Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Island Shangri-la Hotel

Supreme Court Road, Pacific Place, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 108 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
9,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,3
Romkomfort/standard
9,3
Mat/middag
8,6
Alle anmeldelser (108)
Sorter etter:
Nadia S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 2. januar 2016
slightly older hotel but great service

service, room size, view
8
We got the harbor view room to watch the fireworks on new years eve but the view was partially blocked. If you're going to do the same, make sure you're on very very high floor. Otherwise, service was great and room was big enough to have 2 young kids play and run around. Food is good especially the bakery on 5th floor. Great assortment of sweets to have with tea in the afternoon. Breakfast has a pretty decent spread but taste is just so so. The mall attached to it only has a limited variety of shops. If you're in for serious shopping, consider going to CWB or TST area.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David S. Par United Kingdom, 13. desember 2015
The best city hotel in Asia!

Everything about this hotel is superb. Stayed many times and imho the best city hotel in Asia.
9,7
Perfect! Wouldn't change a thing about this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dmitrii A. Forretningsreisende Russia, 10. november 2015
Staff behaving like a 1 star hostel

no
7,3
I was refused to check in because the hotel could not pre-charge my credit card, and was forced to wait in the lobby until my company was fixing the problem. Taking into account that I was staying for several nights, the problem would be solved before my check-out. The hotel staff behaved like a 1 star hostel being afraid that I would steel a piece of soap from the bath. Never staying here again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Donal E. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 26. oktober 2015
Great staff providing great service

Staff/service was excellent, in particular helping with the fact we had an 8 month old baby; being attached to Pacific Place is very convenient; great view!
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yiu B. Par Hong Kong, 19. oktober 2015
Nice Staff Services

Nice Meal, staff services and hotel facilities
8
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter D. Par United Kingdom, 16. oktober 2015
Fantastic!

Location, staff and ambience
10
Utterly fantastic. We truly enjoyed our brief stay at this magnificent hotel, especially the facilities of the Horizon Club. The staff were impeccable in their professionalism, from the doorman, bellboy, waiters etc. Will repeat the experience
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Claudia T. Par Singapore, 6. september 2015
Great stay but expensive

Breakfast selection and helpful staff and grandeur of hotel
8
Wifi was fast and free but I feel that for the price I paid, breakfast should at least be included. Staff were helpful and made me feel welcomed
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Max B. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 17. august 2015
Almost perfect

Service, Location, Horizon Club
9,3
Excellent. Best place in HK and best pool. It would be perfect if, space allowing, they could lay on some group activity for children as they do at their resorts. Note only 16+ can use the gym so my active teenager a bit miffed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anne T. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 12. juli 2015
Best Hotel

Horizon Club, Pool, Staff
9,3
We had a Horizon Club room which entitled us access to the magnificent Horizon Club on the 56th Floor of the hotel. This made our stay even more enjoyable and seemless. The staff in the Club are amazing and always helpful. The amenities and refreshments provided are excellent and it provides a quiet and cool respite from Hong Kong whenever required. As 1 adult and 2 children travelling, our room was more than adequate and spacious. Kids thought they were in heaven. Pool area is great although there is some construction of a new underground station going on over the road so a bit noisy with the constant drilling.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Koh C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 21. juni 2015
Great Location

Location, spacious room and great service.
9
The hotel is next to Pacific Plaza and Admiralty MTR station. Spacious room and great service.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DansesalIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - MøteromIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DansesalIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DansesalIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DansesalIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DansesalIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SpaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - MøteromIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - MøteromIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - MøteromIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - InngangIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Varmt badIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Mat og drikkeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Butikker


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01