Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel

17/1 Kotchasarn Road, Chang Klan, Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Fasiliteter Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Fasiliteter Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Resepsjon Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet
Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Utsikt Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom
Område Old City Antall rom: 106
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 2630
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (2630)
Sorter etter:
Hans-Petter M. Par Norway, 8. desember 2011
Stille

Baderom under standard
5
Standard under forventet i forhold til pris, Hyggelig personell , ikke profesjonelle. Frokost ikke god. Vil ikke anbefale dette stedet til denne prisen.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steven B. Par United Kingdom, 22. august 2015
Over priced

Location is OK
3
The room is not cleaned properly, there was dust on top of the furniture and behind. Staff at reception are inattentive to the point of just hanging out in the back office. The breakfast daily set menu is boring. The hotel is noisey with guests just slamming doors and being rowdy late into the evening. The rooms are small and not house kept well. Overall over rated and over priced.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kent Y. Par Malaysia, 22. august 2015
Centrally located

location, location , location
7,3
overall are well satisfied
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chuengamon H. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 19. august 2015
Good location

Room and location
8
We were really happy. Clean room and good location. Only thing bad was terrible breakfast as always.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nyuk Y. Par Malaysia, 18. august 2015
good location

location,value for money
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lew K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 9. august 2015
bad hotel maintenance
3,7
the reception counter is hopeless, no manest
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yap S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 8. august 2015
good

good location. comfort. friendly.
7,7
noisy breakfast area disturb the morning sleep (6.30-8.30am)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Suthathip K. Familie med store barn Thailand, 3. august 2015
Good location and there were lots of tourists

location , Staff service ,facilities
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Koh C. Reiste alene Singapore, 6. juli 2015
My stay

It's location, convenient car park and the staff.
6
The breakfast leaves plenty to be desired. There were too many tour groups. If they eat simultaneously, the kitchen can't supply enough food. Also, the selection available was limited.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Calvin C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 1. juli 2015
Hotel is abit overrated

Great location, Convenient, near to local attraction
8
The hotel seems quite overrated to me. Lobby is not air-conditioned. There is no lift facilities and it has 4 stories. Though there are rooms at ground floor but it's quite dusty. But the location is very convenient. You have McD at the main door, Starbucks is just 2 mins walk away. 7-11 is within 5 mins walking distance and there is also a small night market across the road. If anyone is interested of cooking class, there is a cooking class beside the hotel. Hotel frontdesk performance is not very balance. Some very helpful, some looks very cold blooded. Overall, I would only rate this hotel as 2.5 stars hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - FasiliteterImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - FasiliteterImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ResepsjonImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - UtsiktImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RekreasjonsfasiliteterImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RekreasjonsfasiliteterImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ResepsjonImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ResepsjonImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ResepsjonImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - MøteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07