Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket

209/21-25, 207/29-31 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Patong Beach Lodge

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Omgivelser Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Strand Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Omgivelser Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Resepsjon Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Omgivelser Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom
Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gjesterom Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Svømmebasseng Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Omgivelser Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet
Sted: Patong Antall rom: 64
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 610 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (610)
Lena B. Par Sweden, 30. januar 2014
Taxichaufförerna kände inte till hotellet

Trevlig personal
5
Det var helt ok. Kan inte förvänta mig bättre när jag väljer ett hotell med den standarden. Frukosten kunde va bättre. Det va halvtomt på buffé bordet varje gång vi gick ner till frukosten. De var sega med att servera det man beställde. Inga taxichaufförer visste vart detta hotell låg. Vi fick alltid beskriva andra hotell dom låg i området.
Bjarte Y. Par Norway, 23. august 2013
Greit budsjetthotell

Greit rom, hyggelig betjening, gratis internett
6
Et helt greit hotell, men et stykke å gå til stranden
Monica H. Reiste alene Norway, 28. januar 2013
Bra hotell

servicen, beliggenhet, mat
8
Et bra hotell som ligger rett ved stranden og shopping, restauranter, uteliv og stille ved hotellet slik at man kan slappe av
Dyre E. Reiste alene Norway, 22. mars 2012
Sentralt hotell men litt bortgjemt

Svømmebaseng
7
et bra billig hotell som ligger sentralt for shopping eller nattliv. hotellet har koslig personal og rommene er store og fine. det som drar litt ned er dårlig internett dekkning på hotell rommene, men må sitte i resepsjonene for å sjekke e-post osv. alt i alt er dette et bra hotell men kan være litt vannskelig å finne.
Margaret C. Par Philippines, 28. mars 2014
Hotel is comfortable and clean

Accommodating staff, centrally located & convenient
7,3
Inn Patong is very good, with great attentive staff who can fluently speak English. Especially the Filipino staff, they are very accommodating & addresses your concerns well.
Jamie G. Reiste alene Australia, 27. mars 2014
Quiet and centrally located

close to everything, yet very quiet and good wifi
9
Very happy and pleasant!
Brian D. Par Australia, 26. mars 2014
great,good hotel but not fancy,value for money

great staff,very helpful
8,7
very good
Thiam H. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 23. mars 2014
Bad experience. First day Change room 2 times.

good location. quiet.
5
Bad experience. First day change room 2 times. First is given a room is not i have booked. Then change to a room with spoil aircon. Room is very stuffy and hot. Reception said hotel fully booked,no more room. After i urgue, then they give me a room.
Rien S. Gruppe Australia, 17. mars 2014
Quick and Easy

Cheap, Fast, Friendly
7
We stayed at the Patong Beach Hotel for 1 night as a stop over before flying out to Bangkok. We were only there for about 8 hours so got a cheap hotel organised and I must say I was quite impressed with the place for the price we paid. If i were to return to Phuket I'd stay there again !
Adam W. Par Australia, 7. mars 2014
Keep looking

Cheap Laundry service, short walk to the action, scooter hire right there
6,3
Hotel is older, no safe in room, our room had no balcony and opened up to a dirty street, pool was alright, breakfast was not great, we booked the room for 2 nights and easly found a better hotel to move too afterwards for the around the same money.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket PhuketInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - OmgivelserInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - StrandInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - GjesteromInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - GjesteromInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - GjesteromInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - GjesteromInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - OmgivelserInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - ResepsjonInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - OmgivelserInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - GjesteromInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - GjesteromInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - GjesteromInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - SvømmebassengInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - OmgivelserInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A06