Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : J Plus Boutique Hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Gjesterom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotellet J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Bad J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Gjesterom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotellet J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Balkong/terasse J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Gjesterom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Gjesterom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Resepsjon J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotellet J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Gjesterom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Gjesterom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 56
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 823 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (823)
Sorter etter:
Ngan S. Gruppe Singapore, 17. juli 2014
Food is good

Clean, location and friendly staff
8
Warwick B. Reiste alene Australia, 12. juli 2014
really classy artistic and quirky

design position and rooms
8
I enjoyed it as usual. I have stayed there 4 times but when I asked for a late check out they said no. Would have been nice for a return customer to get late stay
Jose M. Gruppe Philippines, 30. juni 2014
Value for money

Great place to stay
9
Kao V. Gruppe Taiwan, 30. juni 2014
nice location with variable good restaurants

location , main shopping area, good restaurant
4
Biew P. Gruppe Brunei Darussalam, 30. juni 2014
Good.

Location Staff Room size
8
Good. The room was big and the service was good as well.
Jing W. Foretningsreisende China, 24. juni 2014
Very good

Friendly staff
8,7
So sweet room.
Lim C. Gruppe Singapore, 18. juni 2014
Pleasant and feel like home.

Good Location, clean and spacious.
7,3
It has been a pleasant stay. Best thing is there are washing machines and dryers provided
Scarlett L. Reiste alene United States of America, 13. juni 2014
small room, but cool design and great location

location, location, location
6
it was good for single traveler; the room is small, but well design. and the location is great...close to shopping and easy to get around.
Catherine Y. Reiste alene Singapore, 11. juni 2014
Comfortable and Good

Centrally located, proximity to public transport and walking distance to major shopping centres
9,3
I had booked 2 nights stay at J Plus. Being a solo female traveller for this trip, I have no problem locating the hotel. I took the Airport Express to Hong Kong Island, Central, and from there, I took a cab to the Hotel. The cabbie did not know this hotel but when told him its at Pennington Road, he got it immediately. Upon stepping into the hotel, it has lived up to its name of being a designer hotel. The exterior and the interior of the hotel was quirky, and nice, with beautiful wall drawings and interesting furniture and ornaments. The lift was a tad too dark though. Was given a metal key for the room. Once would have expected card access instead of the traditional keys but it wasn't much of a problem for me. I was assigned the "Dream Room" on Level 13. The room was comfortable for me (a lady) and I guess spacious enough for 2 too. It was well contained, with a small kitchentte, well stocked mini bar (booze), and yes, a pretty comfortable bed. Location wise, it is located at Causeway Bay and about 5 mins walk to Causeway Bay MTR, 10-15mins walk to Times Square and Sogo. There's a Tram abt 5 mins walk away. Cabs are plentiful too. I understand that the hotel provides free pastries in the evenings at the lobby although I did not have a chance to try out. Service staff are great! Helped me to get a cab to commute to Kowloon, called up to the next hotel at Kowloon to ask for early check in etc. Overall, it was a great stay!
Lim K. Par Singapore, 9. juni 2014
nice deco

nice deco, convenient location, nice to have all long round juices
7
ok. except the bath room was flooded with water after each shower, unable to drain till house keeping. No tooth brush and cotton bud in bathroom. too few TV program channel, unable to keep me stay at night stay in hotel. Bedroom wifi signal is poor. should look into card system for main door, as i have forgotten to lock the door twice.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

J Plus Hotel by YOO HongkongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GjesteromJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - BadJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GjesteromJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Balkong/terasseJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GjesteromJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GjesteromJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - ResepsjonJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GjesteromJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - GjesteromJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C01