Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant

National Highway, Brgy. 1, San Nicholas, Laoag, Laoag, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Gjesterom Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Gjesterom Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Bad Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotellet
Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Møterom Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Resepsjon Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurant Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Lobby Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Lobby Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Lobby Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurant Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurant Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurant Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurant
Område Laoag Antall rom: 26

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 53 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (53)
Sorter etter:
Nancy L. Familie med store barn Philippines, 31. desember 2015
Thou Shall NOT Enter

location
2,7
Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant is a very old and absolutely dirty hotel with BROKEN facilities including the airconditioner, faucet, and bathroom lock. They lack hangers, a hair dryer, and disposable slippers. The experience has even caused one of the children to get sick. Their restaurant serves bad-tasting food very slowly. DO NOT visit this hotel. Visit at your own risk.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Coniecar A. Reiste alene Philippines, 8. august 2015
old hotel
5
Old hotel.The room I stayed was not clean and it's stinky .The room structure itself was very old. Stay somewhere else maybe , if you are looking for staycation.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rodrigo R. Par Philippines, 30. juni 2015
Couple traveling for 4 days

Decent, livable, location
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cesar M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 26. mai 2015
Good enough

easy to find, ok for the price.
5,3
ok for overnight. i would think twice if extended stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hiroshi O. Forretningsreisende Japan, 30. april 2015
Convenient Location

Friendly Staff, Clean, and Good Location for Public Transportation
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Filomeno K. Par United States of America, 16. april 2015
good location but breakfast needs improvement

location, friendly staff
5,7
Friendly staff and good location next to the mall and restaurants. Our room was not cleaned in 3 days we were there. We had to ask for clean towels and toilet paper but housekeeping was quick to respond. No window in our room. Small roaches in the bathroom. Breakfast staff were slow to get our order even if I was waving my hand and had to stand up to get their attention, after waiting for a while. I think they ran out of bangus fish for breakfast had to settle for tuyo fish. Just glad staff were nice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joseph M. Gruppe Philippines, 15. april 2015
Room was dirty and got badsmell.toilet wasterrible

Good location.
5
My stay was terrible. Room got a lot of mosquito,.toilet was very bad. Only good thing is the location.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rosie L. Par Philippines, 15. mars 2015
Value for money

comfortable, friendly staff
6
We had a comfortable stay with the hotel. The staffs are friendly & accommodating. However it is not located in the center of Loag. It is a a town from Loag which will take a 15-20 minute ride in their local tricycle transportation or 10 min jeepney ride. You just have to know where the jeepney station is located in Loag.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vicente P. Gruppe Philippines, 25. februar 2015
Stay here if location is a priority!

city center location, near Robinson Mall, friendly staff
6,7
Our stay was good enough. A/C was noisy and old. Breakfast was regular. Best feature of the place was its location and the friendly and accommodating staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeannie S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 29. desember 2014
Typical transient place

clean, accessible, easy to talk to staffs
6,7
Breakfast service needs a speedy attention. But all in all, we had a pleasant stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant LaoagIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - GjesteromIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - GjesteromIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BadIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - MøteromIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - ResepsjonIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - NattklubbIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - NattklubbIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - GjesteromIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - GjesteromIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - DansesalIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - DansesalIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Dansesal


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03