Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 5957 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 5957 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,9
Sorter etter

YIK R. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2012
nice place
clean
the place is ok, room size not small, but not close to mtr.
Skrevet 18 februar 2012

Brian L. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2012
Good views and service, rooms a bit dated
Nice pool, friendly staff
The hotel was nice thought a bit tired, could use a freshener of the carpet. The room was on the small side but the view was great esp. of the marathon. Plus you could see a nice bit of the harbor. I would also make note that the room service was efficient and the pool was quite nice.
Skrevet 18 februar 2012

keng C. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2012
Nice Hotel with value for money
Well served by Tram and buses
the hotel is slightly off the central locations on the hk island. however the tram line is nearby and bus stop is prectically at the doorstep. the hotel has regular shuttle bus to the mtr station and hk-macao ferry terminal. the room is spacious by hk standard. it is clean and has the usual amenities and the wifi is free and adequate. the street next to the hotel is lined with shops selling dried sea food.
Skrevet 17 februar 2012

Asaf R. fra Israel
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2012
OK rooms , good service , but rough neighborhood
good service, staff super nice , clean
OK rooms , good service , but rough neighborhood ,staff super nice , clean
Skrevet 17 februar 2012

Sidney A. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2012
lovely hotel with good access to everywhere
free shuttle bus to mtr and airport and macau terminal, with free internet access downstairs
room feels a little unclean, but staff performance was generally ok except some staff dont speak english and i didnt have a newspaper every morning, staff was friendly and there was a free shuttle to mtr, area has lots of convenience stores and small restaurants
Skrevet 17 februar 2012

Theresa Y. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i februar 2012
Good Value Hotel on Hong Kong Island
Friendly staff
Island Pacific Hotel is under the Sino Group of Hotels which provides good value rooms especially on Hong Kong island. However, the hotel is some distance from Central and the room is relatively small with not so pleasant view of tall residential flats and limited view of the harbour. The room is graced with modern touches and amenities which made my stay a pleasant one. The reception staff and concierge are friendly and helpful. A housekeeping staff transformed 2 twin beds in my room into one seamless double bed in under 15 minutes.
Skrevet 16 februar 2012

Siow L. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2012
Far from MTR
Free Wifi
The bad thing is it's far from MTR and about a 20 minute walk distance or take a cab for around HKD20 from MRT to hotel. We paid for a side-harbor view but we were facing a bunch of ugly buildings, the harbour was on the side and you could barely see anything nice.
Skrevet 15 februar 2012

naomi P. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2011
good location , nice hotel
friendly staff
nice staff upgraded us to a rally nice view of the harbour
Skrevet 15 februar 2012

David C. fra Canada
Reiste alene
Opphold på 6 netter i februar 2012
Quiet and clean hotel near sheung wan
Rooms quiet and had all the needed amenities
Rooms were a little small but were very clean. Housekeepin very obsessed with cleaning that they knock on your door even though the do not disturb sign is on. Buffett very average, could be considered expensive. front desk service was very nice.
Skrevet 15 februar 2012

Christopher B. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2012
Nice Hotel, super staff, great harbour view rooms
Exceptionally helpful service, free shuttle bus,
Used as a base on Hong Kong Island. Means you need bus, tram, ferry for most trips, but no problem unless pressed for time. They upgraded us to ninth floor ocean view room - very good, quiet.
Skrevet 15 februar 2012