Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Java Hotel

Gen. Segundo Avenue, Brgy. 55-B Salet, Laoag, Laoag, Filippinene 2900

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 96 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (96)
Sorter etter:
Raymond B. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 25. mai 2016
Modern Bahay Kubo
5,3
pros: friendly staff, clean + spacious rooms, value for money cons: bad wifi signa/connection, few power outlet/socket in room
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Catherine U. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 16. mai 2016
Great hotel and good location
5,3
Been here twice still the best location and convinient hotel in laoag we will sure go back again to Java hotel soon.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jojo E. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 14. mai 2016
Disappointing
3,3
I will not recommend it
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Divina S. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 14. mai 2016
Insufficient In room Power Outlet
5,3
Lack of power outlet especially the universal type. Not even a power adaptor is available so I can charge my laptop. Business center equipment unavailable. The rest is fine.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Salim R. Forretningsreisende Bangladesh, 11. mai 2016
Nice place to stay in Laoag
4,7
Friendly staff, nice room, poor breakfast
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rogilyn D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 11. mai 2016
We enjoyed our stay especially our kids who enjoye
6,7
Maybe we suggest to improve the food the rest are ok!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sherwin D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 22. april 2016
Best hotel in Laoag
5
Already stayed at this hotel 3 times total and each time it was a pleasant stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Felia S. Par Philippines, 16. april 2016
good stay
4
Very simple room. No wifi . But good value for money. Thanks a lot Agoda and Java hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Angela S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 10. april 2016
Warm staff but facilities need to be updated
4,3
PROS: - We were welcomed by warm accommodating staff. - The food in the resto were reasonably priced and flavorful. CONS: - The pool was a plus factor but a bit dirty. - The beds are quite hard - The pillows and blankets are quite 'dirty white' in color - The furniture have seen ages and need to be updated
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rafael J. Par Philippines, 9. april 2016
Comfortable stay
4
One thing I like about Java Hotel was the ample parking space. Room is spacious, staff were accommodating. Downside is the complimentary breakfast at Eagle's Nest Restaurant. Diner is located beside a smelly creek. It was only a set breakfast, it was served only after several minutes and the egg was cold. I also noted a tiny cockroach crawling in the toilet bowl. There was no bidet as well.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - SvømmebassengJava Hotel Laoag - RekreasjonsfasiliteterJava Hotel Laoag - SuiteromJava Hotel Laoag - HageJava Hotel Laoag - DansesalJava Hotel Laoag - RestaurantJava Hotel Laoag - RestaurantJava Hotel Laoag - RekreasjonsfasiliteterJava Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - MøteromJava Hotel Laoag - SvømmebassengJava Hotel Laoag - GjesteromJava Hotel Laoag - TreningsromJava Hotel Laoag - LobbyJava Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - InngangJava Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - InngangJava Hotel Laoag - InngangJava Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - ResepsjonJava Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02