Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Kalim Bay Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
Område Patong Antall rom: 80
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 585
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (585)
Sorter etter:
Michael A. Par Australia, 16. juli 2015
Great hotel. Staff were fantastic

Location, Views and the room was great
8
Really liked staying here. Everything was perfect. Will stay again when in Phuket.
Andrew H. Par United Kingdom, 12. juli 2015
Excellent Hotel with the best views in Patong

Fantastic views, excellent staff, private pool
9,7
Yet another fantastic stay at Indo chine Resort and Villas booked a premium Deluxe Pool Room just lovely the best views in Patong fantastic view of the bay, excellent service, very efecient check in staff always friendly lovely rooms outdoor jacuzzi and private pool with the best views in Patong I work in the Travel Industry and say this is the best hotel in Patong
Alvin T. Par Singapore, 11. juli 2015
AWESOME!!!

Location, View, Comfort
9,7
I've been to Phuket many times, but this is my first time staying here, and all i can say is that i am blown away! I love the view.. breathtaking full 180 degrees of sea view.. i love the room, spacious and comfortable and most importantly clean! I love the wifi connection.. Fast and reliable!! Great breakfast! great staff! Good initiative to provide shuttle service to Patong beach.. where there are lots to do! I will definitely return! Good job!
Krzysztof B. Reiste alene Australia, 10. juli 2015
fantastic views

views, service, facilities
9,3
Second time I have stayed there and not disappointed. Great service, nice clean rooms,great views and facilities and delicious breakfast.
Chong C. Par Malaysia, 29. juni 2015
Nice resort

Near Patong Beach, Nice Seaview, Comfortable
8,3
The resort is 7 minutes away (by car) from Patong Beach. The hotel environment is nice, quiet and relaxing. I stayed at "Deluxe with outdoor Jacuzzi", the room is very nice, great sea view, big bed, with stylish and elegant design. However, the cleanliness of room should be improved. Nice breakfast. There is a Thai restaurant just opposite the road. Free shuttle bus to/from Patong Beach. The staffs are polite and helpful. Overall, it's a good experience to stay with IndoChine Resort & Villas.
Daniel M. Reiste alene Australia, 26. juni 2015
Awesome Views

View, Private plunge pool, Excellent Room and Food
8,7
Great Views - I would stay there again!
Pei J. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 10. juni 2015
Hotel Water

Water is a great concern as it is not hygiene for consumption even after boiling
9
Great. The staff were helpful and friendly. Knowing we need more water for drinking on our first day of arrival and not knowing that the tap water was not good for drinking even after boiling, the staff went to the extra mile by offering our family with extra bottled water until we went to supermart to purchase big bottle of mineral water. The male staff also drove us to/fro our villa without finding it a hassle as we went in and out of the villa several times a day. They were prompt In arrival.Thanks Indochine staff for your wonderful service! Keep it up.
Ahmad T. Par Singapore, 9. juni 2015
Wonderful view....

Affordable, view, room
7,3
Affordable, big room, wonderful view
Steve W. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 8. juni 2015
Relaxing, but not entirely enjoyable

location, fun villa, good food
6,7
First the good: resort is strategically located with regular shuttle rides available to the main tourist area in Patong. The view from our villa is spectacular. The villa itself is spacious and the pool + jacuzzi is a load of fun. Resort restaurant serves good food albeit the spread is somewhat thin. The bad: villa seems a bit worn. Lots of trash stuffed in the cupboards of the living room and kitchen. Cleanliness is questionable. Staff did mention that the villa we were in was scheduled for renovation but was put off because we booked it very early on and there was no other similar-sized (4 rooms) villa available. Junior staff are rigid with "hotel policy" and generally give an unapologetic attitude. Senior staff did rectify that though. Definitely did not give the impression of a 5-star facility overall.
Adam R. Par Australia, 3. juni 2015
Not a five star experience

Close proximity to Patong Beach. Good air-conditioning in room. Great view from the gym
6,3
We stayed in a studio pool villa. There was construction work each day so not very relaxing trying to read by the pool to the sound of jack hammers. Furniture by pool was broken and we were told not to use it as it was unsafe. Upon requesting a second sun lounge we were told there were none. Also we were woken in the middle of the night by the phone continually ringing. Reception advised we unplug it from the wall with no apology for the inconvenience. Also had to request toilet paper be restocked after house keeping had serviced the room. One day our room wasn't even serviced even after notifying reception. Ate at the restaurant one night. Rib eye turned out to be a low grade, fatty rump steak. Disappointing.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FasiliteterIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - UtsiktIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OmgivelserIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - UtsiktIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OmgivelserIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - UtsiktIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - TreningsromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - TreningsromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - TreningsromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FasiliteterIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FasiliteterIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FasiliteterIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Mat og drikkeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A07