Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Island Shangri-la Hotel

Supreme Court Road, Pacific Place, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Butikker Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 565
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 95
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
9,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,3
Romkomfort/standard
9,3
Mat/middag
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (95)
Sorter etter:
Anne T. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 12. juli 2015
Best Hotel

Horizon Club, Pool, Staff
9,3
We had a Horizon Club room which entitled us access to the magnificent Horizon Club on the 56th Floor of the hotel. This made our stay even more enjoyable and seemless. The staff in the Club are amazing and always helpful. The amenities and refreshments provided are excellent and it provides a quiet and cool respite from Hong Kong whenever required. As 1 adult and 2 children travelling, our room was more than adequate and spacious. Kids thought they were in heaven. Pool area is great although there is some construction of a new underground station going on over the road so a bit noisy with the constant drilling.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
William D. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 17. mars 2015
Always the best without fail

Decor service value
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lee K. Par Hong Kong, 20. oktober 2014
Nice stay in Shangri-La Hong Kong

convenient, comfortable and clean
8
The hotel location is the best which you can go shopping or dining anytime. The room fitting out is very classy and chinese style which is nice. All staff is friendly and we enjoy the stay here. Will come back on next vacation.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Adamantios C. Foretningsreisende Greece, 21. september 2014
Great hotel, excellent service!

Staff friendliness, facilities, accmodation
9,7
Very satisfactory, will definitely come back again. Excellent hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Faisal A. Par France, 16. august 2014
Excellent hotel compared to other Shangril-la

Location, staff and high standard hotel
9
Only one night this time but have been here on many occassions. Hotel is nice, good atmosphere with good and pleasant staff. Great "Lobster Bar" with night live jazzy kind of music (changes of course). Room are good in size though a bit expensive for similar five star hotel (four season, peninsula) but sltighly bigger than the Mandarin.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Megumi H. Småbarnsfamilie Japan, 15. august 2014
good service

Service, atmosphere, hospitality
8,7
We had a warm welcome by a Japanese staff when we checked in. She was a good help when we needed something. Secondly, at the Conceige, Eric and Fred took good care of reserving some popular restarutants. We had a short stay in Hong KOng with children so they helped us by saving our time. Finally nice escort at the airport by hotel staffs. We just could not enjoy as much without their wonderful hospitality. Thank you!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yanli Z. Foretningsreisende China, 20. juni 2014
Nice swimming pools

Nice swimming pools, Easy access to the airport, Luxury hotel
10
I had nice stay at the Island Shangri-La hotel. Nice swimming pools, Easy access to the airport, Luxury hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hui E. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 30. april 2014
Comfortable

Service, attention to details and comfortable
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christopher F. Foretningsreisende Australia, 25. april 2014
excellent base in fascinating city

staff, location, staff
9,7
this is one of their premier hotels in their international network. the staff are superbly trained, efficient and welcoming. it is a real pleasure to base oneself here when in HK - the rooms are very comfortable, bathrooms are great and amenities excellent.The place oozes quality
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Justin S. Foretningsreisende Australia, 4. april 2014
great service, great buffet restaurant

service, food, convenient location
8,7
very enjoyable stay, convenient and clean and great quality HOtel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Island Shangri-la Hotel HongkongIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - LobbyIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DansesalIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ButikkerIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07