eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

INNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel

Lange Strasse 31, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Tyskland 10243 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

INNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet INNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong INNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Suiterom INNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby INNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet INNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bad INNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom INNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Resepsjon INNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby INNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet INNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet INNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotellet INNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom INNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom INNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bad INNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bad
INNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom INNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom INNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Suiterom INNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Suiterom INNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Suiterom INNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bad INNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom INNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant INNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant INNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant INNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salong INNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Område Friedrichshain Antall rom: 133

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 70 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (70)
Sorter etter:
Laila E. Par Norway, 17. mars 2013
4 stjerners hotell, men uten vannkoker på rommet!

Stille og rent!
8
Bra, bortsett fra jakten på morgenkaffe før frokostrestauranten åpnet.
Helge B. Reiste alene Germany, 7. september 2014
An awful experience

Couldn't identify one
4
Awful, will never stay there again; no internet, personnel looking for excuses, no taxis available; doesn't deserve it's title "premium hotel" (which I guess they gave themselves).
Erik H. Familie med store barn Netherlands, 2. februar 2014
Berlin, Brecht, Brilliant

Niche rooms, near public transport, close to city center
7,3
We had a wonderful stay in Berlin. Visited the various Bertolt Brecht related locations (Berliner Ensemble, Theatre, Restaurant, etc.), the key sites and did some shopping. Nice an relaxed city.
Andreas B. Reiste alene Norway, 26. januar 2014
Nice , clean and modern hotel. Friendly staff

Rooms, breakfast and very quite
7,7
Very good for the money! No problems but might choose a closer to city center hotel next time. Subway is 5 minutes from hotel so not a big problem
Shun Y. Par Hong Kong, 25. juli 2013
no air-conditioning, wrong booking detail

quiet place, clean room
5,3
Some of the 2nd floor rooms are actually located at 1.5 floor, so no lift access, guests should have to carry their baggage up and down the stairs. We reserved the room and paid in advance, but the staff asked us to pay again when we were checking out!!! Finally, they were able to find out the correct information from their computer. However, if we did forget out payment, we would pay doubled.
Annette S. Par Denmark, 30. juni 2013
Billigt,spændende

værelset, Hygiejne, Personals
8,3
Super godt, Ligger i en stille gård, i et støjende område. Ikke mange shoppingsmuligheder. Men godt hvis man skal overnatte, og så tage ind til centrum
Laurentius Z. Par Netherlands, 4. mai 2013
hotel close to ostbahnhof

close to public transport, good and friendly service, clean and properly sized bedroom
9,3
Piyarat S. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 14. april 2013
good service good room and good price

convenient good room
9,7
Lorcan R. Par Ireland, 13. april 2013
Good base for Berlin visit

Close to Ostbahnohof. Great staff.
8,7
Very friendly Taff. Bar and resto were dead in April . But great base from which to explore Berlin.
Jonathan H. Par Ireland, 11. februar 2013
Great Location & Great Hotel!

Bathroom, Breakfast, Bed & Staff - all top notch!
10
Very friendly and helpful staff, excellent central location & perfect room!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

INNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel BerlinINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - SuiteromINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - ResepsjonINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbyINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - SuiteromINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - SuiteromINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - SuiteromINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salongINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RekreasjonsfasiliteterINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terasseINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - BadINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - GjesteromINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Inne i hotelletINNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C06