Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown

Archbishop Reyes Ave., Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gjesterom Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gjesterom Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gjesterom Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gjesterom Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gjesterom Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gjesterom Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gjesterom Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Golfbane Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gjesterom Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 13

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 110
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
6,4
Mat/middag
5,0
Alle anmeldelser (110)
Sorter etter:
Megan B. Par United States of America, 20. mai 2015
Quaint and well located

They had a helpful staff, were very good about cleaning the rooms which were perfect for a nights rest and being out adventuring Cebu throughout the day.
6
It was a chic hostel like atmosphere. The rooms were simple and served their purpose. The hotel is located close to the Ayala center making getting a taxi or enjoying restaurants at the terraces very easy. I enjoyed our stay and can't complain much. I would say the water pressure wasn't idea but I was thankful the water was warm! Overall good stay and would recommend it to others!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria T. Reiste alene Philippines, 3. mai 2015
Great place to stay near Ayala Center!

Near Ayala, has aircon, nice lounge
10
Great place to stay! Really enjoyed! Near the mall and all. My only complain is the wifi, which wasn't working. But that's ok, there's wifi at Starbucks in the mall.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Angela D. Gruppe Philippines, 3. mai 2015
just good location

near ayala center
4,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Derek J. Reiste alene United States of America, 3. mai 2015
Good location to explore the mall

Perfect location, nice price, lobby computer
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chih C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 18. april 2015
Great location

Budget, location
7
Small room but affordable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Klaus D. Reiste alene Germany, 5. mars 2015
very small room -good location near Ayalamall

location , fast Wifi , good shower
7
Pleasant place for a short stay if you want to be near Ayala Mall. Much cheaper than nearby Tune Hotel BUT the room is very small, the building not so nice , the bed is very small and the overall atmosphere little sterile. You get what you pay for. Would not want to stay there for more than one night.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ma. B. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 22. november 2014
Best location

Location
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pietro R. Reiste alene United States of America, 8. november 2014
not understand such field of question, ty.

close to mall. staff,cleaness
7
my stay was ok.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ana L. Gruppe Philippines, 20. september 2014
Island stay uptown experience

Near ayala mall, good rate and friendly staff
7
The hotel location is awesome. The rooms are quitr small. If you are 3 or more in a group i suggest you book their extra large room
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mark I. Reiste alene Philippines, 26. august 2014
Not good value for money

Only the location. Nothing else
3
Disappointing. Nearby hotel is way better and almost the same price
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu CityIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GjesteromIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GjesteromIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GjesteromIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GjesteromIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GjesteromIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GjesteromIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GjesteromIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GolfbaneIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GjesteromIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07