eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Strand Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Strand Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Fasiliteter Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Strand Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/salong Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Naiyang / Naithon Antall rom: 177
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 1001 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (1001)
Sorter etter:
Mette O. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 16. februar 2013
Familiested med sjarm.

barnevennlig,serviceminded,alt tilrettelagt
10
Vi hadde en super opplevelse av å bo på indigo. Det var veldig bra tilrettelagt for barn, tryggt og godt om barn skulle bli syke. nærme strand og shops for nødvendige ting som behøves og veldig bra service. Fantastisk at roomservice har lenge åpen og ikke koster fletta.
Egil H. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 16. februar 2013
Fantastisk sted

God frokost, fantastiske senger, service, sushi restaurant, design og beliggenheten til stranden
10
Beste hotell jeg har bodd på i Thailand i mine 10 år på reise hit
Per C. Par Norway, 14. mars 2012
Et gedigent hotellanlegg med en varm personlighet.

Designhotell helt nær en av Phukets beste strender.
8,3
Hotellanlegget er stort og meget flott intergrert i naturen med vakre planteringer og swimmingpooler omkranset av naturlige dammer og kanaler med Lotusplanter og kvekkende frosker. Rommene er moderne og svært funksjonelle, men trenger etter hvert noe vedlikehold. Hele anlegget har et gjennomført flott og virkningsfult design, som fungerer svært godt både på dagtid og om kvelden. Svært vennlig betjening hvor enn de jobber, og deilige senger! Det oppleves negativt at man på alle regninger plusser på 17% for skatt og servise - mye bedre om dette var regnet inn i menyene så så man lettere visste hva mat og drikke virkelig koster. Annlegget har en fantastisk plassering svært nær kanskje Phukets beste og roligste strand, som strekker seg kilometer etter kilometer videre nordover.
Restauranttips: Veldig gode restaurang alternativer på stranden nedenfor hotellet.
Siv K. Par Norway, 15. oktober 2009
Supert hotell

Flotte rom, serviceinnstilt personale
10
Vi var på dette hotellet i 3 netter. Hotellet har en stor flott hageområde, nærmere parkområde. Det har noen utganger direkte til det litte sentrumet,hvor det også er eget strandområde for hotellets gjester. Flotte bassengområder også, ett for bare voksne. Deilig frokostbuffet som har absolutt alt. Personalet var hjelpsomme og forekommen.Kan anbefale dette hotellet.
Helen L. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 24. august 2014
nice stay

peacefulness, room quality, breakfast
8,3
Francis L. Par Singapore, 10. august 2014
An Over-rated Hotel

Close to the airport, great spa.
6,7
We spent 1 night at Indigo after having spent 2 nights at Mom Tri's Royal Villa Hotel; a bad mistake because the difference was too stark! The only thing I am impressed with this hotel is the spa & the interior design of the room. Other than these, it was a pale shadow of Mom Tri's. For me that was probably my first and last visit to this hotel. Hotel staff services were very inconsistent. Whilst, a few would greet you with a smile, many others appeared unhappy working at this hotel! This I thought was most apparent during breakfast. A few staff preparing food behind the counter were in fact rude and appeared unhappy serving customers. The 2 mugs in my room had either coffee or chocolate stain and unfortunately for me I discovered it only after I had my cup of tea!! I may appear like I am nick picking but a hotel that positions itself as a premium player and charges a premium has not excuse. I may consider revisiting the spa again which was incredible but certainly not staying at the hotel.
Wong C. Par Malaysia, 30. juli 2014
Relaxing & Comfortable

Quiet, Relaxing & Excellent Ambience
7,7
It was a pleasant stay although the staff attended to us for check-in is not so friendly. Did not explain to us much on the facilities. Overall, it was relaxing, the staffs at the beach were so attentive and excellent attitude.
Aldrich E. Par Singapore, 28. juli 2014
Great Get Away

Great Room Good Deco and Detailing / Adult Pool / Walk to Beach
9,3
Would Recommend this hotel to any couple who want to have a good private get away.
Cindy N. Par Singapore, 25. juli 2014
Beautiful place!

The best 3 things about this hotel was the room, breakfast and service.
9,3
We booked for a night stay at Indigo Pearl Hotel and it was really awesome. The check-in service was really good. We had a welcome drink and a towel to refresh ourselves at a day bed in the lobby area while the staff helped us with the check in. We were then brought to our room by the reception staff and she did a good introduction of the hotel and our room. The room (Premium Pearl Bed Suite)is huge and well decorated. Definitely recommended for couples who wished to have some quiet time together to unwind themselves. Breakfast was at tin mine restaurant. The cutleries were pretty interesting. The breakfast was good as there was a wide selection. We had a good breakfast there. The only bad thing is that you'll need to inform the hotel early (probably one day ahead)if you require to take their shuttle bus service to Patong. The bookings were full when we tried to reserve it in the morning on the day itself. We had to take a taxi to Patong and it cost us 900baht. Other than that, we had a wonderful stay at Indigo Pearl =)
Sibal C. Par Hong Kong, 19. juli 2014
What a gem!

Spacious room, cool design hotel, adult swimming pools
7,7
We really enjoyed our 4 nights stay at indigo pearl. The hotel itself is quirky and stylish. The room was spacious, we had a huge bathroom that's bigger than the bedroom. There are three pools in the hotel and two are adult pools which was nice and quiet. We particularly loved hanging out in pool 2 because of the pool bar and the awesome bartender Nong. We dined at the black ginger one night. It's relatively costly but the experience itself is totally worth it.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - StrandIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - GjesteromIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - StrandIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - GjesteromIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - GjesteromIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - StrandIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pub/salongIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - GjesteromIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C04