eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotellet J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Bad J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Gjesterom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotellet J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Balkong/terasse J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Gjesterom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Gjesterom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Resepsjon J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotellet J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotellet J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Gjesterom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Gjesterom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Gjesterom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Suiterom
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 56
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 914 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (914)
Sorter etter:
Saik K. Par Singapore, 1. desember 2014
disappointed

location; coffee
7,3
Not great. ..elevators were small. Rooms were ok but the location of the TV was totally off...in the middle of the room.
Ching C. Par Singapore, 1. desember 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Good location, clean, free flow of water/juice
9
Big and comfortable one bedroom suite. Good service. Great to have free flow of water. Room is a little too dim (although most hotels are similar) Shower door does not close tightly, water leaks onto floor- otherwise good water pressure
Ho P. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 29. november 2014
So far so good

Location, room size,environment
7
The wifi is too weak, poor that no smoking room!
Jelita K. Par Singapore, 27. november 2014
Great quirky hotel in the heart of causeway bay

Location, Staff and Art decor
8,3
Thomaz A. Reiste alene Brazil, 14. november 2014
Hype to the max

Location, decoration and atmosphere
7
The staff is very friendly and well organized. The hotel is small and all the clients are familiar to the staff.
Jean-Luc A. Foretningsreisende France, 12. november 2014
pleasant stay in HK

location in causeway bay, staff, good accomodation
8,3
excellent
Ann F. Gruppe Philippines, 30. oktober 2014
Not your typical hotel room

Fancy rooms, comfortable and warm
7,3
We got upgraded to a suite - had a study area, dining area, kitchen and living room. Stay was very comfortable as you feel at home. Not the typical hotel setup, but very warm - can use to entertain visitors. Great for 3+ days of stay in Hong Kong. Location is good also, just a stone's throw away from Times Square.
Wuei C. Småbarnsfamilie Brunei Darussalam, 27. oktober 2014
JEWEL IN THE NILE

STYLISH DESIGN, LOCATION & GREAT STAFF
9,7
EXCELLENT. This is a unique hotel sitting in the middle of hong kong. Not like any hotel . Its definitely a 5 star boutique hotel with a lot of personal touches. Very clean , very well maintained and very well thought out in design. Would love to stay here again one day.
Orlando B. Foretningsreisende Switzerland, 18. oktober 2014
cosi lovely Rooms

room , location, stylish
7
Weng S. Par Macau, 12. oktober 2014
Chic hotel

Very chic design and complimentary drinks and snacks at lobby. Good location and nice room.
6,3
The stay was excellent. Room is cozy and well equipped.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

J Plus Hotel by YOO HongkongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - BadJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GjesteromJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Balkong/terasseJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GjesteromJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GjesteromJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - ResepsjonJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GjesteromJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GjesteromJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GjesteromJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3B05