Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown

Archbishop Reyes Ave., IT Park, Cebu City, Filippinene 6525 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gjesterom Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gjesterom Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gjesterom Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gjesterom Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gjesterom Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gjesterom Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gjesterom Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Golfbane Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gjesterom Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gjesterom
Område IT Park Antall rom: 13

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 115
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
6,4
Mat/middag
4,9
Alle anmeldelser (115)
Sorter etter:
Harry J. Reiste alene Philippines, 23. august 2015
Budget Hotel

Location, value for money, good airconditioning
7
Stay in this hotel is just right -- congruent to what you have paid for. If you like value for money this hotel is the best for any travellers, especially the location which is near ayala center cebu. Well, comparing it to red planet hotels (formerly tune hotels), i would say that red planet hotel is better as it comes also with higher rates than islands stay, although both are budget hotels. If you are on a budget, islands stay is acceptable for me. I had a good night's sleep. I may probably stay there again someday.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Keiser M. Gruppe Philippines, 7. august 2015
Nice location

located near Ayala mall, clean rooms, comfortable bed
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Darren B. Reiste alene Australia, 24. juli 2015
perfectly located disgrace

location close to Ayala Mall
5,3
Staff were very nice.. room disgusting.. even the outer wall was made from wood.. noisy
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Therese S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 12. juli 2015
Good location but a little too Spartan

Housekeeping service was good. Staff were friendly. Good location.
6,3
We booked their large room, but there wasn't even a wardrobe so we had to keep our clothes in the suitcase. And I really didn't like the fixed shower head.. But the room was clean and the staff were friendly. If you're not fussy about the shower and not having a wardrobe, this place is fine.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Megan B. Par United States of America, 20. mai 2015
Quaint and well located

They had a helpful staff, were very good about cleaning the rooms which were perfect for a nights rest and being out adventuring Cebu throughout the day.
6
It was a chic hostel like atmosphere. The rooms were simple and served their purpose. The hotel is located close to the Ayala center making getting a taxi or enjoying restaurants at the terraces very easy. I enjoyed our stay and can't complain much. I would say the water pressure wasn't idea but I was thankful the water was warm! Overall good stay and would recommend it to others!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria T. Reiste alene Philippines, 3. mai 2015
Great place to stay near Ayala Center!

Near Ayala, has aircon, nice lounge
10
Great place to stay! Really enjoyed! Near the mall and all. My only complain is the wifi, which wasn't working. But that's ok, there's wifi at Starbucks in the mall.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Angela D. Gruppe Philippines, 3. mai 2015
just good location

near ayala center
4,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Derek J. Reiste alene United States of America, 3. mai 2015
Good location to explore the mall

Perfect location, nice price, lobby computer
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chih C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 18. april 2015
Great location

Budget, location
7
Small room but affordable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Klaus D. Reiste alene Germany, 5. mars 2015
very small room -good location near Ayalamall

location , fast Wifi , good shower
7
Pleasant place for a short stay if you want to be near Ayala Mall. Much cheaper than nearby Tune Hotel BUT the room is very small, the building not so nice , the bed is very small and the overall atmosphere little sterile. You get what you pay for. Would not want to stay there for more than one night.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu CityIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GjesteromIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GjesteromIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GjesteromIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GjesteromIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GjesteromIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GjesteromIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GjesteromIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GolfbaneIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GjesteromIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05