eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Inspire House Hotel

63,Ratthanakhosin Rd, Watkhet, Muang, Fah Ham, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom
Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Resepsjon Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Forretningssenter Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Buffet
Område Fah Ham Antall rom: 80
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,2

fra 108 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,2
Sted
6,5
Ansattes arbeid
6,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (108)
Sorter etter:
Stacey L. Reiste alene United States of America, 6. juli 2014
staff

Staff. Location. Price. Clean
9,3
Had a nice monthly stay. Staff very helpful and friendly.
James P. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 4. juli 2014
good price

good price, close to the city, good internet
5,7
I like this hotel it is a good price but it is very dirty and old.
Maxine B. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 15. april 2014
Not the best

The lady in reception
4
Advertised as a lot more luxurious then it was, So dissapointed also very far out of the way, but the lady who owns it was lovely and helpful despite the langauge barrier!
Prasopchai T. Par Thailand, 21. januar 2014
Far from city, Nice staffs, Value for money

nice staff, comfortable bed, fast check-in and check-out
7
Good hotel with nice staffs, value for money. A little bit far from city and airport. Good security.
Stephen A. Reiste alene United States of America, 20. januar 2014
The middle of nowhere

Cost, Cafe in hotel, near mall
4,7
Unless you're driving skip this place. Very isolated at night with few taxis coming by and in the room the TV has little in the way of English channels.
Jowber S. Familie med store barn Singapore, 28. desember 2013
Just OK

Location was ok
4,7
Breakfast variety is very limited. Most of the superior rooms are smelly. Wi fi doesnt work in the room most of the time. People at the reception have very little English knowledge and knowledge about the tourist places about how to get there. Communication barrier exists!
Carmel M. Par United States of America, 23. november 2013
OK hotel

proximity to bus station, good a/c, quiet
6
We booked this hotel because we were in Chiang Mai for a quick one-night stopover between trips. We tried to get a tuk tuk for cheap (it was 1 km) away and kept getting overcharged. Same problem taking transportation back from city center - everyone wanted 200 baht or more to go there when it was only about 3 km away. Ended up walking on the way back to the bus station because it was easier. The hotel itself was ok. Nothing special about it. Wifi was a little weird as the password changes daily, so we couldn't use it when we first got up.
Jennifer Y. Par Canada, 22. november 2013
Cheap room

Cheap, adequate sized rooms, food stalls in the vicinity
4
The lobby looked new and renovated. Room was old and looked dirty. Giant cockroach appeared one night in the bathroom. Front staff couldn't answer basic questions about laundry service or what time breakfast ended. The room rate was the only good thing about it but look elsewhere. You can find better places for the same rate. I regret booking such a long stay here in advance.
John F. Reiste alene United States of America, 30. august 2013
Very reasonable price (monthly rate).

1) Reasonable price 2) close to McGilvary College of Theology (Payap University) 3) friendly staff
6,7
I would come back to Inspire House Hotel. I roomed there for 5 weeks in 2013 and 2 weeks in 2012. Very reasonable price, pretty clean, and very close to MCD (Payap University) and McCormick Hospital. Furnishings were basic. I was doing volunteer work at MCD. Only issue was appearance of an occasional bug in the room.
Hasse K. Par Denmark, 15. august 2013
Cheap and easy accomodation

Wi-Fi - Quiet - Cheap
6,3
Easy to arrive and leave, the rooms were nice and cleaned every day. The staff english is not good, but you can get by. Relatively easy to get a minibus to take you around. I will go there again if I need a hotel in Chiang Mai

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Inspire House Hotel Chiang MaiInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - ResepsjonInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - ForretningssenterInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Kaffebar/kaféInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - UtsiktInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C07