Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., Laoag, Laoag, Filippinene

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 93 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
6,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,6
Romkomfort/standard
6,6
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (93)
Sorter etter:
Sherwin K. Gruppe Philippines, 13. september 2015
Good location

Nice location
7,7
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dindin C. Gruppe Philippines, 14. mars 2015
Extremely disappointing room, but nice staff

Helpful staff
4,3
Stayed in the old wing. First room was dirty, floors and walls had marks, scratches, shoe prints and other dirty looking things. Bathroom was tolerable, smells weird. Had to ask to switch rooms, which was only a tiny bit better, i.e. not as much marks on the walls and less shoe prints on the floor. Room was stuffy, smelled too much like bathroom freshener. Even the halls smelled like a bathroom freshener. Pillowcases were dirty and I had to ask to change them. No elevator, but it was not an issue. The only saving grace of this hotel is the accommodating and patient staff. They helped us out with all our issues and were very agreeable. If you decide to book in this hotel, make sure you get a room in the new wing.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shuo X. Par China, 8. februar 2015
Good location

Location
7
Convenient location and ok room condition.We were first given a room with a huge noisy ventilation machine rigth outside the window which even makes the room floor shaky. Asked for a room change which was also noisy but bearable. It is a mediocre choice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Raina C. Par Philippines, 15. november 2014
It was okay

Town Proper
7
I didn't like how our breakfast was late even though we told the staff last night that we had to leave at 6:30 AM. The food wasn't even that good. Location-wise, it's at the center of the town proper, but we had to ride a trike to get to the bus station and back.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Judy L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 2. november 2014
Try it

Food room staff accommodating
9
Good just the Toilet is small
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Luisito D. Gruppe Canada, 25. oktober 2014
Worst hotel experience ever
3
This is the worst hotel experience we ever had. I could not say any further things about it but definitely and surely we will not book any future stays at this hotel any more.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sian D. Gruppe United Kingdom, 20. oktober 2014
A great location and friendly staff

Location, bed and staff
8
It was a comfortable bed, great location, staff were very friendly and it was good value for money
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeniffer R. Par Philippines, 19. oktober 2014
Laoag Adventure

Friendly staff, accessible location, affordable
7
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Clark B. Par United States of America, 29. august 2014
Basic lodging in central location

Central location in Laoag City; well-meaning staff
5,7
I have had multiple stays at the Isabel Suites' original building. The new building across the street has only single rooms. My comments are limited to the older building: This hotel has a central location, which is convenient (expect street noise). Its staff is cheerful, friendly, and well-intentioned. However you should expect only very basic lodging. The rooms all need paint and mold removal in showers. Bedding varies in appearance. Shower fixtures vary in useability. Sometimes the room is cleaned without your having to ask; sometimes not.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Herlina S. Par Indonesia, 19. august 2014
Proper location and eady to find

Location, food near city attraction
5,7
I stayed for two nights at this hotel / city. I choose Laoag city and hotel Isabel suite since i think this city is near my main destination windmill bangui. I only love its location because near city atraction that i would come and 24 hour Jolibbee. Isabel have 2 property and agoda cust only can reserve at old one. First time i came the driver drop us to isabel new and they said can not receive agoda voucher. So they show me to check in to old one in front of isabel new. Isabel suite (old) is old property even overall it is suites to budget but as it is old property commonly i litle bit feel uncomfort like ; feel itchy using its blanket and smelly bathroom ( i think it came from the bathroom hole and its curtain ) For only stop by hotel to put your belonging and take bath with limited budget i think its enough.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Isabel Suites LaoagIsabel Suites Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletIsabel Suites Laoag - ResepsjonIsabel Suites Laoag - Inne i hotelletIsabel Suites Laoag - Inne i hotelletIsabel Suites Laoag - RestaurantIsabel Suites Laoag - Inne i hotelletIsabel Suites Laoag - Inne i hotelletIsabel Suites Laoag - Inne i hotelletIsabel Suites Laoag - GjesteromIsabel Suites Laoag - GjesteromIsabel Suites Laoag - GjesteromIsabel Suites Laoag - GjesteromIsabel Suites Laoag - GjesteromIsabel Suites Laoag - GjesteromIsabel Suites Laoag - RestaurantIsabel Suites Laoag - GjesteromIsabel Suites Laoag - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08