eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/salong ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Fasiliteter ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Utsikt ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Fasiliteter ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Fasiliteter ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mat og drikke ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bad
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Svømmebasseng ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Inne i hotellet ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kaffebar/kafé ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kaffebar/kafé
Område Nusa Dua / Benoa Antall rom: 150
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 145 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (145)
Sorter etter:
Andrey T. Par Russia, 30. mars 2015
Great value for money

Price, location, staff
8
Located 10 minutes away by car from the prestigious Nusa Dua or 5 minutes away on foot form some other high end hotels in Tanjung benoa, this hotel is a great value for money - as good as you can probably get in Bali. Rather newly built it feels modern, clean and comfortable even though not too spacious. Service is above expectations - staff are very friendly and happy to help you 24/7. A few supermarkets open 24/7 are located nearby as well. One thing that is really an area for improvement is Internet. Here, the connection is just non-existent. The only place where it is rather stable is the lobby. The easiest way to get to some picturesque beaches nearby - is to get a scooter. Should not cost more than 40-50000 IDR/day but gets you any place you want. All in all, this hotel is a very good value for the money if you are not planning to spend most of your vacation in the room or beside the pool.
Amelia A. Par Australia, 23. mars 2015
Lovely staff, rooms comfy, amazing stay!

The staff were amazing. So friendly and helpful I felt so welcome. The rooms comfy and nice, pool and bar perfect!
10
Perfect! I will come back and recommend my friends and family
Jennifer D. Par Philippines, 19. mars 2015
All the staffs are highly commendable! well done!

Staff, cleanliness, value for money
9,3
Our stay in ion bali benoa hotel is memorable. Will definitely come and will even recommend this hotel. It is a nice and clean hotel. Well done to all their staffs, they are very friendly helpful and highly commendable. The hotel manager Mr. melky even din a great job by doing extra mile service for us during our stay' he drove for us to bali collection even it is already late., the hotel shuttle service is only available between 9-5pm, and it was already pass 8pm when mr. Melky move his way and even beyond his duties he drove us to the place that we wanted to visit, he even proactively recommend places to visit in bali like the padawa beach' the view in this area is spectacular. Kudos to all the staffs of ion bali benoa hotel!
Narita S. Par Philippines, 14. mars 2015
Awesome people

Wonderful staff, good location, clean rooms
9,3
Special shout out to Mr. Melky, he drove us to Pandawa beach, guess what? He's the hotel manager. :) Staff - very friendly and polite. Love the service. Just need to improve n their breakfast.
Omer A. Reiste alene Turkey, 11. mars 2015
NICE SMALL HOTEL

AREA AND ROOM AND STAFF
6
NICE HOTEL AND CHEAP
Renan A. Reiste alene Brazil, 4. mars 2015
Definitely I'll be back! Really recommend!!

Staff, cleaning and facilities.
9,3
It is a brand new hotel in bali, so all there is new! When I arrived at the hotel the staff were quickly, very friendly and helpful. It has a hot pool which is really nice. Have a shuttle car there that takes the guests to many beaches and places. On my first night there had a tradicional Balinese dance that was cool. The manager, Melky, is so friendly and polite. I really recommend ION hotel!
Peter H. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 3. mars 2015
Not enjoyable at all

staff were friendly and did there best under trying conditions
5,3
Hotel wistfully of mainland Chinese...caught one guy spitting in the pool...Noisy crowds.. Breakfast Was a free for all as everything wishbone in seconds after it was bought out...Chinese smoking at breakfast...no pool loungers..just 3 old bean bags that have mould on...And get covered in sweat everything they are used....Pool also too much chlorine..but I stopped using it after what I saw....staff were the only good thing about the hotel...but you could seethes were tired of dealing with the noise...the smoke and ignorance and rudeness...I felt for them.
Heike E. Småbarnsfamilie Germany, 28. februar 2015
Best budget hotel ever

Great rooms, wonderful pool with bar, lovely staff
9,3
Ashley D. Par Malaysia, 10. februar 2015
Dissapointment
2,7
Problem with wifi connection, toilet very very inconvenient: one door for both bathroom & toilet, let say im taking my shower and my friend really need to pee??? Then when i wash my feet in the toilet, suprisingly there is no hole/drainage for the water to go. The floor toilet is flooded. Breakfast: no food variety, the staff took fews min approx. 10 mins to refill empty serving dish. I hope there will be an improvement. Let this comment as your guidance.
Vanessa L. Reiste alene Brazil, 29. januar 2015
Nice Hotel

best 3 things : Staff / Pool / Location
10
In the hotel "ION Bali Hotel" you are treated like a king. Everything you want and need the staff will do their best to get it for you! The Hotel has a younger and cheerful atmosphere but very well organized! The rooms have a comfortable king size bed and a Good TV with Cable. The pool is very good and has a bar where they serve food and drinks. The location is great! If you come to Bali with family, without family, alone or in honeymoon, ION Bali hotel is undoubtedly a great choice! I stayed there for 3 times and would certainly recommend !!!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/salongION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FasiliteterION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - UtsiktION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FasiliteterION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FasiliteterION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mat og drikkeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BadION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - SvømmebassengION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Inne i hotelletION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kaffebar/kaféION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kaffebar/kafé


AS-AGWEB-3C02