eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Ivbergs Hotel Premium

Kleiststr. 9-12, Schöneberg, Berlin, Tyskland 10787 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Ivbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Gjesterom Ivbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Gjesterom Ivbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Restaurant Ivbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Gjesterom Ivbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Resepsjon Ivbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Resepsjon Ivbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Gjesterom Ivbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Gjesterom Ivbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Restaurant Ivbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Restaurant Ivbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Restaurant Ivbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Ivbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet Ivbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Bad Ivbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Restaurant Ivbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Inne i hotellet
Ivbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Gjesterom Ivbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Resepsjon Ivbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Resepsjon Ivbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Bad Ivbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Restaurant
Område Schöneberg Antall rom: 150
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 16 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (16)
Sorter etter:
Patricia D. Reiste alene Brazil, 24. februar 2014
Confortable, clean and well located.

Shower, Cleanliness, easy access to transport and shopping.
8,3
For me the cleanliness and the delicius shower was the best, the hotel is well located with easy access to main attractions and shopping. The wellcome card is a must if you'r going to use the public transport which is really good. I would be happier with a softer matress but they have only one type, I've asked. Although there is no wifi in the room you can use the internet at business center or at the lobby for 1 hour daily. The check in and check out was easy, the staff polite and helpfull. I did not eat at the hotel, but there is no option out of it on the Agoda's food/dining rate sistem.
Ahmed E. Foretningsreisende Egypt, 24. februar 2014
VERY RUDE staff at reception

NOTHING
4,7
VERY rude staff and very unfriendly at the reception. I will never stay in this hotel ever again regardless any good thing about the hote. If they can't understand basics customer service,it's not worth it.
Hitoshi I. Foretningsreisende Japan, 9. mars 2013
Great location and good value for money

Great location, helpful staffs, and good value for money
7,7
The room was clean and all the staffs were helpful. Location was great since it was close to Messe Berlin, (15 minute cab ride) and just a few minutes walking distance to the main shopping district. Although the hotel does a good job of being environmentally friendly, I was not used to walking in a dark hallway (the lighting only gets turned on if you enter the hallway) and the bath towels were rather small.
Cesar R. Par Paraguay, 18. februar 2013
Great location, awful internet connection

great location
9,3
Big and clean rooms with an excellent location (100 meters away from a Subway stations). Stuff is great (All of them speak a very good English). The only issue is the internet connection, it is weak (sometimes it doesn't even connect to the WiFi from the rooms).
Richard G. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 8. februar 2013
Good hotel with friendly service

Friendly and obliging staff made my short stay enjoyable
8,7
Clean, tidy and well presented four star hotel ideal for business travel. My short stay was made all the more pleasant by friendly staff who spoke fluent English and made me feel welcome. Bar food and drinks were priced very sensibly and represented good value.
Tips: Located a short walk from Wittenbergplatz underground station with easy rail and bus links near by.
Sailesh C. Par Mauritius, 5. januar 2013
Quite good value for money for about 50 Euro/night

Great location, good rooms, good customer service
8
Pros: 1) Less than 200m to the train station 2) Close to cheap eating areas 3) The rooms are clean and quite large 4) The people at the reception desk are friendly 5) Free internet! Cons: 1) Far from major shopping areas but you can always take the train 2) The rooms have very poor Wifi. The internet at the computers at the lobby is even worse 3) No bathtub in the bathrooms(other hotels with similar price have it)
Ditte B. Par Denmark, 30. desember 2011
Great location in Mitte

location, service, rooms
9
The hotel was located very central near shopping, metro and busstation. From the outside the hotel doesn't look as nice as it is inside. The room are very comftable, clean and nice. The service level is high. There are computers in the buisness lounge which you can use free of charge with internet and a printer.
Anastasia C. Par Germany, 2. januar 2014
Perfekte Lage zum Erkunden Berlins.

Lage. Lage. Lage.
6,3
Das Hotel hat wirklich eine super Lage. Der U-Bahnhof ist ca. 200 m entfernt und das KaDeWe ca. 300 m. Von daher kann man perfekt shoppen gehen. Aber auch zum Potsdamer Platz/Brandenburger Tor ist es nicht weit, wenn man gern spazieren geht. Das Zimmer ist relativ klein und wir hatten das Fenster zur Straße hin, was teilweise sehr laut war. Ansonsten ist es modern eingerichtet und beinhaltet alles was man so braucht. Aber Vorsicht an die Frauen unter uns: Nehmt lieber euren eigenen Fön mit. Der Hotelfön gleicht der Stärke eines menschlichen Pustens :-). Abstriche gibt es auch beim Personal. Kein Gruß, kein Lächeln und als wir einen Tag verlängern wollten ist man überhaupt nicht entgegengekommen bzw. total abweisend gewesen. Schade! Habe schon besseres für das Geld erlebt.
Torsten R. Foretningsreisende Germany, 2. september 2013
schönes Stadthotel und prima Lage

saubere Zimmer, geräumig udn gut geschnitten, ausreichend Tiefgeragenparkplätze
9
Torsten R. Reiste alene Germany, 15. juni 2013
guter Ausgangspunkt für Sightseeing

Lage, Sauberkeit, Sicherheit
8,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Ivbergs Hotel Premium BerlinIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - GjesteromIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - GjesteromIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - RestaurantIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - GjesteromIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - ResepsjonIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - ResepsjonIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - GjesteromIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - GjesteromIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - RestaurantIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - RestaurantIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - RestaurantIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - BadIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - RestaurantIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Inne i hotelletIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - GjesteromIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - ResepsjonIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - ResepsjonIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - BadIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07