eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 225

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 6471 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (6471)
Sorter etter:
Susan M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 5. mai 2011
bra beiggenhet,lett tilgang til mtr

beliggenhten
6,3
hotellet ligger i koowloon, som er ilgjengelig til ferger,busser og mtr stasjoner. 5 min fra hotellet kan mann gå promenade ved fergene og stars of fame. store shoppingmuligheter i nærhet av hotellet. butikker som h&m, espirit, chanel, gucci osv. kowloons største shopping senter med butikker ligger i gå avstand fra hotellet. flere mc og urgerking også. aqua park på hong kong siden er å anbefale for både barn og voksne og disneyland nær flypassen begge. lett å komme seg til med mtr. kan og bestille turer fra imperial hotell.
Glenn Y. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 29. oktober 2014
Location Location Location

Location, English speaking staff, Near to good chinese food
6,7
pleasant and enjoyable
Michael L. Gruppe Philippines, 28. oktober 2014
Value for Money

Value for Money
8
Eden T. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 28. oktober 2014
convenient location

location location location
4,7
not so good. my son had a skin allergy and asthma attack because the room was not properly cleaned. so many dust under the bed and room smelled of cigarettes. to add no wifi inside the room
Mun Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 26. oktober 2014
Family Travel

Best location, Great Shopping and Easy Access
7
Location was in the middle of everything, Shopping, Food and MTR. This enable my family to spend more leisure time even until late hours. We had a bad experience with a pharmacy just next to hotel where we tried to looked for medicine for my wife, the guy offered a difference unknown brand, we declined and he voiced out vulgar wordings to us. But we didn't let that spoiled our mood. I would probably come back to stay due to it's value for money at a prime location.
Arfah A. Par Singapore, 26. oktober 2014
Best Location Hotel

5 min walk to Mtr, close to tourist attractions,
6,7
Worthwhile, very convenient. MTR 5 mins walk from hotel
Michael L. Reiste alene Philippines, 26. oktober 2014
Value for your money

Location, Price, Cleanliness
8
It was a pleasant stay and very accessible to everything in the city!
Silvio R. Foretningsreisende Malta, 26. oktober 2014
Very shaby for the price

Location and staff
5,3
Across the border in Shenzhen, you get two or three times better deals in both price and quality.
Rosette F. Familie med store barn Philippines, 26. oktober 2014
Satisfactorily good.

Location, value for money,
5,7
The room was cold except for the pillows which were foams and was so hard, the thick blankets need to be laundried
Leomel R. Par Philippines, 23. oktober 2014
Poor

accessible to shopping area
3,3
I will never get back to this hotel. If only it's location that it's very convenient for all the nearby shopping areas, then this hotel would be very lousy. I usually check in with other hotels abroad and I check out early, I can always leave the luggages at the concierge for free. But for imperial, you have to pay HKG 5 per baggage, depending on the size. The room was so small and dark, no toiletries at the onset, carpet is so stinky, no free wi fi at the room. Wifi at the lobby is so slow.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Imperial Hotel HongkongImperial Hotel Hongkong - InngangImperial Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - BadImperial Hotel Hongkong - BadImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C05