eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Gjesterom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotellet J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Bad J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Gjesterom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotellet J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Balkong/terasse J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Gjesterom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Gjesterom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Resepsjon J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotellet J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Gjesterom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Gjesterom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 56
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 846 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (846)
Sorter etter:
Richard J. Par Singapore, 12. august 2014
Fragrant Harbour 2014

Great location, chic design, decent space (for a couple).
7,3
We love the location, it is close to MTR station, food, and shopping. The studio unit was not huge but was perfect for us. Considering the size of the unit, the design is very well-thought; makes good use of the space. Two things we suggest that the hotel should look into - the lighting in the bathroom, and the ventilation in the corridor. Otherwise, JPlus is value for money and to boot, a trendy hotel. We will recommend this place.
Concepcion V. Par Philippines, 10. august 2014
impressive!

very accessible to main shopping malls, personalized service, clean and tidy
9,7
We enjoyed our stay in J-Plus hotel. Staff very pleasant and accommodating. Very good chinese restaurant across the hotel. We will definitely be staying in this hotel everytime we go to Hkg.
Susilowati S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 6. august 2014
Fantastic location and service

Location, service, cleanliness
9,3
Lay K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 31. juli 2014
Great boutique hotel

Location, bathroom, juices
7
Love the fresh juices provided. Location is great. Very near SOGO and mtr. Lift a little too dim. Could be better if door is using scan cards instead of key.
Loo M. Par Malaysia, 31. juli 2014
excellent hotel

wonderful,comfort and best
8,3
very good,in the room have a small living room,kitchen and free wifi and laundry at 1st floor and also have a spa
Helena L. Par Indonesia, 26. juli 2014
Chic and stylish hotel

Comfy room, location, design
8,3
Our stay in J Plus Hotel was pleasant. The rom was really stylish and had a modern home feeling. Although it was not spacious, space was fully utilised with small living room table, sofa and kitchen. Overall, it felt like a little home in Hong Kong. By far, I feel that it is more worth it that a small and expensive hotel room on Hong Kong island, and in the prime district of causeway bay! Would come back again and also recommend to my friends.
Cheryl L. Gruppe Singapore, 20. juli 2014
Wonderful place! Will come back again!

thoughtfulness, location, staff
9
It is the small things that make a hotel great. I was pleasantly surprised by the thoughtfulness of this hotel, they seem to have anticipated most of my needs with the supply of travel adaptors, cutlery, microwave, coffee and tea making facilities etc. It shows me that a lot of thought has gone into the comfort and convenience of the customers. The space is small but that is common for a lot of hotels in Hong Kong. The design is of cos a big draw. The hotel is also new and everything is relatively new. Staff performance is also wonderful. We couldn't get the TV channels on the first day and help arrived within 5 minutes to fix the problem. Staff were very friendly and made good recommendations on food and transport options. I was especially appreciative of a night staff called Eric who had made special concessions to us on currency exchange when the reception counter was already closed and there were no other money changers around late at night when we were about to go out for a drink. Location is WONDERFUL! I will definitely come back again.
Ngan S. Par Singapore, 17. juli 2014
Food is good

Clean, location and friendly staff
8
Warwick B. Reiste alene Australia, 12. juli 2014
really classy artistic and quirky

design position and rooms
8
I enjoyed it as usual. I have stayed there 4 times but when I asked for a late check out they said no. Would have been nice for a return customer to get late stay
Jose M. Gruppe Philippines, 30. juni 2014
Value for money

Great place to stay
9

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

J Plus Hotel by YOO HongkongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GjesteromJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - BadJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GjesteromJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Balkong/terasseJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GjesteromJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GjesteromJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - ResepsjonJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GjesteromJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GjesteromJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B01