arrow-up-icon Velg ditt fordelsprogram for å se poeng
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (1198)

Forretningsreisende (63)

Par (532)

Reiste alene (435)

Småbarnsfamilie (70)

Familie med store barn (44)

Gruppe (54)

Hyggelig
6,3
fra 1198 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,5
Fasiliteter
5,2
Beliggenhet
5,8
Romkomfort/standard
6,6
Ansattes arbeid
6,6
Verdi for pengene
6,8
Mat/middag
5,3

7,3 Julianita N.
Philippines
25 februar 2013
Very Nice hotel but location is a minus
Affordable and clean
I enjoyed my stay and the food is great. However, due to its interior location, taking up taxi is rather difficult.

6 Sven N.
Estonia
25 februar 2013
Nice service, great room
Friendly staff, room was good
I stayed only one night for flight over. Its not so close to airport, like they say it is. About 20 minutes by taxi. Of course airport taxi is little more expensive. Room was good, your own kitchen and everything. Only negative thing was neatness. Personal was very helpful and friendly and they served breakfast in your room and it was okey as well.

7,7 Antoine P.
France
21 august 2013
Good place if you wanna stay near the airport
Clean - Helpful staff - Near the airport
The place is really good for this range of price. We had a studio which was pretty small but really clean and enough for the 2 of us. The staff is very helpful and helped us to order food delivery from a restaurant downtown and to get the WIFI. I Would recommend this place for anyone who needs to spend a night near the airport.

2 Robert D.
United States of America
16 februar 2013
There are no pros.
One of the worst hotel experiences I have ever had. Room was the smallest room I have evere seen in a hotel. The bed was a mattress on the floor in the "Loft". Bathroom the size of a small closet. Breakfast was horrid. Was billed as close to the airport the cab driver laughed when I told him the name of the hotel it was close to the airport alright the back side of the runway in a very seedy area. A definite don't.

7 Nadia S.
United States of America
13 februar 2013
Good price but DOES NOT look like photos
The hotel is close to the airport
The hotel staff were very kind but the hotel does NOT look like the photos. Far more basic. Clean but very basic. Bed was not comfortable. Staff are incredibly sweet and very willing to help you with anything. not much to eat around there so if arriving late at night eat at the airport before you get to the hotel.

2,7 Alfredo F.
United States of America
25 februar 2013
nothing good about this hotel
nothing good
first of all, this hotel is not clean at all, room very small, broken bathroom, no towels, and they forgot to wake me up to leave to the airport, good thing the flight was late, and I was able to catch the flight.

4,7 Alex L.
France
16 februar 2013
Cheap price cheap features
Cheap price
Cheap price but the rooms are not clean There are closer options near the airport but not as cheap

5 Rohini M.
Canada
19 februar 2013
What you see is what you get
Location (close to the airport)
we stayed at isabelle garden hotel and suites while in transit in manila for a few hours. the drive to the hotel took us through some very dark and dingy alleys, so it was a bit of an unnerving start to our vacation in the philippines. this hotel is very bare-bones in terms of amenities, so don't expect a regular hotel experience. our room was the tiniest one i've ever seen, as was the bathroom. i wouldn't recommend it unless you're on a very tight budget.

8,3 CHIH H.
Taiwan
09 februar 2013
Near Airport Ternimal 1,
Near Airport Ternimal 1 and nice price
Convenient place which is near Terminal 1, be careful of the taxi driver to ask for more money to airport need to ask by meter!!

3,7 Laura C.
Romania
24 februar 2013
Very BAD location! Not close to the airport at all
The location was questionable. This was supposed to be an airport hotel, but it took 20 minutes by taxi to get there and was in a dodgy part of town. I don't recommend this hotel if you are looking for a hotel close to the airport!!!