Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Bad J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Suiterom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Suiterom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Balkong/terasse J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Kjøkken J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Suiterom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Resepsjon J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotellet J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotellet J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotellet J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Suiterom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Treningsrom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotellet J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Møterom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotellet J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Gjesterom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 56
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 982 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (982)
Sorter etter:
Alison C. Par Hong Kong, 10. mai 2015
Excellent location

location, room style, room comfort
9
The location of hotel is great and the room is of good condition and standard.
Ge S. Par China, 3. mai 2015
BIG ROOM and reasonable price in HK

good location in Causwaybay. Room is big enough and staff is helpfull.
9,7
Thitirat S. Gruppe Thailand, 1. mai 2015
3 night in JPlus Hotel

clean, near MTR, friendly
9,3
Dina C. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 28. april 2015
5 star is too overated

Location and staff
5,3
No swimming pool and gym. Serve only bread and juice for breakfast and takes place in the lobby, very uncomfortable. Not worth the money, I will never choose this hotel in the future
In H. Par Macau, 27. april 2015
Convenient location with good enough breakfast

location, cleaness, breakfast
9,3
This is the second time that I stay here. Location is great considering the room rate and the studio-size room. Breakfast has a spread of various bread, yogurt and fruit, which are very convenient for those who wish to have a quick meal before going out. Staff are always polite and ready to help.
Chester H. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 18. april 2015
Great place in cwb

Amazing design and extremely comfortable place for staying. Just love it.
9,7
Rico V. Foretningsreisende Germany, 14. april 2015
Nice Hotel

brakefast and area
7
I had an grate stay for one night. The hotel is not anymore new but okay
Yew C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 13. april 2015
not bad

Location room price
8
Good location nice huge rooms which is hard to get for that price. Satisfied.
Wai L. Par China, 6. april 2015
Good services

nice design,services and location
10
Alvin T. Reiste alene Singapore, 22. mars 2015
My Favorite HK Hotel

The location, the service and the room.
9,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

J Plus Hotel by YOO HongkongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - BadJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - SuiteromJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - SuiteromJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Balkong/terasseJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - KjøkkenJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - SuiteromJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - ResepsjonJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - SuiteromJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - TreningsromJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - MøteromJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GjesteromJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GjesteromJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B02