Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Kalim Bay Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
Område Patong Antall rom: 80
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 587
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (587)
Sorter etter:
Abu B. Par Pakistan, 28. juli 2015
Awesum staff friendly staff

Good rooms great private pools and friendly staff
8,3
My stay at this resort was gud but little disappointed abt my room deluxe with outdoor chauzi.there are 2 to 3 samll lizards in the room.after my complain they shifted me to the villa...its wonderful The staff at the hotel iz very very very very helpful
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohsin W. Par Pakistan, 27. juli 2015
Good

Pool vila
7,7
Nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael A. Par Australia, 16. juli 2015
Great hotel. Staff were fantastic

Location, Views and the room was great
8
Really liked staying here. Everything was perfect. Will stay again when in Phuket.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrew H. Par United Kingdom, 12. juli 2015
Excellent Hotel with the best views in Patong

Fantastic views, excellent staff, private pool
9,7
Yet another fantastic stay at Indo chine Resort and Villas booked a premium Deluxe Pool Room just lovely the best views in Patong fantastic view of the bay, excellent service, very efecient check in staff always friendly lovely rooms outdoor jacuzzi and private pool with the best views in Patong I work in the Travel Industry and say this is the best hotel in Patong
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alvin T. Par Singapore, 11. juli 2015
AWESOME!!!

Location, View, Comfort
9,7
I've been to Phuket many times, but this is my first time staying here, and all i can say is that i am blown away! I love the view.. breathtaking full 180 degrees of sea view.. i love the room, spacious and comfortable and most importantly clean! I love the wifi connection.. Fast and reliable!! Great breakfast! great staff! Good initiative to provide shuttle service to Patong beach.. where there are lots to do! I will definitely return! Good job!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Krzysztof B. Reiste alene Australia, 10. juli 2015
fantastic views

views, service, facilities
9,3
Second time I have stayed there and not disappointed. Great service, nice clean rooms,great views and facilities and delicious breakfast.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chong C. Par Malaysia, 29. juni 2015
Nice resort

Near Patong Beach, Nice Seaview, Comfortable
8,3
The resort is 7 minutes away (by car) from Patong Beach. The hotel environment is nice, quiet and relaxing. I stayed at "Deluxe with outdoor Jacuzzi", the room is very nice, great sea view, big bed, with stylish and elegant design. However, the cleanliness of room should be improved. Nice breakfast. There is a Thai restaurant just opposite the road. Free shuttle bus to/from Patong Beach. The staffs are polite and helpful. Overall, it's a good experience to stay with IndoChine Resort & Villas.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daniel M. Reiste alene Australia, 26. juni 2015
Awesome Views

View, Private plunge pool, Excellent Room and Food
8,7
Great Views - I would stay there again!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pei J. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 10. juni 2015
Hotel Water

Water is a great concern as it is not hygiene for consumption even after boiling
9
Great. The staff were helpful and friendly. Knowing we need more water for drinking on our first day of arrival and not knowing that the tap water was not good for drinking even after boiling, the staff went to the extra mile by offering our family with extra bottled water until we went to supermart to purchase big bottle of mineral water. The male staff also drove us to/fro our villa without finding it a hassle as we went in and out of the villa several times a day. They were prompt In arrival.Thanks Indochine staff for your wonderful service! Keep it up.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ahmad T. Par Singapore, 9. juni 2015
Wonderful view....

Affordable, view, room
7,3
Affordable, big room, wonderful view
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FasiliteterIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - UtsiktIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OmgivelserIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - UtsiktIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OmgivelserIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - UtsiktIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - TreningsromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - TreningsromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - TreningsromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FasiliteterIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FasiliteterIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FasiliteterIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Mat og drikkeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07