eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection

Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 67 Re, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Nederland (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : The Convent Hotel Amsterdam
Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Gjesterom Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Gjesterom Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Gjesterom Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Gjesterom Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Utsiden av hotellet Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Utsiden av hotellet Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Inne i hotellet Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Restaurant Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Restaurant Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Restaurant Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Restaurant Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Restaurant Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Restaurant Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Restaurant Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Bad
Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Bad Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Bad Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Gjesterom Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Gjesterom Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Inne i hotellet Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Inne i hotellet Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Inne i hotellet Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Inne i hotellet Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Utsiden av hotellet Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Inne i hotellet Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Inne i hotellet Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Inne i hotellet
Område Amsterdam-Centrum Antall rom: 148
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 70 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (70)
Sorter etter:
Teck A. Par Singapore, 23. april 2015
Good location, value for money

Location, Clean, Friendly staff
9,7
Stayed here for 3 nights. Love the hotel interior and we understood from the staff that the hotel had just opened 2 weeks ago after a major revamp. The hotel is near Amsterdam Centraal station. You can either walk about 10 mins to the hotel or take a tram 1, 2 and 5 with a single trip per pax at €2.90. Walking distance to Dam Square and eateries. The staff are very friendly and the rooms are very clean & has a complimentary nespreso machine. Toilets are clean as well. Overall, we love the stay & enjoyed every single bit of the hotel. Will definitely visit again
Wong Y. Gruppe Hong Kong, 31. mars 2015
relocated to Mercure

Mercure has nice breakfast
6
but far away from city centre
Bas W. Foretningsreisende Netherlands, 12. november 2014
Value for money

The Location is great, very central. Breakfast is superb with a very large selection of healthy stuff. Room was very quiet, considering the central location.
7,7
Stay was pleasant and good. Couple of quirky issues that did not really impact the overall experience. One of them is the position of the large light switches in the headboard. During your sleep you easily switch on the lights, just by shifting your head on your pillow. TV system didn't switch off properly by using the remote. In the end I had to unplug the whole system. The sauna was being renovated...
Fred P. Par Canada, 27. juli 2014
perfect location

location, courtesy of staff, condition
9,3
I believe in being in the centre of things. I don't want to waste time getting from here to there and I don't want to spend needless money on transportation. This is hotel is a short walk from wherever you want to get----the red light district, shopping, tours, canals, genuine Dutch pubs away from the tourist area and public transportation. WOW
Nyen K. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 12. juli 2014
Amsterdam has a lot to offer

They have very very friendly and attentive staff; the hotel is central to everything; and the rooms are kept very clean daily.
8,3
We really like this hotel and will recommend this to all our friends without any hesitation.
Carmen C. Gruppe Hong Kong, 9. juli 2014
a good hotel with central location

centrally located, close to train station, good security
7,7
The hotel is a historical building. The size of the room is ok. the toilet looks old and needs some renovation. However, the hotel is located at a central location, close to train station and also Dam square.
Dianne T. Par New Zealand, 16. mai 2014
Relaxing

Location
7,3
Very Comfortable and walking distance to everything
Alejandro S. Familie med store barn Philippines, 6. mai 2014
Enjoy our stay centrally located

Location value for money and very nice staff
8,3
Enjoy our stay and the staff are very helpful and the hotel is centrally located
Adam W. Reiste alene New Zealand, 12. mars 2014
Nice Quirky hotel

Location, History, Ambiance
7
Very nice and neat hotel with a lot of history. Located in middle of the main tourist area. Rooms were comfortable but small and mine was odd shaped. The hotel advertises having a Gym which is one reason I choose hotels however they only have a couple of cheap exercise machines that were broken or run down. The room is also shared with the sauna which is nice but means you must book the room - And the sauna is popular so forget even trying to exercise.
Rodney B. Par Philippines, 18. februar 2014
Superb location and good city hotel

Location, staff attnetivness and great breakfast
9,3
The short 4 day stay was excellent, a good city hotel with excellent location and wonderful staff and superb breakfast. The location is perfect, a short walk from Amsterdam Central Station and all sights, shops, and attractions are within a short walking distance. The staff are excellent and made the stay, walks, tours easy with their knowledgeable advice. And all for a very reasonable price. There is no dinner restaurant but the bar food is good and there is plenty of nearby restaurants. The room internet service is sufficient for business purposes. A great hotel, thanks to all for the stay.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection AmsterdamInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - GjesteromInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - GjesteromInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - GjesteromInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - GjesteromInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Utsiden av hotelletInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Utsiden av hotelletInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Inne i hotelletInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - RekreasjonsfasiliteterInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - RestaurantInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - RestaurantInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - RestaurantInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - RestaurantInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - RestaurantInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - RestaurantInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - RestaurantInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - BadInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - BadInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - BadInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - GjesteromInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - GjesteromInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Inne i hotelletInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Inne i hotelletInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Inne i hotelletInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Inne i hotelletInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Utsiden av hotelletInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Inne i hotelletInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Inne i hotelletInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Inne i hotelletInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Inne i hotelletInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Inne i hotelletInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - RestaurantInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - GjesteromInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Inne i hotelletInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Inne i hotelletInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - BuffetInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3A01