Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel

17/1 Kotchasarn Road, Chang Klan, Muang, Tha Phae, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 2731 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (2731)
Sorter etter:
Hans-Petter M. Par Norway, 8. desember 2011
Stille

Baderom under standard
5
Standard under forventet i forhold til pris, Hyggelig personell , ikke profesjonelle. Frokost ikke god. Vil ikke anbefale dette stedet til denne prisen.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sirima S. Reiste alene Thailand, 25. april 2016
small room , only front desk for information and a
4,3
Very noisy floor cleaning machine while I was there in the whole afternoon. No service or luggage trolley for luggare carrying to room but very close to tourist points in Chiangmai old city area and the airport. Front desk staffs are nice and helpful but hotel should have more staffs such as doorman ,etc.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kreethapon S. Reiste alene Thailand, 13. april 2016
Location
4
Nice location, staffs were just fine. Breakfast was not that good to pay!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheng H. Par Singapore, 3. april 2016
Good location & friendly staff
6,3
The location is great. Near old town and plenty of eateries nearby too. Staff are friendly and helpful. This is my 2nd stay in Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel and will certainly be back whenever I am visiting Chiangmai.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lanlalit K. Gruppe Thailand, 30. mars 2016
Convenient
5,7
It is located in a very convenient location, in the same building with McDonald's. Everything is great but I have some problem with mosquito in the room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Preeyakorn V. Gruppe Thailand, 29. februar 2016
Good

Great Location, friendly staff , poor breakfast
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chien C. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 11. februar 2016
Stragic location
6
Very near to all tourist location n good food
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ng B. Gruppe Malaysia, 25. januar 2016
Great Location

Great Location, budget, nice bed
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sudarat L. Par Thailand, 25. januar 2016
ิBreakfast is below standard.

ิBreakfast is below standard.
5,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Meei J. Par Malaysia, 22. januar 2016
strategic location
5,7
strategic location and many restaurant nearby.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - FasiliteterImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - FasiliteterImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ResepsjonImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - UtsiktImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RekreasjonsfasiliteterImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RekreasjonsfasiliteterImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ResepsjonImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ResepsjonImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ResepsjonImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Møterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06