Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 232 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 232 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 6,9

Adiguna M.
Indonesia
14 mars 2016
good hotel
good hotel. aircon bit not cold

Sharleen T.
Filippinene
03 mars 2016
Ion satisfied our stay in Bali!
Definitely recommendable, Ion has a comfy rooms with pool, friendly and accommodating staffs, and buffet breakfast so you don't need to think of what and where to eat when you wake up!
The staffs/employees are very helpful and accommodating. They helped us on our luggage, as well as helped us on our tour since we don't have any clear itinerary. The rooms are clean and comfy, with big bed. The pool is nice as well.

eddy S.
Indonesia
25 februar 2016
definitely will stay here again
location is ok, quiet room, helpful staff, spacious & colorful design inside room, and the breakfast is nice

Amanda M.
Australia
18 februar 2016
Great value for money. Clean and comfortable
I stayed here while on a course in Nua Dua. The staff were great and the rooms were clean and comfortable. I didn't include breakfast, however there looked to be alot of choice at the buffet.

James L.
Indonesia
09 februar 2016
Near to water sports activities.
This is a small average hotel in tanjung benoa. A good value for long stay. Have to wait long enough when order meal at the restaurant.

Kasama N.
Thailand
02 februar 2016
Small hotel near the beach
The room and facilities are nice and clean. Worth the price. the rooftop bar is good but dry. Can be better.

Kasama N.
Thailand
02 februar 2016
Good hotel near the beach
We booked the sea view room but we got the room in another side. Luckily the staff changed the room for us. The room is nice but a lil bit smell of cigarette.

Kasama N.
Thailand
02 februar 2016
Budget hotel in prime area
The location is good, 3 mins walk to the beach. The room is cozy and clean.

Ahmad K.
Indonesia
12 januar 2016
The best staff i've had on this holiday.
The Staff, The Room, The Pool

Nata S.
Indonesia
01 januar 2016
bagus dan terjangkau
room, staff, pool
Good