eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Filippinene 1709 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gjesterom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gjesterom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Resepsjon Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Butikker Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suiterom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suiterom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suiterom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bad Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Utsiden av hotellet
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gjesterom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gjesterom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gjesterom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gjesterom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gjesterom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gjesterom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gjesterom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gjesterom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gjesterom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gjesterom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gjesterom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gjesterom
Område Parañaque Antall rom: 50

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,3

fra 1031 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Sted
5,8
Ansattes arbeid
6,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,6
Romkomfort/standard
6,7
Mat/middag
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (1031)
Sorter etter:
Hakan U. Par Sweden, 18. oktober 2013
Svårt att hitta dit

Treclig loftsäng bra utsikt över flygplatsen ganska bra frukost
6,7
Frånsett att hitta dit var hotell OK Låg alltså i Paranaque som inte är så lätt att hitta i för taxi som fick fråga minst 3-4 ggr innan rätt hotel. Men f ö var det väl ok
Oivind L. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 23. mai 2013
var bare for å vente på flyavgang

billig,nært flyplassen,rene rom.go service
5
Mogens L. Familie med store barn Norway, 23. desember 2012
Greit men ikke mer

Hyggelige ansatte
4,3
Personalet var veldig hjelpsomme.Vi ankom på kvelden og det var ikke noe restaurant åpent, men de bestilte pizza for oss som vi fikk levert på rommet. Hvis du ikke er glad i krypdyr som kakkerlakker, så ikke book deg inn her, for det er her de er. Mye bråk fra utsiden. Bra air condition, men du må ha ørepropper for å ikke bli holdt våken, for air conditionen er montert 30cm fra senga. Dette hotellet er helt ok for en natt.
Gunnar N. Par Norway, 17. august 2012
Greit hotel ,grei staff

Vennlig og hjelpsom resepsjon
7
Greit hotel ,litt små rom med litt anneledes løsninger en man er vant med ,svært hjelpsom personell i resepsjon ,hyggelig opphold med god frokost ,litt enkelt hotel men helt greit for en natt eller 2
Tor R. Reiste alene Norway, 13. juni 2012
Var ikke serlig fornod vrarmt rom og

near flyplass
5
oppholdet var greit men varmt fordi dei hadde plasert senga som hems maatte klatre lider for og komme opp og der under taket var det varmt enda aircon virket bra og det var kaldt i rommet
Afshin K. Reiste alene Norway, 2. januar 2012
Bra hotell , men dårlig området og små rom.

Behjelpelig betjening.
5,3
Ikke noe særlig bra. Et kjøkken hjørnet med ingen utstyr! Rett og slett ingen vits å ha suite! Dårlig beliggenhet.
Tips om hotellegenskap: Det er best at hotellet er i nærheten av sentrum.
Edward M. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 26. juli 2014
Repeat guest treated with disdain and ridicule

Elvis the bellman- always, airport pickup, cleanliness of the room.
6,7
I've stayed at this hotel multiple times. It's close to the airport and it offers free pick-up which is really handy and good because of the unscrupulous taxi drivers in Manila. The hotel has improved over the last two years: The aircon units are now sealed into their openings, the room is cooled down and the fridge is on unlike before. However, staff attitude has gone waaay down. I called multiple times before the stay. Please pay attention to this: On a previous stay I booked through their service. While in the air over China someone used my CC on Itunes Luxembourg. Doing my investigation I determined that the only source for the CC abuse was from the booking service I decided not to book that way again. I called the hotel directly and asked for the online discount and explained what had happened. The first time I did this I got co-operation, the second time I called three times and the girl on the other end said I could not get the discount this way and was snickering and smirking on the other end of the phone. CC fraud is a big problem and persons must take steps to protect themselves. I find it extremely insulting that a repeat customer would be treated this way. A word to the wise book through an on-line site rather than the agency.
Mark W. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 17. juli 2014
best value

close to airport, room comfort, good prices
7,3
Stayed here many times as an airport stop over. Never have a bad thing to say about hotel just the surroundings. However, on this occasion I did notice a few small cockroaches in the room. I mentioned this to front desk so hope they will do something about it. I will be back.
Mark W. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 16. juli 2014
always good

airport close by, great staff, good prices
7,7
I have stayed here many times and always recommend it for a simple stop over as it is so close to airport. See my other reviews for more info. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Geoffrey H. Par Belgium, 13. juli 2014
Lucky it was just an overnight stay.

Airport transfer, friendly staff,
4,7
The room was rather small, the AC is not able to cool down the entire room, especially cause the bed is on a mezzanine, therefor we moved the matrass down, which left us no moving space in the room. The bathroom was rather dangerous, you have to be careful when you take a shower not to hit any electricity wires or lightswitches with the splashing water. Very low waterpressure. In case you want to use the fridge you have to remove it from the cabin it is in to keep it plugged in, again more space you lose! The breakfast we left almost untouched, it looked and tasted as it all came from a can.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - GjesteromIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - GjesteromIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Utsiden av hotelletIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Utsiden av hotelletIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Utsiden av hotelletIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Utsiden av hotelletIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ResepsjonIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ButikkerIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - SuiteromIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - SuiteromIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - SuiteromIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BadIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Utsiden av hotelletIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Utsiden av hotelletIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Utsiden av hotelletIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - GjesteromIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - GjesteromIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - GjesteromIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - GjesteromIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - GjesteromIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - GjesteromIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - GjesteromIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - GjesteromIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - GjesteromIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - GjesteromIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - GjesteromIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - GjesteromIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - GjesteromIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BadIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - GjesteromIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - GjesteromIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - GjesteromIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05