eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Filippinene 1226 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotellet InterContinental Manila Manila - Svømmebasseng InterContinental Manila Manila - Direktørsalong InterContinental Manila Manila - Direktørsalong InterContinental Manila Manila - Direktørsalong InterContinental Manila Manila - Direktørsalong InterContinental Manila Manila - Direktørsalong InterContinental Manila Manila - Direktørsalong InterContinental Manila Manila - Lobby InterContinental Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotellet InterContinental Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotellet InterContinental Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotellet InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurant InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurant InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurant InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurant
InterContinental Manila Manila - Gjesterom InterContinental Manila Manila - Gjesterom InterContinental Manila Manila - Gjesterom InterContinental Manila Manila - Gjesterom InterContinental Manila Manila - Gjesterom InterContinental Manila Manila - Dansesal InterContinental Manila Manila - Dansesal InterContinental Manila Manila - Dansesal InterContinental Manila Manila - Dansesal InterContinental Manila Manila - Dansesal InterContinental Manila Manila - Gjesterom InterContinental Manila Manila - Gjesterom
Område Makati Antall rom: 332
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 533 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (533)
Sorter etter:
Benny N. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 24. mars 2014
super trevlig personal, bra service, sköna sängar

Nära till shopingcenter,sköna sängar och bra service
9,7
Vi trivdes mycket bra, vi fick betala en mindre summa för att stanna längre på hotellet och då ingick en fantastisk lunchbuffé. Personalen var väldigt tillmötesgående! dessutom jättebra läge nära till shopping och restauranger. Man kände sig trygg med alla vakter! Vi kommer tillbaks!!
Torstein S. Reiste alene Norway, 19. februar 2010
Ett flott opphold

Hotellet var rent til alle tider. Betjeningen var veldig hyggelig og behjelpelig. Servicen var upåklagelig. Rommet var veldig fint.
9,3
Intercontinental hotellet i Manila er ett svært flott hotell. Hotellet bar preg av gjevnlig vedlikehold og renhold, og alt ifra resepsjonsområdet til soverommet var veldig rent og flott. Betjeningen var veldig behjelpelig og serviceinnstilt, og sikkerheten på hotellet var i ypperste klasse. Badebassenget ble rengjort hver dag, og var derfor en gledelig opplevelse kontra andre steder jeg har vært. Hotellet ligger midt i Makati, som er det fineste området i Manila. Områdene rundt hotellet var til enhver tid rene, og det føltes trygt å ferdes ute selv sent om kvelden. Intercontinental ligger i nærheten av flotte kjøpesentre, grønne parker og serverdigheter, og kan anbefales på det varmeste.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: I resepsjonen kan en få ett kart over severdigheter i nærheten. Det finnes masse flott å se på i nærheten av hotellet, og betjeningen er svært behjelpelig med gode råd.
Pravin B. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 11. august 2014
Excellent service

Service, Location and Staff were excellent
9
Intercontinental Manila is not the newest in terms of facilities. However it is located right in the heart of Makati. Convenient access to many malls and restaurants around the CBD. Their service was excellent and the staff were always helpful and polite. I would happily stay at the hotel again.
Wei H. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 7. august 2014
Good location & clean rooms

Good location, clean rooms, good food nearby
9,7
The hotel is located next to the 4 malls of Glorietta + 1 SM Mall. 2 min walk. There is a supermarket, multiplex cinemas, all kinds of food & restaurant. The hotel is new and rooms are clean. The price is definately value for money.
Jonathan T. Par Canada, 21. juli 2014
Hot and Sunny! But do not have to much place to go

Friendly, Nice and convenient
7
Convenient and friendly. This is a good location and fare price.
Joanne F. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 13. juli 2014
Fantastic location

Location, staff, bed
9
Very comfortable and clean rooms. Great staff and easy checkin-out. Bar and restaurant a but sad and pricy but with so many options in Ayala mall across the street it does not matter. Would definitely stay again just for the location.
Yi X. Reiste alene Singapore, 13. juli 2014
Great

Great staff and comfortable facilities
10
John P. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 13. juli 2014
Good stay but nothing special

Very friendly staff, Great Choice at the Buffet Breakfast, Close to shopping
7
This is a perfectly good hotel, with very attentive staff. the rooms are nice but a bit on the small side. The only issue I had was with the lack of noise deadening, I could her every sound from the next door rooms and the room above and below
Letitia L. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 9. juli 2014
Did it all!

Fitness center is a Golds Gym Xpress! Great breakfast buffet and staff. Nice and clean rooms
9,3
As a lone female traveller, hotel staff took good care of me and security was never an issue. One of my favorite hotels!
Neil L. Par Ireland, 29. juni 2014
Impressed

Beds & linens, pool & outdoor tiki huts, location to Greenfields shopping centre
9,7
Tremendous.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotelletInterContinental Manila Manila - SvømmebassengInterContinental Manila Manila - DirektørsalongInterContinental Manila Manila - DirektørsalongInterContinental Manila Manila - DirektørsalongInterContinental Manila Manila - DirektørsalongInterContinental Manila Manila - DirektørsalongInterContinental Manila Manila - DirektørsalongInterContinental Manila Manila - LobbyInterContinental Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotelletInterContinental Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotelletInterContinental Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotelletInterContinental Manila Manila - RestaurantInterContinental Manila Manila - RestaurantInterContinental Manila Manila - RestaurantInterContinental Manila Manila - RestaurantInterContinental Manila Manila - GjesteromInterContinental Manila Manila - GjesteromInterContinental Manila Manila - GjesteromInterContinental Manila Manila - GjesteromInterContinental Manila Manila - GjesteromInterContinental Manila Manila - DansesalInterContinental Manila Manila - DansesalInterContinental Manila Manila - DansesalInterContinental Manila Manila - DansesalInterContinental Manila Manila - DansesalInterContinental Manila Manila - GjesteromInterContinental Manila Manila - GjesteromInterContinental Manila Manila - GjesteromInterContinental Manila Manila - GjesteromInterContinental Manila Manila - GjesteromInterContinental Manila Manila - GjesteromInterContinental Manila Manila - ResepsjonInterContinental Manila Manila - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B08