Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gjesterom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gjesterom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gjesterom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gjesterom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gjesterom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gjesterom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gjesterom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gjesterom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gjesterom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gjesterom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gjesterom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gjesterom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Møterom
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bad
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 290

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 1623 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1623)
Sorter etter:
Kelvin W. Reiste alene Singapore, 9. februar 2016
Very comfortable stay

Clean room, nice lounge and friendly staff
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fernand S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 8. februar 2016
Nice and comfy

location, quiet and good food
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tommy I. Reiste alene Indonesia, 7. februar 2016
Nice Hotel

I love the view, they give my request to giving me the highest floor and love the location as well. Great experience. Love it
7,3
Comfortable, Nice and Unforgettable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arie K. Par Indonesia, 31. januar 2016
breakfast

room, services, security
8,3
The food was delicious yet they dont have many foods choice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Adi S. Par Indonesia, 31. januar 2016
good hotel

very friendly, good location,
6,3
good hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Muhd A. Gruppe Singapore, 27. januar 2016
Group Stay

Location, service, value for money
8
Location and service were great. Service Apartments need to be upgraded.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yuliani S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 17. januar 2016
Comfort hotel

The food, the location, the room
8,3
As usual, still comfort staying here. The room is clean, and the breakfast is great.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sia Y. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 17. januar 2016
Bad Breakfast

Roof top Bar
5,7
I booked executive deluxe which is located at executive floor. They only limit 6-8pm daily to serve food and drinks in executive lounge, they should not limit the time. Room carpet was dirty. Breakfast was bad, very very limit choice. I rather take a cab for McD. Swimming pool is located at another building, where u will need to walk pass though the main entrance after swimming. With this kind of rate, i rather stay in Ciputra Hotel or Pullman which is 5*. Good luck.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Albertus S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 2. januar 2016
Good hotel

Residance stay, playing children, pool.
7,3
We lost the comfort when we are going to breakfast at peak seson period.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eugenie S. Gruppe Malaysia, 2. januar 2016
Average

Nearest to Ciputra Mall
7
Average
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GjesteromJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GjesteromJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GjesteromJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GjesteromJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GjesteromJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GjesteromJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GjesteromJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GjesteromJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GjesteromJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GjesteromJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GjesteromJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GjesteromJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - MøteromJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C01