Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60225 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gjesterom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gjesterom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gjesterom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gjesterom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gjesterom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gjesterom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gjesterom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gjesterom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restaurant Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gjesterom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gjesterom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gjesterom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Gjesterom Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Møterom
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bad
Område Surabaya Center Antall rom: 290
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 1472
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (1472)
Sorter etter:
Shahadini A. Småbarnsfamilie Brunei Darussalam, 25. juli 2015
Very good hotel.

Cheap
6,7
Very good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Krystie M. Par Indonesia, 24. juli 2015
Crap breakfast
5,7
Citilites was great, excellent food and service.. But the room is so small, bed is not comfy and only few breakfast menu .. Not tasty anyway..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wira B. Par Indonesia, 18. juli 2015
Not a good staff but good food

Good location, Good Food, Value Price
8
I stayed at Java Paragon hotel after few years ago stayed there. I stayed at Deluxe room with breakfast. First checked-in I got room number 1821 which the location on hook..so room not really good and it's look very small. I went down to receptionist to ask another room. At first I was talk to a woman staff, and she said all other room are exactly the same, all on hook location.. then after few minutes a man staff (that handled my check'in) came to me and said there still another Deluxe room NOT on hook. Finally I moved to room number 1817. His name is Mr.Yoga, very good staff. Anyway, this was my bad impression why the woman staff NOT give me the room? Secondly, there seems some of decrease on Java Paragon service. There only one tooth paste and one tooth brush. Lucky the breakfast still good... there were plenty of choice of foods provided at the Cafe. Thank you.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Techang Y. Småbarnsfamilie Taiwan, 9. juli 2015
Good in all

Efficient staff and convient location
9,7
Very comfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mintarja S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 9. juli 2015
best value in the area

price, location, quality
10
Very pleasant...., would definitely come back
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 3. juli 2015
Great hotel

Breakfast menu .. Rooms.. Location
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peggy K. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 29. juni 2015
Spacious Room, Good Location

Spacious Room, Good Location
9
We stayed in the 3-Bedrooms Apartment for 2 nights. Rooms are so spacious, big rooms but the floor in the entire rooms were so dirty. Breakfast was not vary. it was standard for this hotel class. Location is best. It is nearby Ciputra World Mall (one of big malls in Surabaya), only about 5mins by car. Pool is so big, kids enjoyed it very much. Recommended for family.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aguslina A. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 28. juni 2015
Cozy hotel

Nice designed room. Comfort bed. Delicious food.
9,7
The apartment is spacious for my children who love running around playing with their cousins
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 21. juni 2015
good apartment

clean comfort nice staff
6,3
its so good and i will stay here always
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cha L. Par Indonesia, 15. juni 2015
Not Bad, But Beyond Expectation

Rooftop Skybar With City View, Friendly Staff, Strategic Location very close to the shopping mall
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GjesteromJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GjesteromJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GjesteromJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GjesteromJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GjesteromJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GjesteromJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GjesteromJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GjesteromJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestaurantJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GjesteromJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GjesteromJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GjesteromJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - GjesteromJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - MøteromJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02