eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant

National Highway, Brgy. 1, San Nicholas, Laoag, Laoag, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Gjesterom Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Gjesterom Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Bad Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotellet
Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Møterom Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Resepsjon Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurant Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Lobby Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Lobby Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Lobby Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurant Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurant Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurant
Område Laoag Antall rom: 26
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 40 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (40)
Sorter etter:
Jane F. Par Philippines, 1. juni 2014
Overall the hotel was good

Cleanliness of room, friendly staff, near trasnportation
6,3
Overall the stay was good, if only the hotel was near to the tourist spots, I would definitely use this hotel again.
Jose A. Reiste alene United States of America, 9. mai 2014
clean, cheap and comfortable

clean cheap and comfortable
7,3
My girl friend was booked from May 3 to May 13, first booking was May 3 -9, then May 9-13. She checked in 2 days late, on May 5 without notifying me. I was not able to give Agoda notification that she will be 2 days late. Is there a way that the 2 days she did not used the hotel be reimbursed?
Russell T. Par New Zealand, 3. mai 2014
Very friendly staff

Close to Laog city by tricycle; Ph30 only
6,3
The staff were excellent and efficient. Our requested room was not available so staff upgraded us to the presidential suite for the first night until our booked room was valuable for the next two nights. The hotel is old but is clean and functional, this is Northern Luzon and is getting remote for foreigner tourists and the expectations many foreigners may have of hotels. Remember you are getting remote and the further north you go the tourism is still developing so smile and enjoy your adventure. HINT: if you are travelling to Pudgudpud get your money from Laoag ATM's, there is only one new ATN in Pugudpud and it is not near the resort areas so you will need a tricycle, which are rather high priced in this area. If going from Saud to Blue Lagoon Beaches consider taking a local bus at Ph15 compared to Ph300 by Tricycle one way. The tricycle fares are set and they will not barter, and any tricycle ride to sightsee costs Ph600, and Ph1200 if you also want to see the long bridge to the north of Blue Lagoon beaches. High tricycle fees are the negatives of this area, but remember the local buses, they are fun.
Maylene C. Gruppe Philippines, 7. mars 2014
located in the main road. Value for money

Fast internet speed. Located in main road. Clean
7
Staff are accomodating but unfortunately, the request we for twin beds are not granted. According to the front desk staff, our request was not stated by Agoda in the information they provided.
Margarita B. Familie med store barn Philippines, 2. november 2013
No frills, value for money

courteous staff, location, cleanliness
6,7
We arrived at past midnight on a stormy night informed the front desk that while we originally booked a room for two , we would be needing a larger room or another room because of two additional travel companions. The hotel was fully booked but the hotel staff accommodated us by bringing an additional mattress to our room (with extra charge of course). The room was clean, service is prompt and the location is ideal as a take off point to all the destinations in the Ilocos province. our only complaint is that they have to fix the shower head (Room 204) because it was a bit of a struggle catching the spray.
Zander C. Par Philippines, 28. april 2013
Underated hotel, bang for your buck!

Room, location and staff
7,7
We just stayed for a night before traveling to vigan. All I can say is that this is an underated hotel. nice place to stay actually. strategic location to go to different places and near robinsons mall too. Nice spacious room and friendly staff. Although the reception area is a bit small.
Lillian R. Par United States of America, 28. april 2013
Relaxing

Friendly front staff, Clean room affordable price
8
Karen L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 26. april 2013
Value for money hotel!

Clean, affordable,fast internet
9,7
Jesus T. Gruppe Philippines, 25. april 2013
Awesome

clean, comfy
6,3
Florencio M. Par United States of America, 18. april 2013
Great location

Close to everything
6,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant LaoagIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - GjesteromIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - GjesteromIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BadIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - MøteromIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - ResepsjonIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - NattklubbIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - NattklubbIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Inne i hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - GjesteromIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - GjesteromIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - DansesalIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - DansesalIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Dansesal


AS-AGWEB-3A07