Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Resepsjon J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Treningsrom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Balkong/terasse J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotellet J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Gjesterom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Gjesterom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Gjesterom
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Gjesterom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Suiterom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Suiterom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Suiterom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Suiterom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Kjøkken J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotellet J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Bad
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 56
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 1018
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1018)
Sorter etter:
Jianwen P. Par Singapore, 29. august 2015
The photo on web is been cheated, Over price
3
I feel bad, air con old got sound, and room small, toilet smaller than expected
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nicole G. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 27. august 2015
nice location

location location location
8,3
great location, great staff, small but nice breakfast area
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nicole G. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 26. august 2015
nice location

location location location
8,3
great location, great staff, small but nice breakfast area
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nicole G. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 25. august 2015
great staff and location

location location location
8,3
great service and great location, nice breakfast
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nicole G. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 24. august 2015
nice location

location location location
8,3
great location, great staff, small but nice breakfast area
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lenard T. Foretningsreisende Canada, 20. august 2015
A good experience

Service,location, clean
7
It is a well located boutique hotel , clean and a nice service staff team I recommend that they change their wine due to its too low quality
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ng E. Par Singapore, 11. august 2015
Gd size room but very very bad pillows!

Size, location & deco
7
We spent 6 nights with J Plus, overall satisfactory except the very very uncomfortable pillows! And the lady at the lobby lounge, she could do better than kept banging/slamming the cabinet doors & making loud noises when there are guests chilling at the lounge, tgat was disturbing!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yew W. Gruppe Singapore, 10. august 2015
Good location Good staff Good room

Use of Handy phone, helpful staff, free refreshment.
8,3
The check in was fast and staff were friendly. The rooms are clean but the bed is a bit too hard for my liking. The handy phone is useful. Free flow of drinks (water, tea, coffee) at the lobby. Location is close to Causeway Bay MRT, Times Square and SOGO.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chi K. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 8. august 2015
In the midst of Causeway Bay

Kitchenette, Separate Sitting & Sleeping Areas, Location
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lisa W. Par Philippines, 4. august 2015
The most spacious, well-designed apartment hotel

spacious, great design, close proximity to areas
9,3
I was blown away with how huge their room is-- in HK standards, this is a jackpot! Their room is 70++ sqm with a small kitchen, an expansive living room, huge closet space, a quaint bedroom with TV and a marble bathroom. They don't have a bathtub but suits me fine as their Noble Isles toiletries more than makes up for it. It's like an apartment but waaaay better. The beddings and bathrobes are lush, they have a great housekeeping system that quickly cleans and they have an all-day refreshment bar where you can help yourself with juices, milk, coffee, tea and wine in the evening. In the morning they have a limited assortment of pastries, bread and eggs but hey, you're in HK to eat, right? You can also order in nearby restaurants through them. They have a list, I think, of nearby restaurants offering an assortment of different cuisines from Japanese, Chinese to American fare. Check their "yellow" book for the menu.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

J Plus Hotel by YOO HongkongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - ResepsjonJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - TreningsromJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Balkong/terasseJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GjesteromJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GjesteromJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GjesteromJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GjesteromJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - SuiteromJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - SuiteromJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - SuiteromJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - SuiteromJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - KjøkkenJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07