eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 225

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 6558 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (6558)
Sorter etter:
Susan M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 5. mai 2011
bra beiggenhet,lett tilgang til mtr

beliggenhten
6,3
hotellet ligger i koowloon, som er ilgjengelig til ferger,busser og mtr stasjoner. 5 min fra hotellet kan mann gå promenade ved fergene og stars of fame. store shoppingmuligheter i nærhet av hotellet. butikker som h&m, espirit, chanel, gucci osv. kowloons største shopping senter med butikker ligger i gå avstand fra hotellet. flere mc og urgerking også. aqua park på hong kong siden er å anbefale for både barn og voksne og disneyland nær flypassen begge. lett å komme seg til med mtr. kan og bestille turer fra imperial hotell.
Pene T. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 20. november 2014
front desk staffs attitude are very bad

location is convenience, room is clean and lobby WIFI is fast (However room don't provide WIFI which I not the request when i book the room)
6,3
Front desk staffs attitude and unfriendly.
Haidi H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 18. november 2014
Nice Location

Location, Location and Location
6
Nice Location, near MTR Tsim Tsa Tsui. With same red line MTR, u can take two station to Mongkok MTR and get Ladies Market Station. and same red line MTR, u can get IFC Mall at Central MTR. If u exit MTR and get lost, just ask someone near that with key word "Chunking Mansion" because that mansion is near from Imperial Hotel. Wi-fi is available just in the lobby hotel.
Rosita S. Familie med store barn Singapore, 18. november 2014
Good Location

Location, Friendly Staff and Worth The Price
6,3
The locations is excellent, MTR and shopping center is just across the road and as a Muslim, it is easy to find halal food there(Chungking Mansion). There is a mosque 10 mins walk from the hotel(Kowloon Islamic Center). One thing I find that HK is not as cheap as what Ive read about.
Anna J. Reiste alene Philippines, 17. november 2014
excellent location, bathroom needs to be updated

excellent location, value for money
7
i paid USD 55, and stayed overnight (Nov 16). The location is excellent, near Sogo dept store, other 5 star hotels, avenue of stars and Tsim Sha Tsui MRT. The carpet seemed dirty and toilets definitely need an update. The fixtures were old. The bed was comfortable. You could also hear voices outside. Also, very limited TV channels and TV was old.
Wai Y. Par Malaysia, 17. november 2014
Great location

Easy access, centrally located and close to tourist attraction
6,3
Should improve their room furnishing and allow free wifi inside the room ( only avalable in lobby and it's very slow), I had been stayed in this hotel for few times just because of the location. Very disappointing on the wifi service.
Maria L. Gruppe Philippines, 15. november 2014
Imperial Hotel

location
4,7
Room is smelly and not clean.
Mark A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 14. november 2014
Expensive for what you get

location, easy to find, easy to get to
4
The stay was so so. Old building with old hallways. Room was spartan and nothing fancy. It looked like a 90's room and wasn't modern. We even had to ask for soap In room Wi-Fi was not free despite the expensive room rate. Would have probably tried holiday inn next door.
Ann C. Foretningsreisende South Africa, 12. november 2014
misleading and dissatisfied

close to the mtr
2
Definitely nothing like the advertising
Wai Y. Par Malaysia, 11. november 2014
Great location

Centrally located , value for money , easy access
6,7
I had been stay here for few time, everything are well for me but just one thing bad is we need to stay at lobby for free wifi. Some of the staffs are quite friendly.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Imperial Hotel HongkongImperial Hotel Hongkong - InngangImperial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - BadImperial Hotel Hongkong - BadImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B05