Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 7534 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,6
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (7534)
Sorter etter:
Susan M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 5. mai 2011
bra beiggenhet,lett tilgang til mtr

beliggenhten
6,3
hotellet ligger i koowloon, som er ilgjengelig til ferger,busser og mtr stasjoner. 5 min fra hotellet kan mann gå promenade ved fergene og stars of fame. store shoppingmuligheter i nærhet av hotellet. butikker som h&m, espirit, chanel, gucci osv. kowloons største shopping senter med butikker ligger i gå avstand fra hotellet. flere mc og urgerking også. aqua park på hong kong siden er å anbefale for både barn og voksne og disneyland nær flypassen begge. lett å komme seg til med mtr. kan og bestille turer fra imperial hotell.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Porntip S. Reiste alene Thailand, 3. februar 2016
It is too busy. Service not that good.

Location
5,3
Location is good. Room still smell smoking. And room not finish in time of check in.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tony E. Par Malaysia, 2. februar 2016
Good and convenience hotel

Location, room and surrounding with shops
8
Very good location with many famous restaurants and shops outside of the hotel. You can visit many places easily via the train station which is 200m away from the hotel. Recommend for the visitors who are visiting Hong Kong for the first time. There is an free Airport Express shuttle station nearby to the hotel. Take K4 line, first stop if you get in the airport express bus from Kowloon Station.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jamie A. Gruppe Philippines, 2. februar 2016
Good price and best location

Location and price
6,7
It was average. Location is perfect, right in front of Tsim Sha Tsui station, along Nathan road. Room is old, small, and smells cigarette. Shower is good. Room needs improvement. Staff are all very helpful and knows english well. They only charge 10 HKD if you want to leave your bags with them. Wifi is good too.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ahmad S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 29. januar 2016
Satisfied

Location, Accommodation, Hospitality
8
I'm satisfied, above average, meet my objective.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kim C. Par Philippines, 29. januar 2016
dirty rooms (smelly,sticky carpet, itchy sheets)

location,location and location
5,3
stayed hre 4 yrs ago and its was good and came back now hoping to have same or better vacation but was disappointed about the cleanliness of the hotel room (smelly room,sticky carpet and itchy sheets) and 1 staff(young guy) was so rude that we asked if we could get a free wifi password and he just answered us with "NO".
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Micaela S. Gruppe Philippines, 28. januar 2016
Hongkong vacation 2016

Very good location, reasonable price, comfortable
8,3
For first time traveler like me in Hongkong, Imperial hotel provided the best location. It is just a stone away from the mtr and 2 blocks from the harbor centre if someone needs to go to Hongkong island. And there is also nearby bus stop directly going to the airport. Although the view from my room was not good because adjacent building/guesthouse is seen.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Samuel M. Gruppe Canada, 24. januar 2016
what a surprise
6
Hi Agoda. I booked this hotel for my brother. I used his name for the booking. When he went there they told him that they did not have his reocrd of booking. Luckily I printed a hard copy and the hotle honored it. If I did not print the hard copy they might argu that the booking was not done. Then the next day, one friend went to visit him and asked the fron desk and the perosn said there was no such person, they tried first name, last name, middle name and still said no such person. Now, they took the passport info from my brother and also my brother stayed in the hotel since the night before. is it something wrong with their computer booking system or their record keeping is poor? We paid quite a bit for this hotel through your site. it was US dollars that paid not Canadian dollars and we would expect a better service than this!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sujitra A. Familie med store barn Thailand, 21. januar 2016
Best Location but poor room

Location Location Price
4,7
Poor service. No phone connected. No WiFi. No anything in fridge. Thin wooden floor, louded from other rooms walking all night. No decoration.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Soh L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 21. januar 2016
Location

Location
6
Location,clean and space
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Imperial Hotel HongkongImperial Hotel Hongkong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - BadImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - BadImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - BadImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - BadImperial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - Inngang


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04