eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Java Hotel

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, City Proper, Laoag, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Java Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Java Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Java Hotel Laoag - Svømmebasseng Java Hotel Laoag - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Java Hotel Laoag - Suiterom Java Hotel Laoag - Hage Java Hotel Laoag - Dansesal Java Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Java Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Java Hotel Laoag - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Java Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Java Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Java Hotel Laoag - Møterom Java Hotel Laoag - Svømmebasseng Java Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Java Hotel Laoag - Treningsrom
Java Hotel Laoag - Lobby Java Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Java Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Java Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Java Hotel Laoag - Inngang Java Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Java Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Java Hotel Laoag - Inngang Java Hotel Laoag - Inngang Java Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Java Hotel Laoag - Resepsjon Java Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet
Område City Proper Antall rom: 58
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 62 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (62)
Sorter etter:
Steven H. Par Australia, 24. mars 2015
What a rip off

Convenience to petrol station right out front.
2,7
Very disappointing. The hotel was inflexible with a request to amend my prepaid booking from 6 nights (1 room x 6 nights) to 8 nights (2 room x 4 nights). Then the rooms were not ready at check-in. The place is falling apart. Very poorly managed. Don't stay here.
Rencel M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 6. mars 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Budget
8
Josefina P. Gruppe Philippines, 15. februar 2015
Spacious room

Location, spacious room
6,7
Pleasant stay although they were mosquitoes in the room.
Lilia M. Familie med store barn United States of America, 7. februar 2015
Laoag gem.

Good food. Helpful staff. Comfortable hotel.
10
I would stay here again next time I visit Laoag.
Gerardo D. Reiste alene United States of America, 4. februar 2015
Good value, clean room, & pro svc, BUT bad odor

Staff professionalism & warm service, brewed coffee, quiet
8
Because there was no window in bathroom, the air did not circulate. There was a foul odor from uncirculated air. I had to ask staff to spray using a freshener. This was only a temporary solution, as the odor returned. Apart from that, room was clean and quiet. I was in Room 107. There was also a weird odor in the dining room! he night I ate. I was in the section near the large bird cage. The smell did not emanate from the cage. It seemed to come from the ground under the floor.
Samuel N. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 16. januar 2015
no have kid pool

nice rooms.nice alleyways. good foods
9
Good
Merick A. Par Philippines, 16. januar 2015
A comfortable yet affordable hotel

Clean rooms, comfortable beds, swimming pool
8,3
My stay at the hotel was overall good. I just came from a 12-hr drive from Manila and was expecting for a comfortable bed for a good rest and I got what I wanted. Hotel might look like a big nipa hut from the outside but rooms were really spacious. Staff during check-in carried only one bag, I was left to carry the remaining three but they make up for it during check-out, they carried all my bags from my room to the parking lot. I will definitely book this hotel again the next time I visit Laoag.
Anna A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 23. desember 2014
Not sure if I'm staying here again

only the location, i think
4,7
The room sends a creepy vibe. And they didn't contact me again even if they said they would. They said they would confirm once they check our rooms to see if i left my jacket.
Selina A. Par Philippines, 23. november 2014
laid back atmosphere

spacious room, relatively cheap, accessible
8,7
Tricha M. Gruppe Philippines, 22. november 2014
nice t&b for special deluxe

accessible, clean room, sheets & towels, nice t&b
6
stayed for overnight only. nice hotel but food is not that great.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - SvømmebassengJava Hotel Laoag - RekreasjonsfasiliteterJava Hotel Laoag - SuiteromJava Hotel Laoag - HageJava Hotel Laoag - DansesalJava Hotel Laoag - RestaurantJava Hotel Laoag - RestaurantJava Hotel Laoag - RekreasjonsfasiliteterJava Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - MøteromJava Hotel Laoag - SvømmebassengJava Hotel Laoag - GjesteromJava Hotel Laoag - TreningsromJava Hotel Laoag - LobbyJava Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - InngangJava Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - InngangJava Hotel Laoag - InngangJava Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - ResepsjonJava Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B04