Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Imperial Hotel

32-34 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærheten
Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Bad Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Bad Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Imperial Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 225

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 7159
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (7159)
Sorter etter:
Susan M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 5. mai 2011
bra beiggenhet,lett tilgang til mtr

beliggenhten
6,3
hotellet ligger i koowloon, som er ilgjengelig til ferger,busser og mtr stasjoner. 5 min fra hotellet kan mann gå promenade ved fergene og stars of fame. store shoppingmuligheter i nærhet av hotellet. butikker som h&m, espirit, chanel, gucci osv. kowloons største shopping senter med butikker ligger i gå avstand fra hotellet. flere mc og urgerking også. aqua park på hong kong siden er å anbefale for både barn og voksne og disneyland nær flypassen begge. lett å komme seg til med mtr. kan og bestille turer fra imperial hotell.
Kok K. Par Singapore, 1. juli 2015
It could be better!

Location is good, near shopping areas and eateries. Friendly hotel service crew. Easy acessible to other locations via MTR or buses.
6,3
Rowdy corridor, bad sound proofing and sewerage smell from toilet was quite unpleasant.
Jane A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 30. juni 2015
Near MTR

Hotel is near mtr , food and shopping
4,3
Imperial hotel is situated along major road , transportation is very accessible . However the hotel is very old . Lobby and hotel facade is quit modern but the room was very much out model. They have tube type TV , old carpet and window curtain is just fabric hanging there .
Rafeek S. Foretningsreisende India, 28. juni 2015
Worst hotel I have ever stayed in Hongkong

Location
2,3
Rooms are very small smelly , Very basic amenities , I would rather stay at a service apartment than staying here , wall paper were coming out of the wall , bed is very hard , staffs are very rude and unfriendly , I would pay not more than $50 for such hotel , would never stay here once again .
Ma. C. Reiste alene Philippines, 28. juni 2015
Poor Housekeeping

Location is good
5,3
When i arrived in the hotel around 10am, the reception asked to to go back at 2pm because that is the standard check-in time. So I went out first eat and shop a little so as not to waste my time. Then i came back at around 1230pm and i tried if i can go to my room and they gave me the key to my room. I went up and opened my room. Then suddenly i saw a small cockroach on the wall going down under my bed. I called up the reception and informed them about it and they said they will transfer me to another room. It took 15 more minutes before i got a new room in this hotel.
Sanjay N. Foretningsreisende India, 28. juni 2015
Complain

Location
5,3
For early check out. Then left luggage they charge money that is not good
Bergesen C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 28. juni 2015
I like the location

Location and convinient
6,7
When you left your luggage after check out you need to pay 10hkd
Resaline R. Par Philippines, 27. juni 2015
Good Location

Location
6
Hawa S. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 26. juni 2015
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION, CONVENIENT AND ACCESIBLE
6,3
I FELT COMFORTABLE BUT IF THEY PROVIDE MORE FACILITY LIKE FREE WI FI, I THINK IT WOULD BE BETTER AND MORE CONVENIENT
Chang S. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 26. juni 2015
A very Good Experience for a 5D4N Stay

Excellent Location (very centralised in Kowloon area), Overall Cleanliness, and Comfortable Bedding
8,7
An overall good experience and will return again. A newly renovated bathroom (a stronger water pressure on the 16F will be better)and corridor to some extent, besides some other touch up in the room. Thank you.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Imperial Hotel HongkongImperial Hotel Hongkong - InngangImperial Hotel Hongkong - LobbyImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserImperial Hotel Hongkong - BadImperial Hotel Hongkong - BadImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - BadImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - BadImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - BadImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromImperial Hotel Hongkong - Inngang


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

SG-AGWEB-6C01