eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Inne i hotellet Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Resepsjon Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pub/salong Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Resepsjon Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 14
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,7

fra 224 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
6,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,4
Romkomfort/standard
6,5
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (224)
Sorter etter:
Cris E. Par Philippines, 17. november 2014
Location is King

Location, location, location
6
It is a good hotel to stay in if you have an early morning flight because it's very near the airport. I also like that there are staff assigned to hail taxis for the guests. It's a busy street and it helps to have someone flag the cab for you.
Ma L. Gruppe Philippines, 9. november 2014
Very affordable & reasonable hotel

Very affordable & reasonable hotel
7,7
Ma L. Gruppe Philippines, 9. november 2014
Very affordable & reasonable hotel

Very affordable & reasonable hotel
8
Peter C. Par United Kingdom, 8. november 2014
Pleasant hotel

Clean, bright, close to airport
9
Very cute, clean hotel. Small rooms but bright and comfortable. It has drinks available and a simple snack shop. Very close to the airport and ideal for a first stop if arriving late at airport or leaving early morning. Definitely recommended and will stay again
Kevin G. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 6. november 2014
Budget Airport Hotel

Location, price, food nearby
5,3
Budget airport hotel. Nothing more than a bed close to the airport. There are no food services on site. You have to risk life and limb crossing a very busy four (4) lane road to find dining and shopping. Rooms are blah. A bed to sleep in, that's it. The main redeeming factor is the location of the hotel, just off the airport. If it wasn't for the hotels location, I would be hard pressed to recommend it to anyone for anything except a budget hotel room. And there are plenty of other choices around this price point that do it better.
Rose T. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 27. oktober 2014
value for money

It is very near the airport, easy to locate, and has neighboring grocery, restaurant open for 24 hour,s starbucks
8,7
I had no problems with this hotel. Our flight was delayed therefore we arrived midnight already. Both rooms which is the large room is spacious for a hotel like this. Has hot and cold shower and very basic amenities. nothing fancy but very accessible to restaurant and one stop shops that are open 24 hours
Kristianne M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 22. oktober 2014
Good Place when you are in transit in Cebu

Location, Hotel cleanliness, size of the rooms
8,7
Richard V. Familie med store barn Netherlands, 12. oktober 2014
nice and simple

the complete picture,
6
it was just for a day and it was nice for this one night
Stephan S. Par Germany, 27. september 2014
too dirty for couple

staff
5,7
when i entered the room first, i was not used to that low comfort. smelly after chemicals, dirty shower, dirty wardrobe and kitchen. maybe nice for one or two nights but not more, i left with my girlfriend after two hours. staff was understanding and polite
Chun H. Par Hong Kong, 21. september 2014
Very close to airport and supermarket

Lots of restaurant nearby . Very close to airport . Very convince to buy food or drinks in supermarket .
6,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - GjesteromIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - GjesteromIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Inne i hotelletIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - GjesteromIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - ResepsjonIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - GjesteromIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - GjesteromIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pub/salongIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - GjesteromIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - ResepsjonIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - GjesteromIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - GjesteromIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A05