Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Islanda Boutique Hotel

162/98-100 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 542 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (542)
Sorter etter:
Kentaro T. Par Japan, 3. januar 2016
ok for just one night stay

hot water, massage nearby, air conditioning
5
room was clean with hot water tiny balcony (if you want to smoke) mattress was pretty tired and uneven springs a bit of a walk from the beach and amenities overall, it was ok for just one night before flying out but definitely better options out there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wayne L. Reiste alene Australia, 28. oktober 2015
Why i keep coming back......

service, comfort, value
9
Fantastic establishment. I have returned several times to Islanda, so having stayed in several different rooms on multiple occasions i think i have layed the groundwork to submit a reliable review. From the staff to the refined feel of the well decorated rooms, this place is near flawless for hotels in this price range. I will start with a list of the room features. The clean rooms are a good size with a large bed which is extremely comfortable too which is important. The 'Samsung' LCD widescreen TV works great, as does the quality 'Carrier' air con system. Solid Wi-Fi, a full sized 'Hitachi' fridge, the shower has good constant pressure. I really feel like im staying at a 3.5* to 4* hotel most of the time. it's really only the lack of a lift, a swimming pool & room service that pulls them apart. You do however get the luxury of playing billiards/pool on a great table downstairs for free. There is also a table tennis table & a microwave that comes in handy. There are plenty of restauraunts within close proximity. The hotel is located fairly close to all the hotspots but far enough away to get a quiet sleep. The staff are willing to help with anything you may require, extremely efficient & friendly. I had to recommend it.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thanongdetch R. Par Thailand, 21. oktober 2015
Very nice staff good room

Nice staff good room and good memories
9
Very nice hotel in locate patong Beach easy to walk to Beach and near the simon cabaret show good staff in here next time if I have a chance to go to Phuket I will choose this hotel for my vacation again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John C. Reiste alene Canada, 15. februar 2015
VERY NICE

Staff friendly, rooms clean and nice, and good value
7,3
It was a good experience. Not a lot of amenities in the hotel but there are so many restaurant choices, and the beach is quite close. Staff very nice and location good. Probably rated a 2 star because of lack of amenities but for everything else I would rate it 3.5-4 star.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Seng K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 28. april 2014
staff are helpful

staff are helpful
7,3
although a bit far from patong beach , but the staff are nice !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kwok W. Par Hong Kong, 22. april 2014
Recommend

The staffs are really nice and helpful.
9
The staffs in islanda are really nice and helpful. My agoda booking was wrong but the staffs are all willing to help so that the problems can be settled very soon. My luggages were securely stored in the hotel for two days before returning from phiphi island. And the owner of the hotel refused to charge us for the storage. One of the best hotel I have ever stayed. Highly recommended, reasonable price with satisfactory services.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fenny F. Par Indonesia, 27. februar 2014
BUDGET HOTEL BUT ALSO COMFORT TO STAY

FRIENDLY STAFF, LARGE ROOM WITH REFRIGERATOR, NEAR SHOPPING MALL
7,7
I WAS STAYED AT ISLANDA HOTEL JUST FOR 1 NIGHT BUT THE STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY AND ALSO RECOMMENDED THE PLACE AT PHUKET
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Loqman H. Gruppe Singapore, 24. februar 2014
awesome owner

awesome awesome awesome
9,3
slight problem is that it doesnt have a lift. other than that, everything was great. owner was great. free pool table for us to play.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Azwin T. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. februar 2014
Great hotel but bad location

Friendly staff, Nice and spacious room, Good WIFI connection
7,3
The hotel is nice. Staff is really helpful (he lend me his own phone to call a tourist agent), there's WiFi connection on every level, room is really spacious and clean. Only one problem, the location is a bit far from the main attraction area. But there are motorbike for rent at the nearby shop, that makes our life easier. Overall, satisfied.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Carl B. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 4. februar 2014
Standard, nothing special, staff a little slow

No extra charges, quiet, small
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Islanda Boutique Hotel PhuketIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - BadIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terasse


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06