eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 225

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 6331 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (6331)
Sorter etter:
Susan M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 5. mai 2011
bra beiggenhet,lett tilgang til mtr

beliggenhten
6,3
hotellet ligger i koowloon, som er ilgjengelig til ferger,busser og mtr stasjoner. 5 min fra hotellet kan mann gå promenade ved fergene og stars of fame. store shoppingmuligheter i nærhet av hotellet. butikker som h&m, espirit, chanel, gucci osv. kowloons største shopping senter med butikker ligger i gå avstand fra hotellet. flere mc og urgerking også. aqua park på hong kong siden er å anbefale for både barn og voksne og disneyland nær flypassen begge. lett å komme seg til med mtr. kan og bestille turer fra imperial hotell.
Shanaz M. Reiste alene Malaysia, 21. september 2014
great stay at hongkong

warm friendly staff and balue for money
8
Comfortanble and clean with pleasent and attentive staff. Good location.
Hisham S. Foretningsreisende Sri Lanka, 21. september 2014
Good location

Mtr very near and restaurant then shopping
6,7
It's fine
Shei Y. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 20. september 2014
Value for $, central location, basic amenities

Very good location, near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR exits, near the Airport shuttle bus-stop too! Plenty of shopping n food choices around.
6,7
Basic hotel accomodation, good value for $. Only grouse is no free wifi in room, only at the hotel lobby, so you'll always see people sitting around the lobby using their mobile devices.
Dorothy K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 20. september 2014
excellent location

centrally located .
6,7
satisfactory
Chenda H. Familie med store barn Cambodia, 18. september 2014
rude staff and dirty rooms

location is good
5
i have stayed at this hotel 3 times and i feel more and more disappointed. each time i booked and stayed more than 3 days with at least 3 rooms. the last time was 14-18 September 2014. all the 3 rooms are dirty and smell. 1 room got water drops from the roof. most of staff are rude and unhelpful. i think maybe they are too busy to be polite. i am looking another hotel next time i stay in HK.
Dennis D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 16. september 2014
Splendid Family Vacation!

Best location! A few steps to the MTR station, Bus stops, Restaurants, Shops. Staff were polite & helpful
6,7
Our stay was very good! Clean rooms with comfortable beds. Staff are attentive to our needs. Free wireless internet connection if booked directly from their website. Good food are just around the corner. Walking distance to Avenue of the Stars, Symphony of Lights and the Shopping Malls in Canton Road. Elevator though is small and would take more waiting time especially during peak hours. Encountered a category 8 typhoon on date of checkout. Had difficulty to get a ride to the airport since wind and rain were hampering TST. Good thing the hotel is just a few steps away from the MTR station. Except for the bad weather, everything was perfect. Would love to stay again at Imperial Hotel TST.
Pui Y. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 16. september 2014
budget hotel

near MTR, budget price
6
nice
Mohammad E. Par Philippines, 15. september 2014
Up there with the worst ever.

the location based on our itinerary
3,7
Terrible. Service is non-existent (understandable), it's so old and smells old. We had to put paper on the floor just so we dont step on the carpet. The pics look nice, but you'll be disappointed when you see it. We're not especially picky, it's just really that bad an experience.
Sheetal J. Foretningsreisende India, 13. september 2014
Best for couple of friends get together or a short

price, location and service
3,7
Good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Imperial Hotel HongkongImperial Hotel Hongkong - InngangImperial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - BadImperial Hotel Hongkong - BadImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A01