eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Strand Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fasiliteter Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/salong Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Naiyang / Naithon Antall rom: 177
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 1024 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,2
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (1024)
Sorter etter:
Mette O. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 16. februar 2013
Familiested med sjarm.

barnevennlig,serviceminded,alt tilrettelagt
10
Vi hadde en super opplevelse av å bo på indigo. Det var veldig bra tilrettelagt for barn, tryggt og godt om barn skulle bli syke. nærme strand og shops for nødvendige ting som behøves og veldig bra service. Fantastisk at roomservice har lenge åpen og ikke koster fletta.
Egil H. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 16. februar 2013
Fantastisk sted

God frokost, fantastiske senger, service, sushi restaurant, design og beliggenheten til stranden
10
Beste hotell jeg har bodd på i Thailand i mine 10 år på reise hit
Per C. Par Norway, 14. mars 2012
Et gedigent hotellanlegg med en varm personlighet.

Designhotell helt nær en av Phukets beste strender.
8,3
Hotellanlegget er stort og meget flott intergrert i naturen med vakre planteringer og swimmingpooler omkranset av naturlige dammer og kanaler med Lotusplanter og kvekkende frosker. Rommene er moderne og svært funksjonelle, men trenger etter hvert noe vedlikehold. Hele anlegget har et gjennomført flott og virkningsfult design, som fungerer svært godt både på dagtid og om kvelden. Svært vennlig betjening hvor enn de jobber, og deilige senger! Det oppleves negativt at man på alle regninger plusser på 17% for skatt og servise - mye bedre om dette var regnet inn i menyene så så man lettere visste hva mat og drikke virkelig koster. Annlegget har en fantastisk plassering svært nær kanskje Phukets beste og roligste strand, som strekker seg kilometer etter kilometer videre nordover.
Restauranttips: Veldig gode restaurang alternativer på stranden nedenfor hotellet.
Siv K. Par Norway, 15. oktober 2009
Supert hotell

Flotte rom, serviceinnstilt personale
10
Vi var på dette hotellet i 3 netter. Hotellet har en stor flott hageområde, nærmere parkområde. Det har noen utganger direkte til det litte sentrumet,hvor det også er eget strandområde for hotellets gjester. Flotte bassengområder også, ett for bare voksne. Deilig frokostbuffet som har absolutt alt. Personalet var hjelpsomme og forekommen.Kan anbefale dette hotellet.
Oana R. Par Australia, 24. oktober 2014
Oana & Andrew Review

The resort design people & of course the room
8,3
Everything was fine, i thought the price of wine was a bit of a joke though per glass and then also compared to the bottle at the tin restaurant. Would of like menus from all the bars/restaurants to be able to make a decision where to eat.
Laura N. Reiste alene Australia, 2. oktober 2014
Jasmine scented awesome

The wonderful service, the excellent rooms and the best pedicure I've ever had.
10
This resort is excellent. Chilled and sophisticated with attention to detail.
Michael T. Gruppe Australia, 29. september 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Nice buffet breakfast, big room, clean and good hotel facilities, lots of friendly and helpful staff and able to speak english
9,3
Michelle M. Par United Kingdom, 25. september 2014
Pure Thailand heaven!

Service, beautiful rooms & location
10
The service was incredible from start to finish, every small touch had been carefully thought about...... iced towels & drinks on arrival, free iced water & ice lollies by the poolside, beautiful rooms, incredible breakfast. We has an amazing stay. & loved every minute.
Nicholas H. Par United Kingdom, 31. august 2014
An easy weekend trip from Singapore

big rooms, industrial style, proximity to airport
6,7
Indigo pearl was a dead easy weekend break from Singapore as it's 15-20 mins from Phuket airport. The hotel itself is pretty huge, we didn't eat at any of the restaurants, instead popped to the places on the beach road which were very pleasant. A lot of the area on the beach front is rubble, apparently the police knocked a lot of it down, so there is a slightly odd vibe. According to our friends who visited 3 months prior, it was really fun on the beach before with lots of food places and bars. Now it's a little desolate. Pros: - Massive rooms - Child free pools - Private terrace - Good breakfast - Close to the airport (transfers 300/350 THB each way) Cons: - One of the rooms had a leak in the ceiling - Large package holiday groups on the Saturday - Not much beach vibe anymore
Anne K. Par Taiwan, 31. august 2014
A romantic stay in a stylish hotel

Foods, landscaping, pools
9,3
Indigo Pearl Hotel is well designed in every corner, from lobby, room, balcony, restaurant, pools, gardens, etc. The staffs are well trained and considerate. There are a lot of varieties in terms of foods and in good quality. My only disappointment is Nan Yang beach which is not clean and the water is not clean either. I did not even approach the beach. Without beach activity, the stay in Indigo Pearl more than 4 days becomes a bit boring.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - StrandIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - GjesteromIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - GjesteromIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - GjesteromIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/salongIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - GjesteromIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B07