eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket

209/21-25, 207/29-31 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Patong Beach Lodge

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Omgivelser Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Strand Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Omgivelser Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Resepsjon Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Omgivelser Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom
Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Omgivelser Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Patong Antall rom: 64
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 643 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
6,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (643)
Sorter etter:
Lena B. Par Sweden, 30. januar 2014
Taxichaufförerna kände inte till hotellet

Trevlig personal
5
Det var helt ok. Kan inte förvänta mig bättre när jag väljer ett hotell med den standarden. Frukosten kunde va bättre. Det va halvtomt på buffé bordet varje gång vi gick ner till frukosten. De var sega med att servera det man beställde. Inga taxichaufförer visste vart detta hotell låg. Vi fick alltid beskriva andra hotell dom låg i området.
Bjarte Y. Par Norway, 23. august 2013
Greit budsjetthotell

Greit rom, hyggelig betjening, gratis internett
6
Et helt greit hotell, men et stykke å gå til stranden
Monica H. Reiste alene Norway, 28. januar 2013
Bra hotell

servicen, beliggenhet, mat
8
Et bra hotell som ligger rett ved stranden og shopping, restauranter, uteliv og stille ved hotellet slik at man kan slappe av
Dyre E. Reiste alene Norway, 22. mars 2012
Sentralt hotell men litt bortgjemt

Svømmebaseng
7
et bra billig hotell som ligger sentralt for shopping eller nattliv. hotellet har koslig personal og rommene er store og fine. det som drar litt ned er dårlig internett dekkning på hotell rommene, men må sitte i resepsjonene for å sjekke e-post osv. alt i alt er dette et bra hotell men kan være litt vannskelig å finne.
Julie R. Gruppe Australia, 21. juni 2014
Good start to our holiday.

Location, location, location!
6,7
Very basic hotel. No tea/coffee making facilites in your room. "Invigorating" shower - brrrr. Pool area was nice. Overall, clean and tidy.
Steven K. Gruppe Australia, 12. juni 2014
1 star at best
3,3
This was my second stay and it's gone downhill. Lazy staff. Breakfast was a joke. Avista Group fix this place ASAP. The location is the only thing going for this place and why I returned for a second stay but it's gone downhill. Lazy staff. Breakfast was a joke. The bed was hard/lumpy. 2 bottles of water free. For my entire stay. When I asked reception where was my water on day 2. Was told only get 2 bottles for entire stay. New owners (Avista Group ) fix this place ASAP or just demolish the place and start again. I could go on...
Anthony D. Par Australia, 1. juni 2014
Not 3 star

Location
3,7
Room is very small and in need of maintenance. Bathroom very small and aircon very inefficient. Not a great selection for breakfast. Bed lumpy. Room looks nothing like photos. We have stayed in Phuket several times and expect better for 3 star hotel.
Jian S. Gruppe United Kingdom, 27. mai 2014
Friendly staffs specially filipino people.. Thanks

Clean pool Friendly staff Close to the beach.
10
Exellent.. Good staff especially filipino people they helped us a lot in everything..
Muhammad A. Gruppe Singapore, 20. mai 2014
Good Location

location
8,3
Lisa E. Gruppe Australia, 17. mai 2014
easy hassle free stay. safe and clean

location, walking distance to Bangla st. Nice pool and clean room.
9,3
Lovely friendly staff. basic clean room. Great pool. basic breakfast. Perfect location so you don't spend anything on tuk tuks to get into town!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket PhuketInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - OmgivelserInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - StrandInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - GjesteromInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - GjesteromInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - GjesteromInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - GjesteromInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - OmgivelserInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - ResepsjonInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - OmgivelserInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - GjesteromInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - GjesteromInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - GjesteromInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - OmgivelserInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A05