Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., Laoag, Laoag, Filippinene

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 98 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
6,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,7
Romkomfort/standard
6,7
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (98)
Sorter etter:
Xuan H. Par Vietnam, 4. mai 2016
Good location
4,7
Good location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joanna P. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 14. mars 2016
Great stay

Good location, corteous and helpful staff
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Renato S. Gruppe Philippines, 18. februar 2016
Ilocos Excellent Adventure

Cleanliness, location and good attitude of the staff
9,7
I had A great time In Ilocos. Id like to stay there again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sherwin K. Gruppe Philippines, 13. september 2015
Good location

Nice location
7,7
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dindin C. Gruppe Philippines, 14. mars 2015
Extremely disappointing room, but nice staff

Helpful staff
4,3
Stayed in the old wing. First room was dirty, floors and walls had marks, scratches, shoe prints and other dirty looking things. Bathroom was tolerable, smells weird. Had to ask to switch rooms, which was only a tiny bit better, i.e. not as much marks on the walls and less shoe prints on the floor. Room was stuffy, smelled too much like bathroom freshener. Even the halls smelled like a bathroom freshener. Pillowcases were dirty and I had to ask to change them. No elevator, but it was not an issue. The only saving grace of this hotel is the accommodating and patient staff. They helped us out with all our issues and were very agreeable. If you decide to book in this hotel, make sure you get a room in the new wing.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shuo X. Par China, 8. februar 2015
Good location

Location
7
Convenient location and ok room condition.We were first given a room with a huge noisy ventilation machine rigth outside the window which even makes the room floor shaky. Asked for a room change which was also noisy but bearable. It is a mediocre choice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Raina C. Par Philippines, 15. november 2014
It was okay

Town Proper
7
I didn't like how our breakfast was late even though we told the staff last night that we had to leave at 6:30 AM. The food wasn't even that good. Location-wise, it's at the center of the town proper, but we had to ride a trike to get to the bus station and back.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Judy L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 2. november 2014
Try it

Food room staff accommodating
9
Good just the Toilet is small
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Luisito D. Gruppe Canada, 25. oktober 2014
Worst hotel experience ever
3
This is the worst hotel experience we ever had. I could not say any further things about it but definitely and surely we will not book any future stays at this hotel any more.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sian D. Gruppe United Kingdom, 20. oktober 2014
A great location and friendly staff

Location, bed and staff
8
It was a comfortable bed, great location, staff were very friendly and it was good value for money
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Isabel Suites LaoagIsabel Suites Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletIsabel Suites Laoag - ResepsjonIsabel Suites Laoag - Inne i hotelletIsabel Suites Laoag - Inne i hotelletIsabel Suites Laoag - RestaurantIsabel Suites Laoag - Inne i hotelletIsabel Suites Laoag - Inne i hotelletIsabel Suites Laoag - Inne i hotelletIsabel Suites Laoag - GjesteromIsabel Suites Laoag - GjesteromIsabel Suites Laoag - GjesteromIsabel Suites Laoag - GjesteromIsabel Suites Laoag - GjesteromIsabel Suites Laoag - GjesteromIsabel Suites Laoag - RestaurantIsabel Suites Laoag - GjesteromIsabel Suites Laoag - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06