Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Island View Beachfront Resort

Brgy. Bacong,, Anda, Anda, Filippinene 6311 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Vitamin Sea Beach Resort
Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Omgivelser Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Omgivelser Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Svømmebasseng Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Svømmebasseng Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Svømmebasseng Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Svømmebasseng Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Svømmebasseng Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Strand Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Svømmebasseng Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Hage Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Hage Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Hage Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Fasiliteter Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Hage Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Strand Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Strand
Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Strand Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Strand Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Strand Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Restaurant Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Restaurant Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Restaurant Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Gjesterom Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Gjesterom Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Gjesterom Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Gjesterom Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Gjesterom Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Gjesterom
Område Anda Antall rom: 3

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 121 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,9
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
9,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,3
Romkomfort/standard
9,1
Mat/middag
8,7
Alle anmeldelser (121)
Sorter etter:
Nicholas L. Par United States of America, 3. februar 2016
A slice of paradise at an affordable price .

Room comfort, friendly staff, good food.
9,7
Relaxing and romantic. Did not want to leave.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
George B. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 30. januar 2016
Paradise

beach location, food(!!!!!!!), room and facilities are super great, staff is amazing
9,7
Perfect!!!!!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James M. Par United States of America, 6. januar 2016
Island View Beachfront Resort

The staff did everything possible to make our stay one of the best ever,, the facilities, the location
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zhivko G. Par Bulgaria, 2. januar 2016
Best place to spend several quiet relaxing days

Food/Rooms/Staff
10
I don't know where to start. Food is just the best I've eaten in the Philippines. The staff is providing the best service I've seen anywhere - super polite, friendly, all smiles, doing their job really well. Bar - unique. They've rebuilt it recently. They've made the decoration by themselves - it's just unique. They've used also designers for it. Beach - really quiet. You can take their kayaks for free to go paddling or snorkeling. You don't have snorkel or swimming shoes? No problem, they'll give you for free. I was really impressed by the owner Tony. He's just giving thought to everything in his business and the results are awesome! I hope they will keep this way. If I go back to the Philippines after 3-5 years, I will go back there just to see what they've made meanwhile.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Claudia V. Par United States of America, 30. desember 2015
Peaceful, quiet & beautiful time

The view, the food, the hospitality
10
My husband and I went there as a get away &I wow this place was more than we expected. From how beautiful it is, to its cleanliness, to the amazing hospitality (customer service, to the yummy healthy food.. Everything was amazing. The staff really go out of their way to serve you. This place is very private and peaceful. They have free kayaks and snorkel gear. We highly recommend this place. We really loved everything about it. For the foods, try the coconut shrimp scampi. Hope this helps :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Colin R. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 18. desember 2015
A PERFFECT GETAWAY

Location, value or money and quiet
10
from the moment my wife and I arrived, we were made to feel so important and welcoming.We have a baby boy and they the staff, could not do enough for us. They certainly went that extra mile to make us feel special.Everything about the resort is geared up to relaxation and peacefullness. I would not hesitate to go back. Thankyou to Joanne,Tony and everyone of the staff that made our stay a most memorable one.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Katharina P. Par Germany, 12. desember 2015
Anda's best hidden gem!!

Amazing people, especially the manager Joann! Beautiful decor and tasteful design, comfortable rooms and fantastic food and wine!!
10
Just amazing and we wish we could have stayed longer! It should be a 5 star ;)))
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Suzanne A. Par Philippines, 28. november 2015
Good place to stay for a quiet isolated view

Isolation, tranquility and very peaceful feel
10
It was very relaxing
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christoph J. Par Germany, 21. november 2015
i highly recommend!

Lovely staff, atmosphere and beautiful garden
9,7
We definitely loved our stay there! Everybody was so lovely, awesome and quit location and with a very nice and well shaped garden, pool and bar area! Maybe the best place to be in Anda!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrej E. Reiste alene Slovenia, 23. august 2015
VERY NICE

VERY NICE POOL, GREAT ROOMS, NO CROWD
8
I LIKED IT A LOT. IF YOU WANT TO GET AWAY FROM THE CROWD, THIS IS THE PLACE TO BE. THE PLACE IS WELL MANAGED.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Island View Beachfront Resort AndaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - OmgivelserIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - OmgivelserIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - SvømmebassengIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - SvømmebassengIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - SvømmebassengIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - SvømmebassengIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - SvømmebassengIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - SvømmebassengIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - HageIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - HageIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - HageIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - FasiliteterIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - HageIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - RestaurantIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - RestaurantIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - RestaurantIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - GjesteromIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - GjesteromIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - GjesteromIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - GjesteromIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - GjesteromIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - GjesteromIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - GjesteromIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - GjesteromIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - GjesteromIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - HageIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - OmgivelserIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - UtsiktIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/salongIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/salongIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/salongIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Mat og drikkeIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Mat og drikkeIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/salongIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/salong


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04