Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Møterom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Svømmebasseng Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Svømmebasseng Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gjesterom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Svømmebasseng Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Inne i hotellet Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Treningsrom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Treningsrom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gjesterom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Utsikt Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pub/salong Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Direktørsalong Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Lobby Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bad Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bad Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gjesterom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gjesterom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gjesterom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gjesterom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gjesterom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gjesterom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gjesterom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gjesterom
Sted: Mayjen Sungkono Antall rom: 290
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 1217 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1217)
Audy J. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 27. mars 2014
nice hotel good price

location room price
7,3
Juerg S. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 26. mars 2014
Friendly staff, value for money

fast check-in and check-out, friendly staff, big room, clean, carpet in bedroom needs to be replaced
8
It was a nice stay with friendly and helpful staff. There is a fantastic Spa in the Hotel. They have professional spa treatments in a fantastic spa atmosphere. If you have time, you must use the spa!
Kenneth M. Par Botswana, 24. mars 2014
peaceful and restful.

location, food and great facilities.
9,3
Highly enjoyable and restful. Just needed a weekend getaway to spend quality time with my partner in private.
Junaidi D. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 22. mars 2014
Comfortable Stay

best view in citilites
8,3
First time check in, the reception tells me i have to wait for an hour, but after 30 minutes i waited, i finally get into my room. room is clean, staff hotel is friendly.
Roland C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 20. mars 2014
Good , quick acess easy to check in / out

clean , safe , good cost
8
Use this hotel during business stay in Surabaya 2 - 3 times a year , not near the city centre so slightly less trafic , can get a taxi at lobby any time they are aways waitg out side staff look after you
Kwee C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 19. mars 2014
Simple hotel, vaule for money

variety of breakfast, lobby ok, free internet
7
generally fine except carpet is old not matching the hotel star rating.
Andre N. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 11. mars 2014
Great clean hotel

Value for money, cleanliness, quiet
7,7
The room is clean and the area quiet, so we can get a good nights rest. The only negative is the mall is quite far from the hotel, and because of the weather,pollution and traffic, you wont feel like walking there.
Zheng Y. Foretningsreisende China, 9. mars 2014
good

service, location and food
8,3
Stephanie B. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 8. mars 2014
Average hotel, average stay

The sauna, the pool, the room
7,7
It was average. I liked the sauna and pool, but found the rest of the hotel to be average and a little overpriced. Staff were friendly and the breakfast was okay. I may choose to stay here again, but I may find more for my money elsewhere.
Che A. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 8. mars 2014
Nice hotel nice location

location, friendly staff
7,7
First time in Surabaya stayed in this hotel. Free WiFi, good breakfast, good location. Never a problem when staying here. Staff friendly, rooms clean and tidy. Great pool and sauna. Short walk to major shopping centre up the road.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - MøteromJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SvømmebassengJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SvømmebassengJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GjesteromJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SvømmebassengJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Inne i hotelletJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - TreningsromJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - TreningsromJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GjesteromJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - UtsiktJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pub/salongJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - DirektørsalongJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - LobbyJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - BadJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - BadJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GjesteromJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GjesteromJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GjesteromJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GjesteromJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GjesteromJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GjesteromJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GjesteromJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GjesteromJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05