eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown

Archbishop Reyes Ave., Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Bad Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Bad Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gjesterom Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gjesterom Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gjesterom Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Inne i hotellet Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gjesterom Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gjesterom Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gjesterom Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gjesterom Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gjesterom Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gjesterom Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gjesterom Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Lobby
Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Golfbane Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gjesterom Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gjesterom
Område Cebu City Antall rom: 13
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 91 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,6
Mat/middag
4,9
Alle anmeldelser (91)
Sorter etter:
Ana L. Gruppe Philippines, 20. september 2014
Island stay uptown experience

Near ayala mall, good rate and friendly staff
7
The hotel location is awesome. The rooms are quitr small. If you are 3 or more in a group i suggest you book their extra large room
Mark I. Reiste alene Philippines, 26. august 2014
Not good value for money

Only the location. Nothing else
3
Disappointing. Nearby hotel is way better and almost the same price
Martin S. Par New Zealand, 19. juli 2014
budget hotel the wrong way

location - nothing else is good
4
Advertised as Wi-Fi in room, but front desk advised not good in room, best in reception area. Even room nearest reception (6 meters) had poor signal, besides connection to internet was largely not existent, or unusably slow. That is false advertising / breach of contract. Lucky I had my own mobile data hot spot device. Only guest useable power point only works if lights are on and key card in power slot. So in order to charge any devices (which every traveller has now) must have lights on at night - sorry, but that is just stupid. Double bed is better described as a large single. No windows. Clean enough, yes, but a total turn off. Today's budget hotels are simple, yes, but rooms are still welcoming and smart - this one is not.
Heherson C. Reiste alene Philippines, 12. juli 2014
Disappointing

The staff were ok
7,7
No windows no tables and chair on my room( medium size) it's like a box and dull.. Paid 1400 for the room and it's not worth it , I can get a cheaper and nicer room less than 1400 of their price..
Peter P. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 22. juni 2014
Not good

room space, lobby
5,7
The room is spacious but there was blood on my blanket which the staff changed and the odour of the room is not good. The bathroom is clogged. The staff is friendly and nice and it's centrally located in the city
Guada L. Gruppe Philippines, 8. juni 2014
Comfortable , affordable

Money,wise Friendly and helpful staff Comfortable enough
6,7
Staffs are friendly Comfortable enough but i suggest adding more amenities like closet amd hangers for their large room
Sunshine E. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 2. juni 2014
Accessible location

Accessibility, value for money
6,7
They have friendly staff.
Ricky P. Par Philippines, 29. mai 2014
Cozy Practical Stopover to Other Parts of Cebu

Proximity to Ayala Town Center and IT Parks, Accommodating Staff, No Frills Ambiance
7,3
Ricky P. Par Philippines, 29. mai 2014
Compact Hotel Ideal for Travelers on the Go

Friendly and Helpful Staff, Located near Commercial Center, Low Cost of Rooms
7
Jose M. Reiste alene Spain, 7. mai 2014
Quite Dirty. Not recommendable

Central. Nothing else.
4
I was given a no window room, which is their standard. It was claustrophobic and air didn't move. I paid extra to change to their best room. Walls, floor were dirty, while corridor, entrance stairs and walls were filthy. Walls are prefabricated, so it get a bit noisy at night. Cold feeling. All you want is to leave!. A cockroach running on the while tiled floor, so I called them to clean properly. Cleaner didn't do a big effort. Not recommendable at all for western standards.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - BadIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - BadIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - GjesteromIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - GjesteromIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - GjesteromIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Inne i hotelletIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - GjesteromIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - GjesteromIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - GjesteromIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - GjesteromIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - GjesteromIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - GjesteromIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - GjesteromIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - GolfbaneIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - GjesteromIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A04