Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Java Hotel

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, Laoag, Laoag, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Java Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Java Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Java Hotel Laoag - Svømmebasseng Java Hotel Laoag - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Java Hotel Laoag - Suiterom Java Hotel Laoag - Hage Java Hotel Laoag - Dansesal Java Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Java Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Java Hotel Laoag - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Java Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Java Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Java Hotel Laoag - Møterom Java Hotel Laoag - Svømmebasseng Java Hotel Laoag - Gjesterom Java Hotel Laoag - Treningsrom
Java Hotel Laoag - Lobby Java Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Java Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Java Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Java Hotel Laoag - Inngang Java Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet Java Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Java Hotel Laoag - Inngang Java Hotel Laoag - Inngang Java Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotellet Java Hotel Laoag - Resepsjon Java Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Laoag Antall rom: 58

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 70
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (70)
Sorter etter:
Kenneth M. Par United Kingdom, 26. juli 2015
after I got engaged

style, staff , price
8,7
Earlier in the day I got engaged so was already happy when I got there staff were great at all times and room was already made up for us had rose petals on the floor and swan shaped towels on the bed for romance ,ordered room service had little problem with the phone but got through , food was quick and nice to eat also had bottle of wine on the balcony for us to drink had good sleep after relaxing shower , had to check out very early in the morning and staff were on hand to help always with a smile thank you
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marinah A. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 24. juli 2015
Good location

Excellent, clean & good
8
Perfect for business travelers. Near to our meeting venue
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nancy C. Gruppe Philippines, 23. juni 2015
Staying Again in this Hotel

Fast Service; Good Food; Good Location
9,7
Front desk personnel are accommodating; Staffs are just waiting anytime you need help they are around the lobby. Food is great - Restaurant staffs are excellent!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stephen S. Par United Kingdom, 21. april 2015
Java Hotel - Laoag

The friendliness of the staff, the food and the general appearance of the hotel.
10
We had a wonderful time here at the Java Hotel. I would recommend it to anyone visiting this part of the Philippines. My only negative is the swimming pool - there were no loungers or umbrellas and the area surrounding the pool was poor.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeanie R. Gruppe Philippines, 11. april 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Swimming pool, staff friendliness, value for money
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeanie R. Gruppe Philippines, 11. april 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Swimming pool, staff friendliness, value for money
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeanie R. Gruppe Philippines, 11. april 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Swimming pool, staff friendliness, value for money
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steven H. Par Australia, 24. mars 2015
What a rip off

Convenience to petrol station right out front.
2,7
Very disappointing. The hotel was inflexible with a request to amend my prepaid booking from 6 nights (1 room x 6 nights) to 8 nights (2 room x 4 nights). Then the rooms were not ready at check-in. The place is falling apart. Very poorly managed. Don't stay here.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rencel M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 6. mars 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Budget
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Josefina P. Gruppe Philippines, 15. februar 2015
Spacious room

Location, spacious room
6,7
Pleasant stay although they were mosquitoes in the room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - SvømmebassengJava Hotel Laoag - RekreasjonsfasiliteterJava Hotel Laoag - SuiteromJava Hotel Laoag - HageJava Hotel Laoag - DansesalJava Hotel Laoag - RestaurantJava Hotel Laoag - RestaurantJava Hotel Laoag - RekreasjonsfasiliteterJava Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - MøteromJava Hotel Laoag - SvømmebassengJava Hotel Laoag - GjesteromJava Hotel Laoag - TreningsromJava Hotel Laoag - LobbyJava Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - InngangJava Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - InngangJava Hotel Laoag - InngangJava Hotel Laoag - Inne i hotelletJava Hotel Laoag - ResepsjonJava Hotel Laoag - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04