Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Mactan, Mactan øy, Filippinene

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 286 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
6,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,4
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (286)
Sorter etter:
Joanna P. Gruppe United States of America, 14. januar 2016
This hotel charges for everything extra

Location
6,3
It is very close to Mactan airport, which was the only reason why we booked it. A lot of restaurants across the street (including Zubuchon) we had to ask for extra pillows they charge $100 each, my sister who was feeling feverish asked for an extra blanket, which they also charged another $100! Ridiculous!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zelynia D. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 19. desember 2015
One of the worst ive stayed
4,3
Nightmare
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cecile G. Gruppe Philippines, 17. november 2015
Short stay with my friend

Near the airport
4,7
My stay in hotel was okay because it is near the airport. We arrived at 12:30am so we feel sleepy already. As i enter in the hotel i had having hard time to carry my luggage and one of the staff saw me but he is just looking at me and he didn't offer any help to carry my bag going to our room. As we enter the room me and my friend notice the towel because it is dirty white in color. The bed is okay and good thing the blanket is white. The following day, as we check out, i asked the guard to get the taxi for us and when the taxi arrived i asked him to carry my luggage at the trunk of the taxi. I think the guard doesn't have the initiative to do what suppose to do. He needs to be commanded first before he help me and my friend 😔
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen C. Reiste alene Canada, 4. november 2015
stay-

location, location, location.
4,7
It was very near the airport which I liked but the room was bland and small.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Juliet P. Familie med store barn Philippines, 1. november 2015
room is clean, but the shower is awful. its broken

cleanliness
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cynthia D. Familie med store barn Philippines, 1. november 2015
anti climatic moment

location
3
the front desk staff was not accommodating we were hoping to add another room but decided against it because of the attitude of the front desk staff the lobby was almost empty the sofa was defective
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thin W. Reiste alene Singapore, 25. september 2015
Good Location

Location, location, location
5,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eliezer T. Familie med store barn Philippines, 20. september 2015
Transit hotel

Near airport, not expensive, simple hotel
6,3
It is only good if your on the budget and you need a hotel near the airport.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sarah C. Gruppe Australia, 17. august 2015
convenient location to airport

easy stay
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tim C. Par Australia, 15. juli 2015
Location close to Cebu Airport

Location,Location,Location
7,3
Good basic hotel close to Cebu Airport . Great for early flights
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan øyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan øy - GjesteromIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan øy - ResepsjonIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan øy - GjesteromIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan øy - GjesteromIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan øy - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan øy - Pub/salongIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan øy - GjesteromIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan øy - Resepsjon


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03