Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Island Shangri-la Hotel

Supreme Court Road, Pacific Place, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 118 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
9,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,3
Romkomfort/standard
9,3
Mat/middag
8,6
Alle anmeldelser (118)
Sorter etter:
Jeffrey A. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 26. mars 2016
Best place on Hong Kong island
6
We stay regularly. Staff always exceptionally good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter P. Par United Kingdom, 14. mars 2016
Superb luxury hotel

Location, comfort and facilties
9,7
This is a superb hotel in a great location. real luxury in a great location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shu P. Forretningsreisende Hong Kong, 13. februar 2016
Perfect location, comfortable room
5,3
Located right at the MTR station. Service is good as always, room is clean and comfortable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Xiaoming Z. Par China, 23. januar 2016
Ok
6,7
Ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nadia S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 2. januar 2016
slightly older hotel but great service

service, room size, view
8
We got the harbor view room to watch the fireworks on new years eve but the view was partially blocked. If you're going to do the same, make sure you're on very very high floor. Otherwise, service was great and room was big enough to have 2 young kids play and run around. Food is good especially the bakery on 5th floor. Great assortment of sweets to have with tea in the afternoon. Breakfast has a pretty decent spread but taste is just so so. The mall attached to it only has a limited variety of shops. If you're in for serious shopping, consider going to CWB or TST area.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David S. Par United Kingdom, 13. desember 2015
The best city hotel in Asia!

Everything about this hotel is superb. Stayed many times and imho the best city hotel in Asia.
9,7
Perfect! Wouldn't change a thing about this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dmitrii A. Forretningsreisende Russia, 10. november 2015
Staff behaving like a 1 star hostel

no
7,3
I was refused to check in because the hotel could not pre-charge my credit card, and was forced to wait in the lobby until my company was fixing the problem. Taking into account that I was staying for several nights, the problem would be solved before my check-out. The hotel staff behaved like a 1 star hostel being afraid that I would steel a piece of soap from the bath. Never staying here again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chunghan C. Par Canada, 9. november 2015
Great hotel

great location, clean and easy access
9,7
everything goes well during the stay, staff are friendly
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Donal E. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 26. oktober 2015
Great staff providing great service

Staff/service was excellent, in particular helping with the fact we had an 8 month old baby; being attached to Pacific Place is very convenient; great view!
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yiu B. Par Hong Kong, 19. oktober 2015
Nice Staff Services

Nice Meal, staff services and hotel facilities
8
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - InngangIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DansesalIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DansesalIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SpaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SpaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - MøteromIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ButikkerIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DansesalIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - MøteromIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Varmt badIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ButikkerIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06