eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/salong ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Fasiliteter ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Utsikt ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Fasiliteter ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Fasiliteter ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bad
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kaffebar/kafé ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kaffebar/kafé
Område Nusa Dua / Benoa Antall rom: 150
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 112 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,9
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (112)
Sorter etter:
Wilfred T. Par Singapore, 8. desember 2014
Great Hotel at an affordable price

Value, Cleanliness, Amenities
9,3
Stayed for 3 nights. They gave me a free airport transfer to the hotel, much to my surprise. They also gave me a free ride to TAPAS for dinner when we were just chit chatting at the lobby. They changed my room immediately when I feedback that the WIFI was too poor. Anyway, everything was good except the WIFI. Kinda crappy. Suspect too many users with too little bandwidth. We only managed to get internet through their common PC at the Lobby. :)
Catherine W. Par Australia, 5. desember 2014
Good for a cheap stay

Value, location, cleanliness
7,7
This hotel is fine if you're looking for a cheap stay. It's clean and comfortable, and has a small but nice pool. The room was small but had everything we needed. The bed was very very comfy. Breakfast was nothing special, but OK. If you want to be out on the Tanjung Peninsula, its a good location, but personally it's not my favourite area in Bali. The pavements are shocking, although they are currently being upgraded.
Vishal S. Reiste alene India, 26. november 2014
fantastic budget stay

location, comfort, price
9
James L. Par Philippines, 22. november 2014
Money well spent

Clean, Fiendly Staff, Nice pool
8,3
It was very satisfying, all the staff were friendly and easy to talk to and very helpful. The rooms were clean and the pool is great. We were very pleased and fulfilled on our stay in this hotel.
Marina L. Par Russia, 21. november 2014
new hotel

Cleanliness, staff, design
9,7
Everything was excellent, especially the staff. But wi fi did not work at all in the room.
Tri R. Reiste alene Indonesia, 21. november 2014
nice budget hotel

clean, friendly staffs and close to the beach
7,3
It's was nice for having a weekend in that area and this hotel is very convenient you stay and it's new
Hermalyne M. Gruppe Philippines, 18. november 2014
5 star service at 3 star price

Hotel is clean, staff is warm and friendly, with free shuttle to tourist attractions
9,7
Modern and stylish hotel. Location is about a minute walk from the main road. Accessible to the water sports area 2-4 minute walk, restaurants and convenience store (Coco Mart) are just around the corner. Loved the room interiors because it is simple and chic. Has enough leg room. Bed and pillow quality are good. Has safety deposit box, mini bar, TV, telephone, refrigerator, different options to light the room, writing table, hair dryer, usual toiletries are provided: soap, shampoo/conditioner, lotion, shower cap. WIFI in rooms 230 and 231 is good however, weak in room 235. Penthouse is a nice place to unwind as it was windy when we visited. What we enjoyed was their swimming pool located at the second floor which was warm and provides a peek through some portions of the hotel lobby. Hotel provides buffet for breakfast and choices were cereals, bread, and rice, sausage, with egg station, noodle, fruits, milk and juices. A free shuttle to usual tourist destinations like: Bali Collection (shopping and dining place) and Discovery Shopping Mall (shopping mall with beach). Hotel staff is warm, attentive and assists us with all our inquiries. Recommends this to travelers in groups and families who enjoy a 5 star service at a 3 star price.
Maureen K. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 10. november 2014
Minimalist

Swimming pool, Room, Location
8
it was great. The swimming pool was very nice, it was available 24 hours. The water was warm, so it was very nice! The staffs were helpful and friendly. Cleanliness was okay, but it could have been better.
Foon L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 3. november 2014
Nice and comfortable stay

beautiful sunset view at rooftop, friendly staffs and value for money
8
Overall, had a pleasant stay. Nice and friendly staffs, standard breakfast, clean and comfy room. Rooftop bar is just perfect place for sunset.
Debby K. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 24. oktober 2014
value for money

friendly staff, comfort room, nice swimming pool
7,7
I spent 4 nights at this hotel. the food is not good, but other reviewers have mentioned it, so I wasn't surprised about it. The hotel is clean since it is a new hotel. The staff is very friendly, the water temperature is good, comfort bed, and the swimming pool is nice. I think the hotel management need to hire a better chef and put a better wifi to increase their performance and the customers satisfaction. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/salongION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FasiliteterION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - UtsiktION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FasiliteterION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FasiliteterION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BadION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kaffebar/kaféION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kaffebar/kafé


AS-AGWEB-3A03