Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant

National Highway, Brgy. 1, San Nicholas, Laoag, Laoag, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Gjesterom Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Gjesterom Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Bad Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotellet
Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Møterom Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Resepsjon Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurant Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Lobby Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Lobby Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Lobby Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurant Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurant Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurant
Sted: Laoag Antall rom: 26
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 37 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (37)
Maylene C. Gruppe Philippines, 7. mars 2014
located in the main road. Value for money

Fast internet speed. Located in main road. Clean
7
Staff are accomodating but unfortunately, the request we for twin beds are not granted. According to the front desk staff, our request was not stated by Agoda in the information they provided.
Margarita B. Familie med store barn Philippines, 2. november 2013
No frills, value for money

courteous staff, location, cleanliness
6,7
We arrived at past midnight on a stormy night informed the front desk that while we originally booked a room for two , we would be needing a larger room or another room because of two additional travel companions. The hotel was fully booked but the hotel staff accommodated us by bringing an additional mattress to our room (with extra charge of course). The room was clean, service is prompt and the location is ideal as a take off point to all the destinations in the Ilocos province. our only complaint is that they have to fix the shower head (Room 204) because it was a bit of a struggle catching the spray.
Zander C. Par Philippines, 28. april 2013
Underated hotel, bang for your buck!

Room, location and staff
7,7
We just stayed for a night before traveling to vigan. All I can say is that this is an underated hotel. nice place to stay actually. strategic location to go to different places and near robinsons mall too. Nice spacious room and friendly staff. Although the reception area is a bit small.
Lillian R. Par United States of America, 28. april 2013
Relaxing

Friendly front staff, Clean room affordable price
8
Karen L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 26. april 2013
Value for money hotel!

Clean, affordable,fast internet
9,7
Jesus T. Gruppe Philippines, 25. april 2013
Awesome

clean, comfy
6,3
Florencio M. Par United States of America, 18. april 2013
Great location

Close to everything
6,3
Florencio M. Par United States of America, 17. april 2013
Clean place

Clean room
5,7
Its a great place. Near to the mall and bars. Clean room . Bad shower head
Karen C. Gruppe Philippines, 2. april 2013
Fantastic Stay

Perfect Location, Convenient and affordable
9,7
I have to check in with my photographer and make up artist and booked two rooms for our prenup shoot in Ilocos Norte. It has the perfect location at the center of the busy Laoag and walking distance to Robinsons place and many other establishments and restaurants. Accessible to all forms of transportation and most of all, very friendly staff
Gordon C. Par United States of America, 16. mars 2013
Enjoyable stay on a great vacation

Comfortable, centrally located, convenient
6
Our stay at the hotel was a pleasant one. The hotel is centrally located to Ilocos Norte and Ilocos Sur where we can take a jeepney/bus to either parts of the town in a decent amount of time to see the wonderful attractions of Ilocos. Our room was standard size with a nice bed, tv, A/C and decent bathroom. There are free coffee packets, just call the front desk to have someone bring up hot water to you. Friendly staff that can speak English and helpful. The all-you-can-eat buffet is worth a try for the price.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant LaoagIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - GjesteromIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - GjesteromIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BadIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - MøteromIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - ResepsjonIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - NattklubbIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - NattklubbIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - GjesteromIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - GjesteromIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - DansesalIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - DansesalIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Dansesal


AS-AGWEB-3B05