Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Java Hotel

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, Laoag, Laoag, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Java Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Java Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Java Hotel Laoag - Svømmebasseng Java Hotel Laoag - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Java Hotel Laoag - Suiterom Java Hotel Laoag - Hage Java Hotel Laoag - Dansesal Java Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Java Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Java Hotel Laoag - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Java Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Java Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Java Hotel Laoag - Møterom Java Hotel Laoag - Svømmebasseng Java Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Java Hotel Laoag - Treningsrom
Java Hotel Laoag - Lobby Java Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Java Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Java Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Java Hotel Laoag - Inngang Java Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Java Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Java Hotel Laoag - Inngang Java Hotel Laoag - Inngang Java Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Java Hotel Laoag - Resepsjon Java Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet
Sted: Laoag Antall rom: 58
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 35 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (35)
Marc E. Par Australia, 1. februar 2014
nicest city in the philippines

the location the staff and the amenities
9,3
Best hotel in laoag value for money and the nicest staff you will meet
Felicitas E. Gruppe Philippines, 19. januar 2014
Relaxing and fun.

Accommodating staff, good food and very pleasant ambiance.
8
Very good and worth recommending to family and friends anytime they decided to visit Laoag.
Fame E. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 8. januar 2014
worth the wait...

unique, clean and environment friendly
7,7
very enjoyable, close to amenities, including convenience store...However, with the price of the hotel stay, it should be better if they offer buffet breakfast instead of a set breakfast...
Zenaida M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 3. januar 2014
Great value for money

large room, efficient and accomodating staff, have airport transfer facilities
8
Pleasant stay amidst bali inspired architecture. Good selection of Ilokano dishes in the menu of the restaurant. Hotel staff very good.
Victor D. Par Australia, 16. desember 2013
A pleasant surprise

....
8
For a provincial hotel, I found the Java Hotel to be of a high standard.
Kathleen M. Gruppe Australia, 21. november 2013
Comfortable and affordable

dining staff, food and comfortable room
7,7
Carina D. Gruppe Philippines, 15. november 2013
Value for money hotel.

Cost.
7,7
Good hotel. Though there iis no elevator and we were esconced on the 3rd floor. The public tranpsort in Laoag is limited to the tricycle. So don't forget to book hotel transfers to and from the airportt.
Linda A. Par Australia, 21. oktober 2013
Comfortable and clean

NIce building, fast internet, friendly staff
8
We were only there for 1 night, in transit from Vigan to MNL but it was a delightful and restful stay. It's a beautifully designed hotel, with the best internet access we experienced on this trip. We'll stay at this hotel again, given the chance.
Romulo C. Gruppe Philippines, 8. september 2013
pleasant...unforgettable

design,amenitiesmexcellent staff
9
very satisfactory....nice to be back...worth endorsing to other travellers comfortable.accessible,safe and great staff service!!!!
Philip A. Par Philippines, 31. juli 2013
nice room

clean room and toilet but it would be better if the toilets have bidet
6,7
the place is nice but its far from the city and it took us awhile to get a transport. we stayed in junior suite, the room is nice and clean but have mosquitos. again i suggest to have bidet in their toilets.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - SvømmebassengJava Hotel Laoag - RekreasjonsfasiliteterJava Hotel Laoag - SuiteromJava Hotel Laoag - HageJava Hotel Laoag - DansesalJava Hotel Laoag - RestaurantJava Hotel Laoag - RestaurantJava Hotel Laoag - RekreasjonsfasiliteterJava Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - MøteromJava Hotel Laoag - SvømmebassengJava Hotel Laoag - GjesteromJava Hotel Laoag - TreningsromJava Hotel Laoag - LobbyJava Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - InngangJava Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - InngangJava Hotel Laoag - InngangJava Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - ResepsjonJava Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C05