Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel

17/1 Kotchasarn Road, Chang Klan, Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Fasiliteter Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Fasiliteter Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Resepsjon Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet
Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Utsikt Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom
Område Old City Antall rom: 106
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 2606
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (2606)
Sorter etter:
Hans-Petter M. Par Norway, 8. desember 2011
Stille

Baderom under standard
5
Standard under forventet i forhold til pris, Hyggelig personell , ikke profesjonelle. Frokost ikke god. Vil ikke anbefale dette stedet til denne prisen.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Koh C. Reiste alene Singapore, 6. juli 2015
My stay

It's location, convenient car park and the staff.
6
The breakfast leaves plenty to be desired. There were too many tour groups. If they eat simultaneously, the kitchen can't supply enough food. Also, the selection available was limited.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jirapa S. Gruppe Thailand, 28. juni 2015
Good location for shopping

Location, Hip, Convenience
7,3
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eng C. Gruppe Singapore, 26. juni 2015
Friendly and helpful staff.

Location, Cleanliness and room comfort
7,7
The staffs were helpful. the hotel location was good for us to move around.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nuti D. Reiste alene Thailand, 21. juni 2015
Good place to stay, but not impressive

Location, staff service, price
6,7
Great location, room clean and look nice, but mosquitoes infested. Initially was assigned room on ground floor right in front of Breakfast Hall, and that is very noisy. Amenities left a lot to be desired, only one large towel per pax, while we normally get a smaller towel in other (cheaper) hotel too. Breakfast is just edible but not enough seat for everyone, have to wait with the food in hand. Pretty hassle stay, but staff are nice and try their best to accommodate guests.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ellie M. Par China, 18. juni 2015
2nd time stay here.

Loaction is good....
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lim K. Par Malaysia, 12. juni 2015
Good Stay

location, cleanliness, helpful front desk
7,7
good location and friendly helpful front desk.you can book all your tour packages from the tour desk at the hotel lobby. the prices for the tour packages is cheaper than those i book from the taxi driver at the airport.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chuengamon H. Reiste alene Thailand, 3. juni 2015
Best location

comfy bed, location and 24 hrs McDonald
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Taweesak T. Reiste alene Thailand, 1. juni 2015
Suitable price

cozy, near night market, worth
6
good service mind, cozy and nearby night market
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chuengamon H. Reiste alene Thailand, 29. mai 2015
Comfy bed

Location and clean room
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - FasiliteterImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - FasiliteterImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ResepsjonImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - UtsiktImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RekreasjonsfasiliteterImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RekreasjonsfasiliteterImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ResepsjonImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ResepsjonImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ResepsjonImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - MøteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06