eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Islanda Boutique Hotel

162/98-100 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom
Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Spa Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bad Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Spa Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 24
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 522 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (522)
Sorter etter:
Seng K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 28. april 2014
staff are helpful

staff are helpful
7,3
although a bit far from patong beach , but the staff are nice !
Kwok W. Par Hong Kong, 22. april 2014
Recommend

The staffs are really nice and helpful.
9
The staffs in islanda are really nice and helpful. My agoda booking was wrong but the staffs are all willing to help so that the problems can be settled very soon. My luggages were securely stored in the hotel for two days before returning from phiphi island. And the owner of the hotel refused to charge us for the storage. One of the best hotel I have ever stayed. Highly recommended, reasonable price with satisfactory services.
Fenny F. Par Indonesia, 27. februar 2014
BUDGET HOTEL BUT ALSO COMFORT TO STAY

FRIENDLY STAFF, LARGE ROOM WITH REFRIGERATOR, NEAR SHOPPING MALL
7,7
I WAS STAYED AT ISLANDA HOTEL JUST FOR 1 NIGHT BUT THE STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY AND ALSO RECOMMENDED THE PLACE AT PHUKET
Loqman H. Gruppe Singapore, 24. februar 2014
awesome owner

awesome awesome awesome
9,3
slight problem is that it doesnt have a lift. other than that, everything was great. owner was great. free pool table for us to play.
Azwin T. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. februar 2014
Great hotel but bad location

Friendly staff, Nice and spacious room, Good WIFI connection
7,3
The hotel is nice. Staff is really helpful (he lend me his own phone to call a tourist agent), there's WiFi connection on every level, room is really spacious and clean. Only one problem, the location is a bit far from the main attraction area. But there are motorbike for rent at the nearby shop, that makes our life easier. Overall, satisfied.
Carl B. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 4. februar 2014
Standard, nothing special, staff a little slow

No extra charges, quiet, small
6
Yun Z. Par China, 6. januar 2014
standard room, cheap price

quiet, nice staff,
7
Craig C. Reiste alene Australia, 2. januar 2014
clean rooms, friendly staff, happy with my stay

fast internet, quiet location, friendly staff
7
Islanda is about 3 minute motorbike ride from jungceylong shopping centre. The road is getting built at the moment so it is very dusty. Bangla road is about a 8 minute ride on a motorbike. Its not very far just a lot of traffic because it holiday season. Friendly staff but do not serve any meals or have room service. Restaurants and shops are not far away. It is a good budget hotel and the interment is very fast.
Lei W. Reiste alene China, 28. desember 2013
Convenient hotel

Location, friendly staff, fast internet
8
Wayne H. Par Singapore, 24. desember 2013
Value for Money

Value for money, large room size
7,3
Great value for money - clean, large room. Decent distance from central areas, not too far but not close either. However toilet door was falling apart when we were there.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Islanda Boutique Hotel PhuketIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - SpaIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - BadIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - SpaIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - BadIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - BadIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GjesteromIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C03