Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel

17/1 Kotchasarn Road, Chang Klan, Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Forretningssenter Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Resepsjon Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Buffet Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Kaffebar/kafé Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Resepsjon Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Møterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet
Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Møterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Resepsjon Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom
Sted: Old City Antall rom: 106
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 2145 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (2145)
Hans-Petter M. Par Norway, 8. desember 2011
Stille

Baderom under standard
5
Standard under forventet i forhold til pris, Hyggelig personell , ikke profesjonelle. Frokost ikke god. Vil ikke anbefale dette stedet til denne prisen.
Varut S. Gruppe Thailand, 15. april 2014
Good location

Location walking street
8,7
Tuhu N. Gruppe Indonesia, 11. april 2014
Very near to the old Chiangmai

location, value for money, easy access
7
The hotel is in front of Taphae Gate the main gate for tourist to access old chiangmai. It's also very near to some 24 hours hang out places such as BK, Starbucks, even McDonald is beside your hotel. It's also surrounded by local cafe, and a lot of food stall in front of Taphae Gate in the night. The room is very clean, there is also shuttle bus from the hotel to the biggest mall in Chiangmai if you are into shopping. I can also do early check in since the room already available. It's also walking distance to Chiangmai night bazaar. Unfortunately, the customer service is not very friendly for me, and the breakfast is so so. But I think this hotel is value for money.
Gary R. Gruppe Australia, 9. april 2014
Great location pity about hotel

Location location location
7
Arrived mid afternoon to rooms not being ready. Arrive in room and no spare pillows or anything to use to replace the very thin pillows provided. Room has no coffee tea facilities just are minimum. Room cleaned each day but did not always have told available until afternoon way after cleaning. Poor communication between staff. Breakfast was very cold each day which made many of our group sick. For such a great location many improvements need to be made for me to stay again.
Sande N. Par United States of America, 6. april 2014
I stay at IMM because of location

Location, clean, reasonable price
6,7
This is an OK hotel, with nothing real special about it other than its nice location, and reasonable price. Rooms on the atrium can be very noisey...request a back quiet room. Breakfast is just OK.
Hock Q. Reiste alene Singapore, 26. mars 2014
room good, wifi sucks. Pricey and NO Lift!!

location, main road, walking distance to most attractions I like
6,7
See above.
Swiss C. Gruppe Malaysia, 25. mars 2014
very good

the massage very nice, good location, bed so comfortable.
8,7
this is my second time stay here,i will recommand many friends choice this hotel in CH.
Li H. Par China, 11. mars 2014
good location, Nice Food, Easy to shopping

location, Food, service
10
Hotel locates good in the east of the gate. Downstairs is the mcdonald, as easy to approachable and every driver knows the place. Easy to go to the old city, just cross the road will do. Service is excellent and a travel agency is at the lobby. We could go to book the trip easily there and price is reasonable (good, actually).
Kok T. Par Malaysia, 1. mars 2014
Great location, high speed WIFI, value for money

Great location, high speed WIFI, spacious deluxe room
8
Hotel location is great, easy access to all the attraction places. You can easily find massage centre, local or western restaurants, even night market just right opposite the Hotel. Good WIFI provided. But if you stay in level 3, there is no lift and breakfast is tasty but almost the same dishes they serve.
Chunkitedwin L. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 8. februar 2014
An extremely convenient place to stay.

Centrally located. Basic hotel with basic service.
6,7
Generally good. Nothing special. The hotel is quite noisy though.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ForretningssenterImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ResepsjonImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Kaffebar/kaféImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ResepsjonImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - MøteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - MøteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ResepsjonImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - MøteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ResepsjonImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ResepsjonImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby

Kundeanmeldelser - Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C05