eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel

17/1 Kotchasarn Road, Chang Klan, Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Forretningssenter Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Resepsjon Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Buffet Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Kaffebar/kafé Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Resepsjon Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Møterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet
Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Møterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Resepsjon Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom
Område Old City Antall rom: 106
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 2246 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (2246)
Sorter etter:
Hans-Petter M. Par Norway, 8. desember 2011
Stille

Baderom under standard
5
Standard under forventet i forhold til pris, Hyggelig personell , ikke profesjonelle. Frokost ikke god. Vil ikke anbefale dette stedet til denne prisen.
Kam W. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 23. august 2014
Good Location Hotel with Basic Offering

Location, Reasonable Price
6
The location of this hotel is good, easily accessible to other parts of Chiang Mai. The room is comfortable and clean.
Kam W. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 22. august 2014
Nice Hotel with Basic Offering

Location, Comfortable Room
6
The hotel is located in old gate area, and easily accessible to other parts of Chiang Mai. The hotel is comfortable with basic offerings, nothing fanciful.
Surachai W. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 11. august 2014
nice hotel and nice staff

nice hotel, nice staff and central located
10
my first time for this hotel. very good hotel located in central, staff are very nice and room is very comfortable.
Narumon C. Gruppe Thailand, 18. juli 2014
Great location, clean & comfy room, friendly staff

It locates in a very conveience location which makes it's easy to travel to other major attractions. But if you prefre to stay somewhere quiet, this might not suit you.
9,7
My sister and I were satisfied with our 5 nights stay at Imm
Woraluk P. Reiste alene Thailand, 11. juli 2014
great

Near city, Fast chech-in and out, Good service
8,3
Very convenience, staff so helpful and friendly.
Yu C. Familie med store barn China, 28. juni 2014
Great place near old city

Location. Cleanliness and good staffs
7,7
Anthony H. Gruppe Indonesia, 23. juni 2014
absolutely satisfied

location, good breakfast, and friendly staff.
9,3
i came to this hotel with my big family. we booked 5 room stay for 2 nights. the hotel centrally located, easy to have transportation. many variant of shopping because it' location in front Tha Pae Gate. Overall we feel enjoy with this hotel... thank u very much.
Guoheng L. Par China, 21. juni 2014
Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel

good
10
Guoheng L. Par China, 21. juni 2014
good

good
10
good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ForretningssenterImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ResepsjonImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Kaffebar/kaféImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ResepsjonImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - MøteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - MøteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ResepsjonImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - MøteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ResepsjonImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ResepsjonImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby

Kundeanmeldelser - Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C08