Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel

17/1 Kotchasarn Road, Chang Klan, Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Fasiliteter Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Fasiliteter Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Resepsjon Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet
Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Utsikt Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom
Område Old City Antall rom: 106
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 2588
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (2588)
Sorter etter:
Hans-Petter M. Par Norway, 8. desember 2011
Stille

Baderom under standard
5
Standard under forventet i forhold til pris, Hyggelig personell , ikke profesjonelle. Frokost ikke god. Vil ikke anbefale dette stedet til denne prisen.
Jirapa S. Gruppe Thailand, 28. juni 2015
Good location for shopping

Location, Hip, Convenience
7,3
Good
Eng C. Gruppe Singapore, 26. juni 2015
Friendly and helpful staff.

Location, Cleanliness and room comfort
7,7
The staffs were helpful. the hotel location was good for us to move around.
Nuti D. Reiste alene Thailand, 21. juni 2015
Good place to stay, but not impressive

Location, staff service, price
6,7
Great location, room clean and look nice, but mosquitoes infested. Initially was assigned room on ground floor right in front of Breakfast Hall, and that is very noisy. Amenities left a lot to be desired, only one large towel per pax, while we normally get a smaller towel in other (cheaper) hotel too. Breakfast is just edible but not enough seat for everyone, have to wait with the food in hand. Pretty hassle stay, but staff are nice and try their best to accommodate guests.
Ellie M. Par China, 18. juni 2015
2nd time stay here.

Loaction is good....
6,7
Lim K. Par Malaysia, 12. juni 2015
Good Stay

location, cleanliness, helpful front desk
7,7
good location and friendly helpful front desk.you can book all your tour packages from the tour desk at the hotel lobby. the prices for the tour packages is cheaper than those i book from the taxi driver at the airport.
Chuengamon H. Reiste alene Thailand, 3. juni 2015
Best location

comfy bed, location and 24 hrs McDonald
8,7
Taweesak T. Reiste alene Thailand, 1. juni 2015
Suitable price

cozy, near night market, worth
6
good service mind, cozy and nearby night market
Chuengamon H. Reiste alene Thailand, 29. mai 2015
Comfy bed

Location and clean room
9
Ching T. Par Malaysia, 27. mai 2015
Cozy with strategy location

Location, spacious & staff performance
8
Spacious for deluxe room with hair dryer and coffee maker. The staff here are very helpful. Overall my stay at Imm Thaphae is higher than my expectation.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - FasiliteterImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - FasiliteterImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ResepsjonImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - UtsiktImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RekreasjonsfasiliteterImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RekreasjonsfasiliteterImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ResepsjonImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ResepsjonImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ResepsjonImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - MøteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

HK-AGWEB-2H04