eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Island Shangri-la Hotel

Supreme Court Road, Pacific Place, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Butikker Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 565
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

9,0

fra 84 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
9,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,3
Romkomfort/standard
9,4
Mat/middag
8,6
Alle anmeldelser (84)
Sorter etter:
Yanli Z. Foretningsreisende China, 20. juni 2014
Nice swimming pools

Nice swimming pools, Easy access to the airport, Luxury hotel
10
I had nice stay at the Island Shangri-La hotel. Nice swimming pools, Easy access to the airport, Luxury hotel
Hui E. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 30. april 2014
Comfortable

Service, attention to details and comfortable
8,3
Christopher F. Foretningsreisende Australia, 25. april 2014
excellent base in fascinating city

staff, location, staff
9,7
this is one of their premier hotels in their international network. the staff are superbly trained, efficient and welcoming. it is a real pleasure to base oneself here when in HK - the rooms are very comfortable, bathrooms are great and amenities excellent.The place oozes quality
Justin S. Foretningsreisende Australia, 4. april 2014
great service, great buffet restaurant

service, food, convenient location
8,7
very enjoyable stay, convenient and clean and great quality HOtel.
Simon R. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 4. mars 2014
treated like kings

Staff, luxury, location
9,7
From the moment we arrived to the moment we left, we were treated like kings. The staff were very friendly and understood our needs (we were travelling with a 4 month old baby). The rooms and facilities were incredible and is a place i would recommend to anyone. It may well be pretty costly but it compares very well to other comparable hotels.
Chiu F. Småbarnsfamilie China, 2. februar 2014
Good

Grand, Clear, Dimension
8
location convenient, Easy for Shopping and going to other signseeing point
Ava A. Foretningsreisende Australia, 1. november 2013
great hotel

location, room and staff
8
Philip C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 19. oktober 2013
Excellence in Hospitality

Excellent, efficient, and friendly service
9,7
Excellent room condition, efficient and friendly staff, and location have always been the motivation for staying at this hotel. Only the sauna area is rather cramped and lacking in space.
Tony L. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 2. oktober 2013
Comfortable hotel for a good night's rest

Location, in the middle of the hustle and bustle but still serene, clean
8,3
Excellent. When I'm in Hong Kong for important business, I want a good location, a quiet room, and a design that allows me to sleep when I need to. Island Shangra-la fits the bill although it is not a cheap hotel by any means.
Zhonghao H. Småbarnsfamilie China, 25. juli 2013
cozy and friendly staff, good brand

cozy and friendly staff, good brand
6
very good location, shopping area, good view from room

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Island Shangri-la Hotel HongkongIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - LobbyIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - DansesalIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ButikkerIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3B05