eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
Område Patong Antall rom: 80
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 414 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (414)
Sorter etter:
Angelia T. Gruppe Singapore, 15. september 2014
Beautiful Villa, but slight questioning...

absolutely breathtaking view, very beautifully-designed villas, serene and peaceful
6,7
Indochine has all the great features - absolutely breathtaking view, very beautifully-designed villas, serene and peaceful. Our stay, however, was slightly disrupted. The ocean suite villa we booked is beautiful and clean, and we love it. Until the power tripped for the 2nd time, we have to insist for a change of room - after all, it will be scary if the power tripped in e middle of the night! no lights, no air con, everything! We were moved to the neighbouring villa, also an ocean suite, but it's clearly smaller than the initial one. After reviewing the room, it's so clear the villa has been vacant for long. The balcony has no table and chairs and full of dirt, the TV is spoiled, the toilet paper is mouldy. We felt really compromised, and has dampened our spirits greatly. After great consideration by the management, they have upgraded up to a pool villa. We are very thankful, and love the villa, though we do feel it's only logical to get upgraded for the room we were next bumped to. But otherwise, definitely a great villa to choose. I might even go again - once I can make sure there's no way for anyone outside to peek in the villa.
Nadia H. Par Indonesia, 7. september 2014
Affordable, Spacious, Cant wait to come back

Spacious, Affordable, and Quiet Place to Relax
8
My boyfriend and I went to Phuket out of whim last week and our stay at IndoChine was GREAT. The room was given to us with outdoor jacuzzi and swimming pool, king size bed room and a common room. The address stated in Agoda is slightly off as it is located at Kalim area instead of Patong. It will take you approx 200 - 300 bhatt to reach Patong from IndoChine. The staff were friendly and speaks good English so there were no miss-communication during our stay. One thing that was SLIGHTLY disappointing is that the pool water was cold (TT_TT). BUT! overall stay was great! :)
Fahmi M. Par Singapore, 6. september 2014
a pleasant vacation

staff was friendly, the hotel was nice and affordable
7
we got a free upgrade from standard to deluxe . the staff prepare surprises on the date on my wife birthday. The 3 nights was great and its worth the money. Only the shower water pressure was a bit low and the breakfast choices of food is not that much.
Shiming J. Par Singapore, 4. september 2014
My Staycation

view is good, room is good.
6,3
There are room for improvements, landscaping can be better, facilities in the room, example the ceiling fan in room 241 is totally not working, a/c not really cold enough. Entrance light outside the room is not working.
Kolette M. Par United States of America, 4. september 2014
Indochine

1. Depends on what room your in.
6,7
Bala P. Gruppe Singapore, 3. september 2014
Valye for Money!!!

the view, proximity to main patong area, customer service
8,3
I enjoyed my stay for sure with the view and the outdoor pool. The staff at indo chine also made it all tge more pleasant with their mannerism and customer service orientation.
Coskun I. Par Turkey, 2. september 2014
Nice experience!

View, jacuzzi, clean
9,3
We really enjoyed our staying at Indo Chine. It is a beautiful hotel and the staff was very friendly. It was our anniversary and I had mentioned that when I booked. When we got to the room we saw heart shaped flowers on the bed. That was beautiful, unexpected and impressive. The jacuzzi was nice and clean. I have a feeling this won't be the last time staying there. :)
Wei Y. Par Singapore, 31. august 2014
Good Seaview

Nice View, Quiet, Cozy
8,3
Overall the experience is good but the Villas need to be refurbished, especially at the common area, pool and its restaurant.
Sam H. Reiste alene Australia, 30. august 2014
Relaxation

The view, the staff and the accommodation
10
Sensational
Lee C. Par Singapore, 22. august 2014
1st time villa experiece

pool, amenities, tv
6
Been an experience to stay at this affordable villa. It is quite low in occupancy rate, swimming pool is good for the 1st day but gets very oily n dirty on the 2nd day.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GjesteromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FasiliteterIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - UtsiktIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OmgivelserIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - UtsiktIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OmgivelserIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - UtsiktIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SvømmebassengIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - TreningsromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - TreningsromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - TreningsromIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FasiliteterIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FasiliteterIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FasiliteterIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Mat og drikkeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07