Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Resepsjon J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Treningsrom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Balkong/terasse J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotellet J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Gjesterom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Gjesterom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Gjesterom
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Gjesterom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Suiterom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Suiterom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Suiterom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Suiterom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Kjøkken J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotellet J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Bad
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 56

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 1064 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (1064)
Sorter etter:
Kay M. Par Philippines, 8. februar 2016
Great boutique hotel!

Location, design and staff
8,7
Awesome boutique hotel! The location is great, it's near the MTR and shopping centers. The staff are verrryyy helpful! I particularly like the hotel's design...every detail was well thought of. Very quaint and artsy. Breakfast is good too plus coffee, water and juices are unlimited throughout the day. They also have afternoon drinks served for their guests. The only thing I didn't like were the pillows, gave me a neck ache. They need to get new ones. Other than that, the hotel is really awesome. I'd definitely go back the next time I'm in HK
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elisa R. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 9. januar 2016
5 STAR RATING IS STRETCHING IT TOO FAR

Credit to GRM Tony Lean - manner and demeanor is the only one of two 5 star aspects that it can claim. It's a wonder he has not been pirated by the real 5 star hotels yet.
6,7
odd placement of TV, unless the hotel really wants its guests to avoid watching TV while on the bed? the cabinet doors look unkempt Redeeming factor is location! Superb !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daniel Y. Par Canada, 4. januar 2016
Stayed for 1 night.

Location and staff were very good. Can't think of a third thing that was good.
6,7
Overall it was just average. I do not feel it was a 5 star hotel, more like 4 star. The location was good and staff were helpful. The breakfast definitely needs more selection and room could have been cleaner. It is starting to show its age.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marjorie L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 2. januar 2016
Perfect for couples

location, ambiance, cleanliness
9
superb location, 1 block away from MTR. perfect for couples, not for families with young children.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pimsiri C. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 22. desember 2015
Cleaness , Near Causewaybay Station

Clearness, Causewaybay Station, food around hotel
9
The location of the hotel is very good, near 7-eleven, MRT, many food shops. The hotel is very clean, there are water, juice, coffee, and tea 24 hours.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ashish D. Forretningsreisende India, 17. desember 2015
Nice hotel

Neat and clean room, friendly staff and lot of personal space.
8,3
Stay was pleasant
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gayondato J. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 16. desember 2015
Superb location

Surrounded by delicious restautrant and shopping mall
7,7
Staff were pleasant. Room was clean
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hin N. Par Hong Kong, 12. desember 2015
environment is good. the staff is impolite

clean. heater prepared. location s good
7,3
When it was 8 ish in the morning, the staff is too noisy when they clean the other rooms on the same floor. We are just late to check out for 20 mins, the staff came up and said you have to check out now impolitely. The location is good and the place a clean. But the service has to be improved.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pathik G. Forretningsreisende India, 4. desember 2015
Good hotel

Got upgraded; excellent location;
9,3
Very nice place (breakfast spread could have been a bit better)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tin Y. Gruppe Macau, 29. november 2015
A bit old

Great location, free mini bar,big room
7,3
FIne!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

J Plus Hotel by YOO HongkongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - ResepsjonJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - TreningsromJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Balkong/terasseJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GjesteromJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GjesteromJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GjesteromJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GjesteromJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - SuiteromJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - SuiteromJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - SuiteromJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - SuiteromJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - KjøkkenJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01