Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten
Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Bad Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Bad Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 225

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 7209
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,6
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (7209)
Sorter etter:
Susan M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 5. mai 2011
bra beiggenhet,lett tilgang til mtr

beliggenhten
6,3
hotellet ligger i koowloon, som er ilgjengelig til ferger,busser og mtr stasjoner. 5 min fra hotellet kan mann gå promenade ved fergene og stars of fame. store shoppingmuligheter i nærhet av hotellet. butikker som h&m, espirit, chanel, gucci osv. kowloons største shopping senter med butikker ligger i gå avstand fra hotellet. flere mc og urgerking også. aqua park på hong kong siden er å anbefale for både barn og voksne og disneyland nær flypassen begge. lett å komme seg til med mtr. kan og bestille turer fra imperial hotell.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yim W. Par Hong Kong, 25. juli 2015
Ideal location for shoppers

Location, location, location
7,7
Being in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui, this hotel is at the perfect location, however, girls should be careful when they head back to the hotel, as Chunghing mansion is right next to it and you might see a lot of male middle east people try to sell you fake watches or jewellery, the best to do is just to ignore them. Night life is very close to the hotel, there are lots of bars and restaurants around. Don't need to worry that you go out until late and have to take public transport back, everything nearby are good to have a fun night out, no need to travel far. Shopping - you have iSqure right opposite it, K11 behind you and Harbour City couple of blocks down. The One, Mira Mall and Park Lane are all within 15 - 20 mins walk, you can really shop til you drop! Highly recommended for those party goers or shoppers.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lkhamsuren T. Småbarnsfamilie Mongolia, 22. juli 2015
Location

Location
7
Best location for shoppers
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ma C. Gruppe Philippines, 20. juli 2015
Stay at Imperial Hotel

Good location.
7,7
Good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kit T. Reiste alene Singapore, 16. juli 2015
Hotel with superb location

Convenient location, Responsible staff, Good amenities
7,7
This is my fourth stay at Imperial Hotel and I'm pleased as per my previous trips. Even got a free upgrade this time round, extra brownie points! If you are looking for swanky new amenities, Imperial Hotel may not suit you but its location more than makes up for it. The only gripe: wifi is a tad slow and I had to stand by my hotel door to get wifi.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jermalyn A. Par Philippines, 14. juli 2015
.

.
7,7
.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Julius R. Par Philippines, 11. juli 2015
Great location but terrible front desk staff

1. Location 2. Affordable and 3. Clean rooms
6
The location is perfect because it is near the mtr station and just right along nathan road. The room and comfort room is a bit old however they are scheduled for renovation this august which they badly need. Front desk staffs are very rude and cant speak english
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sanyalak D. Gruppe Thailand, 7. juli 2015
Near shopping place

Location
7
Good location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kok K. Par Singapore, 1. juli 2015
It could be better!

Location is good, near shopping areas and eateries. Friendly hotel service crew. Easy acessible to other locations via MTR or buses.
6,3
Rowdy corridor, bad sound proofing and sewerage smell from toilet was quite unpleasant.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jane A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 30. juni 2015
Near MTR

Hotel is near mtr , food and shopping
4,3
Imperial hotel is situated along major road , transportation is very accessible . However the hotel is very old . Lobby and hotel facade is quit modern but the room was very much out model. They have tube type TV , old carpet and window curtain is just fabric hanging there .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Imperial Hotel HongkongImperial Hotel Hongkong - InngangImperial Hotel Hongkong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - BadImperial Hotel Hongkong - BadImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - BadImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - BadImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - BadImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - Inngang


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07