Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., Laoag, Laoag, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Isabel Suites Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Isabel Suites Laoag - Resepsjon Isabel Suites Laoag - Inne i hotellet Isabel Suites Laoag - Inne i hotellet Isabel Suites Laoag - Restaurant Isabel Suites Laoag - Inne i hotellet Isabel Suites Laoag - Inne i hotellet Isabel Suites Laoag - Inne i hotellet Isabel Suites Laoag - Gjesterom Isabel Suites Laoag - Gjesterom Isabel Suites Laoag - Gjesterom Isabel Suites Laoag - Gjesterom Isabel Suites Laoag - Gjesterom Isabel Suites Laoag - Gjesterom Isabel Suites Laoag - Restaurant Isabel Suites Laoag - Gjesterom
Isabel Suites Laoag - Gjesterom
Sted: Laoag Antall rom: 26

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 65 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
6,7
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (65)
Edwin M. Par Philippines, 23. februar 2014
fair

with in city limits, good internet cignal.
6,3
the room is quite small. bath is so small one person could hardly move when taking a bath.
Michael D. Par Canada, 13. februar 2014
quick stay did not have time to experience much

quick check in
6,7
Mary A. Par Philippines, 25. januar 2014
Affordable. Value for money.

Centrally located, clean and decent room, no-frills business hotel
6
Simple lifestyle and decent surroundings. Would have been better if Cailian Grill could serve dishes available on demand, as indicated in their Menu.
Kjell L. Par Sweden, 21. januar 2014
Will not stay here again

Location and not so much more
5,3
The hotel was gloomy inside with depressing room. Outside was better with coffeyshop and near buses and Jollibee as neighbor, internet worked somewhat in room better in Lobby
Edward D. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 17. januar 2014
convenient, budget hotel

cheap, centrally located and near restaurants, cafes, fast food outlets and supermarket
6,7
The hotel is quite old and for the budget traveller. However, they were just about to complete the building of a new hotel just across the street, which is also called the isabel suites. My family and i just it the hotel to sleep the nights. In the morning, after breakfast, we were out and only came back to the hotel at night. We had a relaxed stay there, it was a quiet hotel and the surroundings were only busy in the daytime and the hotel had friendly and helpful staff.
Veronica B. Par Philippines, 24. november 2013
Laoag Swag!

Comfy room & bed, fast check in / check out, centrally located
8,3
Isabel Suites gives tourists the easiest & most convenient travel experience because of its strategic location. It is centrally located, near Laoag Public Market and Jollibee. Better to place your reservation through Agoda for fast confirmation rather than inquiring through Isabel Suite's hotline numbers & business email. Plus, let me share you our Paoay Sand Dunes experience.. you MUST try it! It is really awesome & exciting! Worth to spend Sand Dunes adventure! :)
Myra F. Reiste alene Philippines, 20. november 2013
Hotel at the City

Good location with approachable hotel staff
6,7
Kin H. Par Hong Kong, 18. november 2013
good to stay

budgetary hotel, good hot water for shower, good air condition
5,7
Isabel Suites is located to Jollybee which is open 24 hours, convenient for mid night snack if you want. Quiet room. I was quite appreciated with the Panasonic electric heater so that i can enjoy the hot water shower very much.
Tomi K. Par Sweden, 13. oktober 2013
Central location, noisy, poor breakfast

central location, close to restaurangs, shopping
5,3
Good things - friendly and helpfull staff, size of the junior suite was good and clean Bad things - noisy because this is next to a big traffic road, poor breakfast, poor wi-fi connection Overall: If u dont mind with little noice, poor wi-fi and poor breakfast then this is in very central location to shops and staff is friendly and helpfull. Dont forget to go on turist sites that they have as package at the hotel, that was very nice experience.
Enes B. Foretningsreisende Turkey, 26. september 2013
Clean, fast internet

internet speed, price, clean
7,3
We arrived to Laoag late. Checked in late and had to check out early. We didnt spend much time but since we had to work even after we checked in, we needed internet. Great thing about the hotel wa their complimentary fast internet. Many hotels promote their internet but somehow when you check in, they may jsut say they have technical problems so no wifi.. We didnt experience this and had great connection. Other than that good for value.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Isabel Suites LaoagIsabel Suites Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletIsabel Suites Laoag - ResepsjonIsabel Suites Laoag - Inne i hotelletIsabel Suites Laoag - Inne i hotelletIsabel Suites Laoag - RestaurantIsabel Suites Laoag - Inne i hotelletIsabel Suites Laoag - Inne i hotelletIsabel Suites Laoag - Inne i hotelletIsabel Suites Laoag - GjesteromIsabel Suites Laoag - GjesteromIsabel Suites Laoag - GjesteromIsabel Suites Laoag - GjesteromIsabel Suites Laoag - GjesteromIsabel Suites Laoag - GjesteromIsabel Suites Laoag - RestaurantIsabel Suites Laoag - GjesteromIsabel Suites Laoag - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A02