eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant

National Highway, Brgy. 1, San Nicholas, Laoag, Laoag, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Gjesterom Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Gjesterom Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Bad Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotellet
Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Møterom Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Resepsjon Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurant Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Lobby Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Lobby Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Lobby Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurant Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurant Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurant Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurant
Område Laoag Antall rom: 26
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 49 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (49)
Sorter etter:
Hiroshi O. Foretningsreisende Japan, 30. april 2015
Convenient Location

Friendly Staff, Clean, and Good Location for Public Transportation
9
Filomeno K. Par United States of America, 16. april 2015
good location but breakfast needs improvement

location, friendly staff
5,7
Friendly staff and good location next to the mall and restaurants. Our room was not cleaned in 3 days we were there. We had to ask for clean towels and toilet paper but housekeeping was quick to respond. No window in our room. Small roaches in the bathroom. Breakfast staff were slow to get our order even if I was waving my hand and had to stand up to get their attention, after waiting for a while. I think they ran out of bangus fish for breakfast had to settle for tuyo fish. Just glad staff were nice.
Joseph M. Gruppe Philippines, 15. april 2015
Room was dirty and got badsmell.toilet wasterrible

Good location.
5
My stay was terrible. Room got a lot of mosquito,.toilet was very bad. Only good thing is the location.
Rosie L. Par Philippines, 15. mars 2015
Value for money

comfortable, friendly staff
6
We had a comfortable stay with the hotel. The staffs are friendly & accommodating. However it is not located in the center of Loag. It is a a town from Loag which will take a 15-20 minute ride in their local tricycle transportation or 10 min jeepney ride. You just have to know where the jeepney station is located in Loag.
Vicente P. Gruppe Philippines, 25. februar 2015
Stay here if location is a priority!

city center location, near Robinson Mall, friendly staff
6,7
Our stay was good enough. A/C was noisy and old. Breakfast was regular. Best feature of the place was its location and the friendly and accommodating staff.
Jeannie S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 29. desember 2014
Typical transient place

clean, accessible, easy to talk to staffs
6,7
Breakfast service needs a speedy attention. But all in all, we had a pleasant stay
Maria T. Familie med store barn Philippines, 28. desember 2014
The ilocos getaway

Accommodation service and cleanliness
9
It was a good stay except that they lack personnel to accommodate guests during breakfast. It took them an hour before they served our order but overall everything from check in to check out was good
Zarah R. Familie med store barn Philippines, 25. desember 2014
Bang for the Buck

Restaurant, Location, Cleanliness
9
This hotel is situated along the way going north of the Philippines(if you are going to Vigan to Pagudpud). It has a cheap price for food and accommodation, very affordable and clean rooms.
Joel M. Reiste alene Philippines, 20. november 2014
not so nice

it is clean
6,3
Good
Jane F. Par Philippines, 1. juni 2014
Overall the hotel was good

Cleanliness of room, friendly staff, near trasnportation
6,3
Overall the stay was good, if only the hotel was near to the tourist spots, I would definitely use this hotel again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant LaoagIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - GjesteromIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - GjesteromIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BadIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - MøteromIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - ResepsjonIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - NattklubbIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - NattklubbIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - GjesteromIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - GjesteromIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - DansesalIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - DansesalIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Dansesal


AS-AGWEB-3A08