clean room and well located hotel

Clean room, 24 ilounge and location
6,7
I was first given room 505 which is next to the lounge. I hv stayed in this room before and find the noise coming from the lounge too noisy and affecting my sleep. Hence, I rejected the room. The staff then alloted room 2325 to me. I could hear singing coming from the night club (I think so) from upper floor, the noise (singing) goes away only after 3am in the morning. This has terribly affect my sleep! NEVER TAKE THE ROOM AT 5TH LEVEL AND ROOMS ABOVE 19TH FLOOR IF YOU WANT TO HAVE A GOOD NIGHT SLEEP.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

iclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Suiteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Treningsromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Lobbyiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesteromiclub Wan Chai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05