eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Filippinene 1226 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotellet InterContinental Manila Manila - Svømmebasseng InterContinental Manila Manila - Direktørsalong InterContinental Manila Manila - Direktørsalong InterContinental Manila Manila - Direktørsalong InterContinental Manila Manila - Direktørsalong InterContinental Manila Manila - Direktørsalong InterContinental Manila Manila - Direktørsalong InterContinental Manila Manila - Lobby InterContinental Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotellet InterContinental Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotellet InterContinental Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotellet InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurant InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurant InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurant InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurant
InterContinental Manila Manila - Gjesterom InterContinental Manila Manila - Gjesterom InterContinental Manila Manila - Gjesterom InterContinental Manila Manila - Gjesterom InterContinental Manila Manila - Gjesterom InterContinental Manila Manila - Dansesal InterContinental Manila Manila - Dansesal InterContinental Manila Manila - Dansesal InterContinental Manila Manila - Dansesal InterContinental Manila Manila - Dansesal InterContinental Manila Manila - Gjesterom InterContinental Manila Manila - Gjesterom
Område Makati Antall rom: 332
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 573 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (573)
Sorter etter:
Benny N. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 24. mars 2014
super trevlig personal, bra service, sköna sängar

Nära till shopingcenter,sköna sängar och bra service
9,7
Vi trivdes mycket bra, vi fick betala en mindre summa för att stanna längre på hotellet och då ingick en fantastisk lunchbuffé. Personalen var väldigt tillmötesgående! dessutom jättebra läge nära till shopping och restauranger. Man kände sig trygg med alla vakter! Vi kommer tillbaks!!
Torstein S. Reiste alene Norway, 19. februar 2010
Ett flott opphold

Hotellet var rent til alle tider. Betjeningen var veldig hyggelig og behjelpelig. Servicen var upåklagelig. Rommet var veldig fint.
9,3
Intercontinental hotellet i Manila er ett svært flott hotell. Hotellet bar preg av gjevnlig vedlikehold og renhold, og alt ifra resepsjonsområdet til soverommet var veldig rent og flott. Betjeningen var veldig behjelpelig og serviceinnstilt, og sikkerheten på hotellet var i ypperste klasse. Badebassenget ble rengjort hver dag, og var derfor en gledelig opplevelse kontra andre steder jeg har vært. Hotellet ligger midt i Makati, som er det fineste området i Manila. Områdene rundt hotellet var til enhver tid rene, og det føltes trygt å ferdes ute selv sent om kvelden. Intercontinental ligger i nærheten av flotte kjøpesentre, grønne parker og serverdigheter, og kan anbefales på det varmeste.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: I resepsjonen kan en få ett kart over severdigheter i nærheten. Det finnes masse flott å se på i nærheten av hotellet, og betjeningen er svært behjelpelig med gode råd.
Gerhard R. Småbarnsfamilie Germany, 19. januar 2015
Unfortunately we could only stay for a short time

Great hotel facilities like swimming pool and different restaurants. Hospitality and friendliness of the staff. Location in the middle of the shopping area.
9
we enjoyed the stay in this hotel even we stayed only for a short time. Our little sun got great attention. Frmall the staff. We certainly will be back and tha hopefully for longer. Thanks to the hotel staff.
David P. Par Canada, 1. januar 2015
Great New Year's stay!

Location, friendly staff, nice room
8,7
What impressed me most about this hotel is the staff. I have stayed at many hotels in Manila and the staff here is the most friendly and accommodating, far and away. We were always greeted promptly and respectfully from the knowledgeable front desk staff and the guest ambassadors. We were able to switch rooms for New Year's Eve to the other side of the hotel which afforded us a fantastic view of the fireworks display, the best I have ever seen!They have a nice little Gold's gym on site as well, so was able to get a good workout in. My only criticism of the property would be the cost of the food and beverage, the mini-bar items were outrageously priced as well as the on site restaurants for anyone without an unlimited budget. But it is right across the street from the huge Glorietta mall complex with hundreds of dining options available. Overall, I would recommend this hotel very highly!
Bianca S. Par Philippines, 30. desember 2014
good choice for staycation

location, comfort, staff
8,7
Motosaburo S. Foretningsreisende Japan, 24. desember 2014
Good location

Friendly staffs, taxi limo us good,and Good location to business discrict and shopping malls
6,7
Good location but a little bit old facilities
Eugene F. Par United States of America, 22. desember 2014
Best location

Location great staff
8,3
Nicholas W. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 11. desember 2014
Nice hotel

Location, clean and good service
6,7
Good clean smart hotel with very nice rooms. Food was very good but the staff at the desk were I felt very busy and not much interested in the customer. Not very friendly at the desk but the bar staff and others were very nice.
Saleh H. Par Lebanon, 8. desember 2014
Perfect access to Makati

Location, cafe by the pool, pillow options
8
Did not expect the place to be this ancient. Probably that was the reason it was so quiet as compared to its neighboring Shangrila la. The rooms still stink with cigarette smell although the floor has been changed to non smoking. Got stuck once in the elevator for like 10 minutes. The staff ran to assist and were very apologetic claiming it was the first ever. Must say it was value for money as we got a good deal on agorda as we had to cut our stay at Buracay dur to "Ruby".
Jennica H. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 6. desember 2014
Big comfy room

Good location polite staff big room
10
very pleasant

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotelletInterContinental Manila Manila - SvømmebassengInterContinental Manila Manila - DirektørsalongInterContinental Manila Manila - DirektørsalongInterContinental Manila Manila - DirektørsalongInterContinental Manila Manila - DirektørsalongInterContinental Manila Manila - DirektørsalongInterContinental Manila Manila - DirektørsalongInterContinental Manila Manila - LobbyInterContinental Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotelletInterContinental Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotelletInterContinental Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotelletInterContinental Manila Manila - RestaurantInterContinental Manila Manila - RestaurantInterContinental Manila Manila - RestaurantInterContinental Manila Manila - RestaurantInterContinental Manila Manila - GjesteromInterContinental Manila Manila - GjesteromInterContinental Manila Manila - GjesteromInterContinental Manila Manila - GjesteromInterContinental Manila Manila - GjesteromInterContinental Manila Manila - DansesalInterContinental Manila Manila - DansesalInterContinental Manila Manila - DansesalInterContinental Manila Manila - DansesalInterContinental Manila Manila - DansesalInterContinental Manila Manila - GjesteromInterContinental Manila Manila - GjesteromInterContinental Manila Manila - GjesteromInterContinental Manila Manila - GjesteromInterContinental Manila Manila - GjesteromInterContinental Manila Manila - GjesteromInterContinental Manila Manila - ResepsjonInterContinental Manila Manila - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C03