eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Gjesterom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotellet J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Bad J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Gjesterom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotellet J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Balkong/terasse J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Gjesterom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Gjesterom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Resepsjon J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotellet J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Gjesterom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Gjesterom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 56
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 853 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (853)
Sorter etter:
Olivier V. Par France, 31. august 2014
Nice boutique hotel

Room was able to be changed
7
Fanny S. Par Indonesia, 26. august 2014
Great location and huge room

Location, wifi and spacious room
7,3
Great location with easy access to MTR subways and various malls. Love the spacious room despite of poor dining option in the hotel
Richard J. Par Singapore, 12. august 2014
Fragrant Harbour 2014

Great location, chic design, decent space (for a couple).
7,3
We love the location, it is close to MTR station, food, and shopping. The studio unit was not huge but was perfect for us. Considering the size of the unit, the design is very well-thought; makes good use of the space. Two things we suggest that the hotel should look into - the lighting in the bathroom, and the ventilation in the corridor. Otherwise, JPlus is value for money and to boot, a trendy hotel. We will recommend this place.
Sze P. Par Hong Kong, 11. august 2014
Good

location ,bedding, size
6,7
very big room, but if there is big will be better
Concepcion V. Par Philippines, 10. august 2014
impressive!

very accessible to main shopping malls, personalized service, clean and tidy
9,7
We enjoyed our stay in J-Plus hotel. Staff very pleasant and accommodating. Very good chinese restaurant across the hotel. We will definitely be staying in this hotel everytime we go to Hkg.
Susilowati S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 6. august 2014
Fantastic location and service

Location, service, cleanliness
9,3
Lay K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 31. juli 2014
Great boutique hotel

Location, bathroom, juices
7
Love the fresh juices provided. Location is great. Very near SOGO and mtr. Lift a little too dim. Could be better if door is using scan cards instead of key.
Loo M. Par Malaysia, 31. juli 2014
excellent hotel

wonderful,comfort and best
8,3
very good,in the room have a small living room,kitchen and free wifi and laundry at 1st floor and also have a spa
Helena L. Par Indonesia, 26. juli 2014
Chic and stylish hotel

Comfy room, location, design
8,3
Our stay in J Plus Hotel was pleasant. The rom was really stylish and had a modern home feeling. Although it was not spacious, space was fully utilised with small living room table, sofa and kitchen. Overall, it felt like a little home in Hong Kong. By far, I feel that it is more worth it that a small and expensive hotel room on Hong Kong island, and in the prime district of causeway bay! Would come back again and also recommend to my friends.
Pei Y. Småbarnsfamilie Taiwan, 21. juli 2014
Nice staff

Location, staff, clean
7,7
Just fine, due to there is only king bed in the hotel, no separate twin bed! Also breakfast is poor

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

J Plus Hotel by YOO HongkongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GjesteromJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - BadJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GjesteromJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Balkong/terasseJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GjesteromJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GjesteromJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - ResepsjonJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GjesteromJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GjesteromJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B07