Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Omgivelser Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Gjesterom Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Gjesterom Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Suiterom Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Strand Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Restaurant Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Restaurant Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Inne i hotellet Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Pub/salong Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Omgivelser Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Barneklubb Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Dansesal
Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Møterom Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Gjesterom Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Gjesterom Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Gjesterom Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Gjesterom Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Lobby Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa
Sted: Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 556
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 463 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (463)
Cherrie A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 19. april 2014
family fun at Imperial

nice room, nice pools, beautifully landscaped sorroundings
9
we were lucky bec we paid for deluxe and we got upgraded to mactan suite, since deluxe was no longer available. my kids loved the kiddie pools so much. my oldest son kept coming back to the huge slides bec there were short or no lines at all.our room was nice and big with very nice view.my only concern was, breakfast buffet was crowded, and food at the pool area was pricey, like mango shake was 300/glass and fries/300. but overall the place was great and we will definetely go back for another holiday family fun!
Jahun K. Reiste alene South Korea, 8. april 2014
that is good. but expensive.

clean...calm...pool swimming
6,3
Not bad.
Rafael G. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 31. mars 2014
Best Resort and Waterpark in Cebu

Clean, Friendly, Fun for the Family
9,7
Check-in was very fast, even that 85% of customer was Mostly Korea, I had no problem as an American with Filipina wife. Very good for kids and adult that like swimming. only one problem that you have to wear a band in your wrist if you are going swimming. Also that staff in the Family Restaurant were very good and fast, especially the manager.
Lorelei S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 30. mars 2014
Expensive hotel with a 3 star quality

the restaurant servers and bellman are the only best thing in this hotel
4,3
overrated hotel! Not even a 3 star hotel in my kids opinion. Waterpark is just a copy of other ordinary water parks in outskirts of manila nothing to exciting. Kids says its a boring water park. Rooms are small and bad airconditioning , very expensive foods too. We ended up transferring to other hotel.
Sheryll L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 27. mars 2014
excellent

friendly staff,nice pools,nice beach,nice rooms and nice bar/restaurant.
9,3
Perfect.
Marishell C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 16. mars 2014
fun and relaxing

good service, good food and child friendly environment
8
our family had a great time..the kids love the pool and beach. the food is great. the room is clean and spacious..
Maria R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 12. mars 2014
Greaaaat pool and beach...my 2 yr oldson loves it!

Room...friendly staff accomodating manager...views, pool etc
8,7
Awesomeness...they even upgrade our room. Kuddos to the staff and the manager on duty. My two yr old son loves the pool soooo much! Perfect views both in the morning and at night.
Arnulfo G. Par Philippines, 1. mars 2014
Great

Ambience, Comfort, Security
9,7
It was one of the best holidays I've ever experienced.
Tronrud B. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 25. februar 2014
funned, yummy foods, good place for kids

nice hotel, good food, and good staff
8,3
It was funned. The hotel is quite expensive and during my stay i was surprised because it was almost fully booked though it's a low season.
Serena C. Foretningsreisende Australia, 2. februar 2014
best rest i ever had

cabana rooms on the beach. massage types for 3 hours, swimming pools all through
7,3
sun, swimming and massages.. what more could you want when your having a quick weekend break.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa CebuImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - OmgivelserImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - GjesteromImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - GjesteromImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - SuiteromImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - StrandImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - RestaurantImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - RestaurantImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Inne i hotelletImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Pub/salongImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - OmgivelserImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - BarneklubbImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - DansesalImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - MøteromImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - GjesteromImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - GjesteromImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - GjesteromImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - GjesteromImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - LobbyImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - BarneklubbImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - BarneklubbImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - BarneklubbImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - BarneklubbImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - RestaurantImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3B01