eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., Laoag, Laoag, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Isabel Suites Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Isabel Suites Laoag - Resepsjon Isabel Suites Laoag - Inne i hotellet Isabel Suites Laoag - Inne i hotellet Isabel Suites Laoag - Restaurant Isabel Suites Laoag - Inne i hotellet Isabel Suites Laoag - Inne i hotellet Isabel Suites Laoag - Inne i hotellet Isabel Suites Laoag - Gjesterom Isabel Suites Laoag - Gjesterom Isabel Suites Laoag - Gjesterom Isabel Suites Laoag - Gjesterom Isabel Suites Laoag - Gjesterom Isabel Suites Laoag - Gjesterom Isabel Suites Laoag - Restaurant Isabel Suites Laoag - Gjesterom
Isabel Suites Laoag - Gjesterom
Område Laoag Antall rom: 26

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 79 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
6,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,6
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (79)
Sorter etter:
Delia T. Par Philippines, 19. juli 2014
Two Thumbs Up for Budget Travellers

Centrally Located. Room Comfort. Value for Money
6,7
Pretty good room and service and reiterating the value for money and its prime location - near to many places of necessities. Just improve the palatability of breakfast meal, Laoag is known for authentic Ilocano foods, you may want to incorporate them in your resto joint to make an authentic feel of the historic Ilocos amidst modernity of place. Still 2 thumbs up, i'd say.
Delia T. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 19. juli 2014
Thanks for pampering!

Room inclusion. Clean Room. Best Location
8
A little of a typical suite which was just perfect for a family with lil tots in tow. When we went to Pagudpud my kids kept missing the pampering of our accommodation at Isabel's Suites' Junior Suite Room - its just awesome for a historic place to have had stayed in a hotel with the simplest yet a lil modern touch. best of all for a family with kids is the location of Jollibee. They just love the view from our room to greet us day in and day out the Happy Bee on earth - Jollibee!
Catherine D. Gruppe United States of America, 17. juli 2014
Isabel Suites Review

Customer service: friendliness of hotel staff
7
Convenient to Laoag downtown area. Safe and convenient. Adequate rooms. Would have liked to have been across the street in new buildings
Fhei A. Par Philippines, 26. juni 2014
Very budget-friendly with excellent service

Location, Clean Room, Friendly staff
8,3
We made a very good choice of staying in this hotel during our Laoag trip.
Raquel F. Gruppe United Kingdom, 26. juni 2014
Completely disappointed

location
4
We were requesting to transfer to the new Isabel Suites across the street. The staff when we checked in said we couldn't because we booked through Agoda. When we checked out, when we asked the receptionist on duty (different from the time we checked in), she said all we had to do was upgrade and pay the difference. We were furious and promised ourselves never to go back to this hotel again.
Adrien C. Reiste alene Canada, 1. juni 2014
Rather disappointing

The door leading out.
4,3
I can't think of anything I enjoyed at this hotel. The room was small and dimly lit, the bathroom was tiny, the a/c was loud as was the traffic at the Jollibee drive through in the alley, the wifi did not work and the breakfast was lousy. They serve a set breakfast which was not appetizing so I asked for toast and coffee. The waitress brought a cup of hot water, instant coffee in a packet, and mixed cream powder and sugar. The bread was barely toasted. I had to ask for butter and they had no jam. I cannot recommend.
Ria M. Gruppe Philippines, 26. mai 2014
Great budget hotel

1) Value for money 2) Great location 3) Excellent staff
8,7
Maria D. Familie med store barn Philippines, 23. mai 2014
Basic

Aircon system new, central location, reasonably priced
7
Basic amenities for travellers/ overnight stay
Sanghwa J. Par South Korea, 9. april 2014
it is located near the tourist spots

location, value for money and rooms
6
it was a night stay so didnt care if it was really good.
Maria H. Reiste alene Philippines, 5. april 2014
I expected more . . .

Centrally located, Easy access to transportation,
6,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Isabel Suites LaoagIsabel Suites Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletIsabel Suites Laoag - ResepsjonIsabel Suites Laoag - Inne i hotelletIsabel Suites Laoag - Inne i hotelletIsabel Suites Laoag - RestaurantIsabel Suites Laoag - Inne i hotelletIsabel Suites Laoag - Inne i hotelletIsabel Suites Laoag - Inne i hotelletIsabel Suites Laoag - GjesteromIsabel Suites Laoag - GjesteromIsabel Suites Laoag - GjesteromIsabel Suites Laoag - GjesteromIsabel Suites Laoag - GjesteromIsabel Suites Laoag - GjesteromIsabel Suites Laoag - RestaurantIsabel Suites Laoag - GjesteromIsabel Suites Laoag - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C04