Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection

Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 67 Re, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Nederland 1012 RE

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 79 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (79)
Sorter etter:
Ian H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 7. januar 2016
Very Good Hotel
6,3
Breakfast was very good, the bathroom was very clean, the location was very strategic, staff very helpful
Kevin H. Par New Zealand, 17. desember 2015
Nice hotel

Service , Staff , Room standard
9,7
We spent 3 nights in the Ink hotel. We arrived at 9 am and were upgraded as our room was not ready . All the sttaff were excellent and very professional . Location is good and close to many of the places of interest bars are cafes. Breakfast was varied and plenty of choice. We ate in the restaurant twice and were very satisfied . Definitely would return again .
Lim B. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 7. oktober 2015
Location and breakfast was good. Very modern

Location , breakfast and Internet and friendly staff
8
Very satisfied overall . Good location good breakfast , friendly staff and good internet service . Room just nice
Thye Y. Par Singapore, 16. juni 2015
Very Hip Boutique Hotel

Nice room decor. Central location. Excellent service by hotel reception.
8
Very nice hotel and new. Rooms have nice decorations. Hotel staff is extremely helpful and freiendly. Hotel frontage is small and not easy to find. Have to park in public carpark. Not free but subsidised by hotel.
Joanna W. Forretningsreisende United Kingdom, 20. mai 2015
Fantastic newly refurbished hotel

Central location, Stylish, practical and confortable rooms, Amazing food (whole range of health foods at breakfast including soya milk which is rarely available other places I stay).
9,7
Fantastic newly refurbished hotel. I was upgraded to a junior suite which was stunning with every amenity. Very comfortable bed and sliding shutters to block out every bit of light. I was on a rate that included dinner and it was a fantastic dining experience (although as I was travelling on my own for business would have been much more enjoyable with someone to enjoy it with). Centrally located but quiet. Would highly recommend.
Teck A. Par Singapore, 23. april 2015
Good location, value for money

Location, Clean, Friendly staff
9,7
Stayed here for 3 nights. Love the hotel interior and we understood from the staff that the hotel had just opened 2 weeks ago after a major revamp. The hotel is near Amsterdam Centraal station. You can either walk about 10 mins to the hotel or take a tram 1, 2 and 5 with a single trip per pax at €2.90. Walking distance to Dam Square and eateries. The staff are very friendly and the rooms are very clean & has a complimentary nespreso machine. Toilets are clean as well. Overall, we love the stay & enjoyed every single bit of the hotel. Will definitely visit again
Wong Y. Gruppe Hong Kong, 31. mars 2015
relocated to Mercure

Mercure has nice breakfast
6
but far away from city centre
Bas W. Forretningsreisende Netherlands, 12. november 2014
Value for money

The Location is great, very central. Breakfast is superb with a very large selection of healthy stuff. Room was very quiet, considering the central location.
7,7
Stay was pleasant and good. Couple of quirky issues that did not really impact the overall experience. One of them is the position of the large light switches in the headboard. During your sleep you easily switch on the lights, just by shifting your head on your pillow. TV system didn't switch off properly by using the remote. In the end I had to unplug the whole system. The sauna was being renovated...
Fred P. Par Canada, 27. juli 2014
perfect location

location, courtesy of staff, condition
9,3
I believe in being in the centre of things. I don't want to waste time getting from here to there and I don't want to spend needless money on transportation. This is hotel is a short walk from wherever you want to get----the red light district, shopping, tours, canals, genuine Dutch pubs away from the tourist area and public transportation. WOW
Nyen K. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 12. juli 2014
Amsterdam has a lot to offer

They have very very friendly and attentive staff; the hotel is central to everything; and the rooms are kept very clean daily.
8,3
We really like this hotel and will recommend this to all our friends without any hesitation.
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Utsiden av hotelletInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Mat og drikkeInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Mat og drikkeInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Mat og drikkeInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - RestaurantInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - FasiliteterInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Inne i hotelletInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Inne i hotelletInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - GjesteromInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Utsiden av hotelletInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - OmgivelserInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Attraksjoner i nærhetenInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Utsiden av hotelletInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Utsiden av hotelletInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Pub/salongInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Pub/salongInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - MøteromInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - MøteromInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Inne i hotelletInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Inne i hotelletInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - GjesteromInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - GjesteromInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Inne i hotelletInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - GjesteromInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - GjesteromInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - GjesteromInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - GjesteromInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - GjesteromInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Inne i hotelletInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - RestaurantInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Inne i hotelletInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Inne i hotelletInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - InngangInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - BadInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - BadInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - StrandInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Inne i hotelletInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Inne i hotelletInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Mat og drikkeInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - RestaurantInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Inne i hotelletInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Inne i hotelletInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Utsiden av hotelletInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - MøteromInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - SpaInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - GjesteromInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Inne i hotelletInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Inne i hotelletInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - RestaurantInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Inne i hotelletInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Utsiden av hotelletInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Pub/salongInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - GjesteromInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - RestaurantInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Inne i hotelletInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Pub/salongInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Inne i hotelletInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - BadInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - GjesteromInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - GjesteromInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - OmgivelserInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - OmgivelserInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - BadInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Pub/salongInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - GjesteromInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - GjesteromInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Utsiden av hotelletInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - GjesteromInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Inne i hotelletInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - GjesteromInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Inne i hotelletInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Inne i hotelletInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - GjesteromInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - GjesteromInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - RestaurantInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Kaffebar/kaféInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - GjesteromInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Pub/salongInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - BuffetInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - BadInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Pub/salongInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Sport og aktiviteterInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02