Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel

17/1 Kotchasarn Road, Chang Klan, Muang, Tha Phae, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Fasiliteter Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Fasiliteter Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Resepsjon Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet
Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Utsikt Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom
Område Tha Phae Antall rom: 106

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 2696 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (2696)
Sorter etter:
Hans-Petter M. Par Norway, 8. desember 2011
Stille

Baderom under standard
5
Standard under forventet i forhold til pris, Hyggelig personell , ikke profesjonelle. Frokost ikke god. Vil ikke anbefale dette stedet til denne prisen.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ng B. Gruppe Malaysia, 25. januar 2016
Great Location

Great Location, budget, nice bed
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sudarat L. Par Thailand, 25. januar 2016
ิBreakfast is below standard.

ิBreakfast is below standard.
5,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ridwan T. Reiste alene Australia, 4. januar 2016
Great location opposite Thapae gate

Location
5,7
Great location just opposite Thapae gate with McDonald next to the hotel. Breakfast was below standard. Room was very basic toiletries. Only large towels provided, no hand-towel. Room cleanliness was ok. Staff was ok with no initiatives to put extra mile to please customers. No restaurant on the premise except a McDonald next to it. 3-star with average facilities and service.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Keng B. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 24. desember 2015
rude front desk

to me only one thing is the location.
4,7
i booked for my friend and Family istayed elsewhere. their kids choose and asked me to arrange, reason idon't stayed ismbecause. the front desk gave me bad experienced, this time ihelp them to checked in, i thought they may have changed, sad to say, still rude as before.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Koay K. Gruppe Malaysia, 21. desember 2015
Excellent location for Thapae gate

Location, location and location.
6,3
Lift stop service for 3 days which is not acceptable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Taiwei K. Reiste alene Taiwan, 1. desember 2015
Nice Location but not quiet

Location, Breakfast, NOT QUIET
6,7
When staff setting/preparing breakfast at about six o'clock was so LOUD,
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wendy Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 29. november 2015
Disappointed

Good location
5
Poor facilities & disappointing service: 1) Lift out of service and no bell boy during peak season (Loy Krathong festival)! Girls have to carry the luggage to 3rd floor by our own. 2) Hair dryer is not provided. This is very disappointing. 3) The open air dining area is causing a lot of noise in the early morning. This is very disturbing and affecting our sleep. Good location: 1) Thapae Gate, one of the tourist attractions and easily can tuktuk. 2) Surrounded by western food restaurants & pharmacies.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eng C. Gruppe Singapore, 12. november 2015
Clean & good location

Clean & good location
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chit K. Par Hong Kong, 28. oktober 2015
Great location

Free parking, great location, helpful staff
7,7
Staffs are polite and helpful. Parking is free with hotel staff looking after your vehicle at night. The hotel is located just across the Sunday night market which most tourist will go.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - FasiliteterImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - FasiliteterImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ResepsjonImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - UtsiktImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RekreasjonsfasiliteterImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RekreasjonsfasiliteterImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ResepsjonImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ResepsjonImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ResepsjonImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - MøteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02