Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

In Da Lodge

Jalan Raya Ubud, Behind klinik Dharma Usada, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Se rom

Område Ubud Antall rom: 12

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende


Veldig bra


fra 306 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
Ansattes arbeid
Alle anmeldelser (306)
Sorter etter:
Merete J. Reiste alene Thailand, 4. september 2015
På reise alene? Møt venner for livet

Badebasseng, hyggelig atmosfære og nær sentrum
Jeg bodde på et jenterom med 3 køysenger (6 sengeplasser). Det ble funnet bedbugs i vår madrass, men ansatte ved hostelet gjorde en stor og grunndig renholdsaksjon. Veldig hyggelig bassenområde med sakkosekker og sitteplass.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maija S. Reiste alene Finland, 24. september 2015
Hostel like a resort

Beautiful and clean place + nice pool
Beautiful area, very clean, nice pool area, easy to meet people, still not noisy during the nice. Location is not the best (i.e. 30 min walk to monkey forest) but otherwise really nice place.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tobias K. Reiste alene United States of America, 6. september 2015
Fun beautiful hostel

communal area, bar, pool
The beds are just ok, the hostel is clean enough but facilities are nothing special. It shines as an amazing place to chill and meet people. The bar and pool is the best of any hostel I've ever stayed at hands down. It looks like a resort. So if you want to meet people this is a great hostel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Merel H. Reiste alene Netherlands, 2. september 2015
Great social comfortable hostel

Location, people, pool
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Allie T. Reiste alene United States of America, 24. august 2015
In da lodge

Atmosphere, food, location
Great hostel for a female solo traveler. I met many people and always had someone to tour with! It is pretty chill and everyone tends to be asleep by midnight and up early. They also are great at helping book tours and transportation.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Carissa M. Reiste alene United States of America, 15. august 2015
Best hostel I have ever stayed in!

Pool and lounge areas, food, location
Overall this place was wonderful. So cute and lounge and pool areas were great. Staff was very friendly and helpful and the food was cheap and amazing. Only downside was the bed was so old and so swishy I felt like I was sleeping on a leaky airmatress and by the third day I woke with some back pain, but I would stay again and just request a different bed!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Brittnee L. Gruppe United States of America, 2. august 2015
Wonderful place to stay

Overall setup and environment, awesome staff and owners, location is great
We had a group of four girls who were recommended by friends along our backpacking journey that we had to stay here in Ubud. Our stay was so relaxed and enjoyable for such a great price. The place is always booked so planning ahead is necessary but well worth it. They have a Wonderful pool overlooking rice fields, great place to relax and quiet enough to enjoy a book unlike some other hostels you may come across. The staff was amazing as well as the owners who were so generous they bought all of us drinks one night and truly made us feel welcome. Our room still had the bamboo beds that were a bit squeaky, but we were told those are in the process of being replaced! Will definately recommend friends to stay here, thanks for the amazing stay!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anastatia N. Gruppe United Kingdom, 17. juli 2015
In da lodge

Poolside area and pool and lounge area
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Renata R. Reiste alene Italy, 28. juni 2015
nice lounge place

lounge, pool
Short stay. Lounges look very nice. Wifi poor, very difficult to connect when more than few people connected. Not nice!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stevan J. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 20. mars 2015
In Da Lodge

friendly evening bar
The emails I received didn't make it clear that I had to pay on arrival, and so had an embarrassing conversation with the receptionist and then, possibly, the manager (I don't recall him introducing himself, but I may be wrong) believing that I'd already paid. Not necessarily the hotels fault but the stay didn't start too well. The receptionist was friendly though and later was helpful. We paid for the family room as this was the only room left and the hotel had been recommended by a friend. The 2 bedroom suite was massive! It was open though and sadly birds and geckos and a cat ran along the wall and into the roof when we arrived. The bathroom was dirty and towel hire is an extra charge. The communal area at night was very social and good fun. They sell beers and lots of people hang out there and chat until the early hours. The hotel didn't meet my expectations but if I'd had the correct information in advance I would have booked differently as I think the other rooms looked better in terms of cleanliness and value for money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse

Se rom

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.