Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Filippinene 1226 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotellet InterContinental Manila Manila - Svømmebasseng InterContinental Manila Manila - Direktørsalong InterContinental Manila Manila - Direktørsalong InterContinental Manila Manila - Direktørsalong InterContinental Manila Manila - Direktørsalong InterContinental Manila Manila - Direktørsalong InterContinental Manila Manila - Direktørsalong InterContinental Manila Manila - Lobby InterContinental Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotellet InterContinental Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotellet InterContinental Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotellet InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurant InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurant InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurant InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurant
InterContinental Manila Manila - Gjesterom InterContinental Manila Manila - Gjesterom InterContinental Manila Manila - Gjesterom InterContinental Manila Manila - Gjesterom InterContinental Manila Manila - Gjesterom InterContinental Manila Manila - Dansesal InterContinental Manila Manila - Dansesal InterContinental Manila Manila - Dansesal InterContinental Manila Manila - Dansesal InterContinental Manila Manila - Dansesal InterContinental Manila Manila - Gjesterom InterContinental Manila Manila - Gjesterom
Område Makati Antall rom: 332
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 594
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (594)
Sorter etter:
Benny N. Småbarnsfamilie Sweden, 24. mars 2014
super trevlig personal, bra service, sköna sängar

Nära till shopingcenter,sköna sängar och bra service
9,7
Vi trivdes mycket bra, vi fick betala en mindre summa för att stanna längre på hotellet och då ingick en fantastisk lunchbuffé. Personalen var väldigt tillmötesgående! dessutom jättebra läge nära till shopping och restauranger. Man kände sig trygg med alla vakter! Vi kommer tillbaks!!
Torstein S. Reiste alene Norway, 19. februar 2010
Ett flott opphold

Hotellet var rent til alle tider. Betjeningen var veldig hyggelig og behjelpelig. Servicen var upåklagelig. Rommet var veldig fint.
9,3
Intercontinental hotellet i Manila er ett svært flott hotell. Hotellet bar preg av gjevnlig vedlikehold og renhold, og alt ifra resepsjonsområdet til soverommet var veldig rent og flott. Betjeningen var veldig behjelpelig og serviceinnstilt, og sikkerheten på hotellet var i ypperste klasse. Badebassenget ble rengjort hver dag, og var derfor en gledelig opplevelse kontra andre steder jeg har vært. Hotellet ligger midt i Makati, som er det fineste området i Manila. Områdene rundt hotellet var til enhver tid rene, og det føltes trygt å ferdes ute selv sent om kvelden. Intercontinental ligger i nærheten av flotte kjøpesentre, grønne parker og serverdigheter, og kan anbefales på det varmeste.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: I resepsjonen kan en få ett kart over severdigheter i nærheten. Det finnes masse flott å se på i nærheten av hotellet, og betjeningen er svært behjelpelig med gode råd.
Stephen S. Par United Kingdom, 27. juni 2015
One night in Makati

Location is great - surrounded by shops & restraunts. Staff are so helpful and always there, 24 hours a day. Rooms are spacious.
8,3
Short but very good
Puay N. Par Singapore, 26. juni 2015
Good location, good breakfast, staffs are friendly

Good location, near to international airport, very near to shopping malls. Wide spread of breakfast, nice food. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful.
9
Great stay but a little expensive for a night stay. The hotel condition is quite old.
Lucille M. Reiste alene Philippines, 21. juni 2015
soft pillows and nice music

good piano player at gambrinus bar, location and soft pillows
9
I just love the bed and pillows in this hotel. The pillows are soft enough (but not too soft) and the bed is very comfortable. The sheets, too, smell sweet and feel smooth. Service, as always, is impeccable. Everybody makes you feel it is home
Navaneetharajah S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 31. mai 2015
Manila Trip

Staff Service was Good
8,3
Staff Service was Excellent
Chloe L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 27. mai 2015
Good location. Basic clean rooms. Not the cheapest

location. Location. Location
6
clean basic room
Van C. Par Vietnam, 9. mai 2015
Great place tobe

Location, friendly staff
8
Just 1 night but we enjoyed so much. Friendly staff, super clean and great location. Will comeback for sure
Arash A. Reiste alene Ireland, 3. mai 2015
Good place

location, environment, staff
7,3
I went there to relax on weekend, the location is great but it's kinda old hotel, the service was great but I think it's kinda overrated as 5 star hotel although the prices are 5 star there! It's nothing compare to other 5 star hotel that I've been, it's just a good hotel bur definitely not a real 5 star
Hui Y. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 26. april 2015
Disappointing Staff Service

location, location location
6,3
it was overall okay however, i was thoroughly disappointed with room service. the food tasted horrible. ordered a club sandwich and it landed up being hard and not tasty at all. also, i accidentally spilled a bottle of water on the bed and asked for it to be changed whilst i went out to dinner, upon my return, i only saw sheets provided that was placed on the bed. it was till i called housekeeping and front of house to get assistance before they finally sent someone to help.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotelletInterContinental Manila Manila - SvømmebassengInterContinental Manila Manila - DirektørsalongInterContinental Manila Manila - DirektørsalongInterContinental Manila Manila - DirektørsalongInterContinental Manila Manila - DirektørsalongInterContinental Manila Manila - DirektørsalongInterContinental Manila Manila - DirektørsalongInterContinental Manila Manila - LobbyInterContinental Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotelletInterContinental Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotelletInterContinental Manila Manila - Utsiden av hotelletInterContinental Manila Manila - RestaurantInterContinental Manila Manila - RestaurantInterContinental Manila Manila - RestaurantInterContinental Manila Manila - RestaurantInterContinental Manila Manila - GjesteromInterContinental Manila Manila - GjesteromInterContinental Manila Manila - GjesteromInterContinental Manila Manila - GjesteromInterContinental Manila Manila - GjesteromInterContinental Manila Manila - DansesalInterContinental Manila Manila - DansesalInterContinental Manila Manila - DansesalInterContinental Manila Manila - DansesalInterContinental Manila Manila - DansesalInterContinental Manila Manila - GjesteromInterContinental Manila Manila - GjesteromInterContinental Manila Manila - GjesteromInterContinental Manila Manila - GjesteromInterContinental Manila Manila - GjesteromInterContinental Manila Manila - GjesteromInterContinental Manila Manila - ResepsjonInterContinental Manila Manila - Lobby


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06