eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel

17/1 Kotchasarn Road, Chang Klan, Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Forretningssenter Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Resepsjon Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Buffet Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Resepsjon Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Møterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Møterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom
Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Resepsjon Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant
Område Old City Antall rom: 106
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 2279 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (2279)
Sorter etter:
Hans-Petter M. Par Norway, 8. desember 2011
Stille

Baderom under standard
5
Standard under forventet i forhold til pris, Hyggelig personell , ikke profesjonelle. Frokost ikke god. Vil ikke anbefale dette stedet til denne prisen.
Melissa R. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 14. september 2014
Good location but standards not as good as Imm BKK

Location, use of washing machine/dryer, having an in room safe
6,7
Rooms can be selected on the 1st, 2nd or 3rd floors. The 1st floor rooms open directly to the breakfast dining area. The hotel has no lift, but it's not really a problem as the building only has 4 floors in total. My first room had water dripping from the air conditioner after about 5 mins' use. The receptionist moved to me to another room, which was fine. I have stayed at Imm Sukhumvit several times in the past but thought Imm Thapae was not of the same standard, although the location was excellent. I was provided one small shower gel bottle and one toilet roll per day - two would have been better. The room had no coffee/tea-making facilities. The Internet was hit and miss - the connection regularly disappeared. On the final day I had no use at all because I hadn't realised I was limited to 120 hours' use over 5 days and my screen hadn't shown a popup for logging out. Breakfast was ordinary. The availability of a washing machine and dryer (4th floor) was very useful. The hotel's main advantage is its location right by Thapae Gate, which means it's very easy to pick up songthaews and tuk tuks and you are within walking distance of many eating establishments.
Pema D. Reiste alene Thailand, 14. september 2014
Enjoyed the stay

Great location. Clean.
8
Vichien T. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 5. september 2014
Good Hotel with Reasonable Price

Great Location Good Price and Nice Staffs
8
The Hotel is located in the center of Chiangmai so it is easy to visit all the must sees in downtown area. The room rate is quite ok. The room is nice clean and modern. Overall we love this hotel and surely will come back again.
Neo A. Reiste alene Singapore, 4. september 2014
clean and nice

cleanliness
8
Good
Victor S. Reiste alene United States of America, 3. september 2014
Love the location, very convenience, good value

location, location,location
8
I find Hotel staff are not helpful with information about local areas , even small request seems to be ignored, for example the staff doesn't inform about the amenities which come with the room such as password for wifi, free water in the fridge,breakfast buffet.etc I had to learn everything on my own. This guess services could be improve. The staff attitude either happy or unhappy, just there the location is great, I probably stay again.
Toe N. Par Myanmar, 28. august 2014
statisfied a lot

hospitality, location, cleanliness
8,7
generally, everything's okay with us during our stay at the hotel.
Lirong W. Reiste alene China, 27. august 2014
great location, friendly staffs

location, staffs, and room comfort
8,3
it was very great experience staying imm. it's very near night market ( we experienced sunday market, its quite big.) And staffs helped a lot. beds are very comfortable.
Jessica H. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 26. august 2014
Very bad attitude frontdesk staff int night time

Very helpful frontdesk staff in the dayt ime
5,7
all the electric are bad,like shower no hot water,hot pot,washing machine,air con. in the room,wifi......etc.no one will help us and solve the promble for us.
Lynn H. Gruppe Myanmar, 25. august 2014
Great location

Location. Shopping. Dining.
6,7
Over all satisfied. We stayed at 2nd level. Hotel don't have lift. Need to carry all our baggage from ground level. You may request ground floor room but you have to put cotton bud in yr ears and not enough sleep due to too noisy at that area breakfast time which is just beside dining hall.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ForretningssenterImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ResepsjonImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ResepsjonImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - MøteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - MøteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ResepsjonImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - MøteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ResepsjonImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby

Kundeanmeldelser - Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C07