Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Java Hotel

Gen. Segundo Avenue, Brgy. 55-B Salet, Laoag, Laoag, Filippinene 2900

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 90 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (90)
Sorter etter:
Sherwin D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 22. april 2016
Best hotel in Laoag
5
Already stayed at this hotel 3 times total and each time it was a pleasant stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Felia S. Par Philippines, 16. april 2016
good stay
4
Very simple room. No wifi . But good value for money. Thanks a lot Agoda and Java hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Angela S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 10. april 2016
Warm staff but facilities need to be updated
4,3
PROS: - We were welcomed by warm accommodating staff. - The food in the resto were reasonably priced and flavorful. CONS: - The pool was a plus factor but a bit dirty. - The beds are quite hard - The pillows and blankets are quite 'dirty white' in color - The furniture have seen ages and need to be updated
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rafael J. Par Philippines, 9. april 2016
Comfortable stay
4
One thing I like about Java Hotel was the ample parking space. Room is spacious, staff were accommodating. Downside is the complimentary breakfast at Eagle's Nest Restaurant. Diner is located beside a smelly creek. It was only a set breakfast, it was served only after several minutes and the egg was cold. I also noted a tiny cockroach crawling in the toilet bowl. There was no bidet as well.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Katarus M. Par United States of America, 9. april 2016
Good
5,3
Good value
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Flordeluna D. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 2. april 2016
NICE AND COOL HOTEL
6
THE HOTEL IS VERY NICE, CLOSE TO THE CITY AND NEARBY TOURIST DESTINATION. THE AMBIANCE IS VERY NICE, VERY CLEAN AND THE STAFF ARE VERY NICE AND ACCOMMODATING.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Reina L. Familie med store barn Philippines, 27. mars 2016
Ilocos
5,7
Good location, food, and value for money. Staff needs more efficiency.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael N. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 23. mars 2016
Laoag

Service, food and service
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Patrick F. Par Philippines, 11. mars 2016
Java hotel

Location. cleanliness. staff.
7
Our stay was very nice. The staff went the extra Mile to accommadate our needs Will recommend to our friends and families
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jennifer R. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 5. mars 2016
Good enough
4
Overall, the rooms were okay. Food at the resto is good. Location is not bad.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - SvømmebassengJava Hotel Laoag - RekreasjonsfasiliteterJava Hotel Laoag - SuiteromJava Hotel Laoag - HageJava Hotel Laoag - DansesalJava Hotel Laoag - RestaurantJava Hotel Laoag - RestaurantJava Hotel Laoag - RekreasjonsfasiliteterJava Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - MøteromJava Hotel Laoag - SvømmebassengJava Hotel Laoag - GjesteromJava Hotel Laoag - TreningsromJava Hotel Laoag - LobbyJava Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - InngangJava Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - InngangJava Hotel Laoag - InngangJava Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - ResepsjonJava Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06