eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Java Hotel

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, Laoag, Laoag, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Java Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Java Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Java Hotel Laoag - Svømmebasseng Java Hotel Laoag - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Java Hotel Laoag - Suiterom Java Hotel Laoag - Hage Java Hotel Laoag - Dansesal Java Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Java Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Java Hotel Laoag - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Java Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Java Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Java Hotel Laoag - Møterom Java Hotel Laoag - Svømmebasseng Java Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Java Hotel Laoag - Treningsrom
Java Hotel Laoag - Lobby Java Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Java Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Java Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Java Hotel Laoag - Inngang Java Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Java Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Java Hotel Laoag - Inngang Java Hotel Laoag - Inngang Java Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Java Hotel Laoag - Resepsjon Java Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Laoag Antall rom: 58
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 42 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (42)
Sorter etter:
Ernesto A. Par Guam, 24. juli 2014
Awesome

room; food and staff
9,3
Awesome experience
Norhanah M. Par Philippines, 1. juli 2014
Romantic, nice selections of food, nice ambiance

good food, nice ambiance, attentive staff, will definitely come back
8
Romantic, room is perfect, quiet, good food, attentive staff
Alfredo P. Par Philippines, 25. juni 2014
After a long ride, this hotel met our needs.

Cold beer. Good food at the resto bar. Comfortable rooms.
6,7
We had a good sleep but checking out was a bit time consuming.
Jobelle K. Reiste alene Philippines, 19. juni 2014
This is hotel very gud

KindMasarab foodClean
5,3
Very gud is this hotel if i have a time i will go there
Jobelle K. Reiste alene Philippines, 19. juni 2014
Gud

Clean Swimming Food
6
So~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~good. Very very kind all na
Ricardo I. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 6. mai 2014
Comfortable

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms, restaurant open until 2am and 24 hr convenient store outside
8,7
Cecilia O. Familie med store barn Philippines, 10. april 2014
Comfortable and enjoyable :-)

Affordable, neat & clean , comfortable
7
our stay was enjoyable and comfortable in general.
Marc E. Par Australia, 1. februar 2014
nicest city in the philippines

the location the staff and the amenities
9,3
Best hotel in laoag value for money and the nicest staff you will meet
Felicitas E. Gruppe Philippines, 19. januar 2014
Relaxing and fun.

Accommodating staff, good food and very pleasant ambiance.
8
Very good and worth recommending to family and friends anytime they decided to visit Laoag.
Fame E. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 8. januar 2014
worth the wait...

unique, clean and environment friendly
7,7
very enjoyable, close to amenities, including convenience store...However, with the price of the hotel stay, it should be better if they offer buffet breakfast instead of a set breakfast...

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - SvømmebassengJava Hotel Laoag - RekreasjonsfasiliteterJava Hotel Laoag - SuiteromJava Hotel Laoag - HageJava Hotel Laoag - DansesalJava Hotel Laoag - RestaurantJava Hotel Laoag - RestaurantJava Hotel Laoag - RekreasjonsfasiliteterJava Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - MøteromJava Hotel Laoag - SvømmebassengJava Hotel Laoag - GjesteromJava Hotel Laoag - TreningsromJava Hotel Laoag - LobbyJava Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - InngangJava Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - InngangJava Hotel Laoag - InngangJava Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - ResepsjonJava Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C02