Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Filippinene 1226 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotellet InterContinental Manila Manila - Svømmebasseng InterContinental Manila Manila - Direktørsalong InterContinental Manila Manila - Direktørsalong InterContinental Manila Manila - Direktørsalong InterContinental Manila Manila - Direktørsalong InterContinental Manila Manila - Direktørsalong InterContinental Manila Manila - Direktørsalong InterContinental Manila Manila - Lobby InterContinental Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotellet InterContinental Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotellet InterContinental Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotellet InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurant InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurant InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurant InterContinental Manila Manila - Gjesterom
InterContinental Manila Manila - Gjesterom InterContinental Manila Manila - Gjesterom InterContinental Manila Manila - Gjesterom InterContinental Manila Manila - Gjesterom InterContinental Manila Manila - Dansesal InterContinental Manila Manila - Dansesal InterContinental Manila Manila - Dansesal InterContinental Manila Manila - Dansesal InterContinental Manila Manila - Dansesal InterContinental Manila Manila - Gjesterom InterContinental Manila Manila - Gjesterom InterContinental Manila Manila - Gjesterom
Område Makati Antall rom: 332
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 601
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (601)
Sorter etter:
Benny N. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 24. mars 2014
super trevlig personal, bra service, sköna sängar

Nära till shopingcenter,sköna sängar och bra service
9,7
Vi trivdes mycket bra, vi fick betala en mindre summa för att stanna längre på hotellet och då ingick en fantastisk lunchbuffé. Personalen var väldigt tillmötesgående! dessutom jättebra läge nära till shopping och restauranger. Man kände sig trygg med alla vakter! Vi kommer tillbaks!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Torstein S. Reiste alene Norway, 19. februar 2010
Ett flott opphold

Hotellet var rent til alle tider. Betjeningen var veldig hyggelig og behjelpelig. Servicen var upåklagelig. Rommet var veldig fint.
9,3
Intercontinental hotellet i Manila er ett svært flott hotell. Hotellet bar preg av gjevnlig vedlikehold og renhold, og alt ifra resepsjonsområdet til soverommet var veldig rent og flott. Betjeningen var veldig behjelpelig og serviceinnstilt, og sikkerheten på hotellet var i ypperste klasse. Badebassenget ble rengjort hver dag, og var derfor en gledelig opplevelse kontra andre steder jeg har vært. Hotellet ligger midt i Makati, som er det fineste området i Manila. Områdene rundt hotellet var til enhver tid rene, og det føltes trygt å ferdes ute selv sent om kvelden. Intercontinental ligger i nærheten av flotte kjøpesentre, grønne parker og serverdigheter, og kan anbefales på det varmeste.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: I resepsjonen kan en få ett kart over severdigheter i nærheten. Det finnes masse flott å se på i nærheten av hotellet, og betjeningen er svært behjelpelig med gode råd.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Martyn I. Foretningsreisende Australia, 20. august 2015
Good standard hotel in great location

Location, staff, service level
8,7
The Intercon at Makati is a good hotel in a great location, although it is close to the point where renovation of its guest rooms will be necessary - they are looking a little tired although they remain comfortable. The staff are always wonderful.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John O. Reiste alene United States of America, 4. august 2015
Six Stars if possible rating !!

Exceptionally attentive and friendly service, comfort better than home, Professional high class property.
10
Six stars, if possible should be the rating for Intercontinental Manila. Maybe an older property, but exceptional service and surroundings make it far above other five star hotels. The staff and facilities are squeaky clean with professional and enthusiastic kindness at every turn. Intercontinental Hotel Manila sets a new standard for world class hotels. Everything exceeds expectations, and the staff seems very happy to take such good care of their guests. Even the security dog became my good friend. I enjoyed my stay very much, and will always consider Intercontinental Manila my home when I'm in the city.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John O. Par United States of America, 3. august 2015
Exceptional, Professional, Personally Warm

Staff beyond accomodating and attentive, Rooms comfortable and squeaky clean, Facilities a quiet understated elegance, perfect in all respects
10
Perfect in every way. I am beyond satisfied with my stay at Intercontinental Manila Hotel. Location is perfect, two minutes to everything you need. Staff is the real asset for this hotel. Professional attention to every detail in a kind and enthusiastic way, make the guest feel like a cherished family member. I will always stay at this hotel when I visit Manila. A six star rating would be where Intercontinental Manila should be found, and at the top of that search category. I really mean that. Thank you for making my stay such a comfortable pleasure !!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Martyn I. Foretningsreisende Australia, 22. juli 2015
Grand, but getting tired, 5 star hotel

Location, staff, food
8,3
I am a frequent visitor to the Makati Intercon, and there is a lot to like about it; however, the standard guest rooms are getting tired and in need of some refurbishment
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jonathan K. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 13. juli 2015
Great hotel in Makati

Nice location, nice pool and bar
9,7
Very nice comfortable hotel. Enjoyed my stay there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen S. Par United Kingdom, 27. juni 2015
One night in Makati

Location is great - surrounded by shops & restraunts. Staff are so helpful and always there, 24 hours a day. Rooms are spacious.
8,3
Short but very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Puay N. Par Singapore, 26. juni 2015
Good location, good breakfast, staffs are friendly

Good location, near to international airport, very near to shopping malls. Wide spread of breakfast, nice food. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful.
9
Great stay but a little expensive for a night stay. The hotel condition is quite old.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lucille M. Reiste alene Philippines, 21. juni 2015
soft pillows and nice music

good piano player at gambrinus bar, location and soft pillows
9
I just love the bed and pillows in this hotel. The pillows are soft enough (but not too soft) and the bed is very comfortable. The sheets, too, smell sweet and feel smooth. Service, as always, is impeccable. Everybody makes you feel it is home
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotelletInterContinental Manila Manila - SvømmebassengInterContinental Manila Manila - DirektørsalongInterContinental Manila Manila - DirektørsalongInterContinental Manila Manila - DirektørsalongInterContinental Manila Manila - DirektørsalongInterContinental Manila Manila - DirektørsalongInterContinental Manila Manila - DirektørsalongInterContinental Manila Manila - LobbyInterContinental Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotelletInterContinental Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotelletInterContinental Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotelletInterContinental Manila Manila - RestaurantInterContinental Manila Manila - RestaurantInterContinental Manila Manila - RestaurantInterContinental Manila Manila - GjesteromInterContinental Manila Manila - GjesteromInterContinental Manila Manila - GjesteromInterContinental Manila Manila - GjesteromInterContinental Manila Manila - GjesteromInterContinental Manila Manila - DansesalInterContinental Manila Manila - DansesalInterContinental Manila Manila - DansesalInterContinental Manila Manila - DansesalInterContinental Manila Manila - DansesalInterContinental Manila Manila - GjesteromInterContinental Manila Manila - GjesteromInterContinental Manila Manila - GjesteromInterContinental Manila Manila - GjesteromInterContinental Manila Manila - GjesteromInterContinental Manila Manila - GjesteromInterContinental Manila Manila - RestaurantInterContinental Manila Manila - ResepsjonInterContinental Manila Manila - Lobby


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A07