Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 609 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (609)
Sorter etter:
Raquel Y. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 4. februar 2016
Good

Clean
6,3
Confortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Raquel Y. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 4. februar 2016
Good

Clean
6,3
Confortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ng H. Par Malaysia, 31. desember 2015
Good and clean

provide drinking water
8
One of the power point was malfunction. Staff is good attitude.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ifthikar A. Småbarnsfamilie India, 29. desember 2015
Location.

Loction
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Prakai S. Gruppe Thailand, 23. desember 2015
Budget hotel in the middle of mongkok

Good location cheap friendly
6,7
I think it's a good choice for backpacker.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marie F. Familie med store barn Philippines, 2. desember 2015
Worst accomodation ever!

1. Very near the Ladies' market, 2) We were free to get drinking water as much as we can
2,7
We had the hardest looking; it took as more than an hour because there's no signboard downstairs. It's in the 9th floor of an almost dilapidated building w/ many renters that called themselves "hotels" w/ only a few rooms. Jinhai is not a hotel; it has only 4 rooms, no counter or receiving area, we had to knock many times & the man downstairs had to phone someone (the owner) who's inside to open us because the entrance is locked. There's a very small sign above the main door which was confusing where it led. Nefore reaching it, we passed thru a dirty alley w/ many hanging laundry. When we came, the rooms were not yet ready so we had to help change the beddings and clean the toilet. My husband had to change the container of drinking water because there was no one to do it when the water was used up. We even went home w/out proper checkout early morning because the owner was not around. There was also no security in the place and anyone can come in the main door if he knows the password. I think we were cheated by the pictures. Next time don't trust the pictures. Don't get a hotel in upper floors (or w/ address in floors, not whole building)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fong K. Par Malaysia, 29. november 2015
Jinhai Hotel

Convenient, Friendly and Value Hotel.
8
This guest house have a good location and close to MTR Mongkok Station. The room is quite small but very clean. Agoda accept booking even the room is fully booked. when we arrived the hotel in the evening, they check us in a triple room which is different from out booking but check us in the Quad Room which we make our booking the next day.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mann S. Par Malaysia, 20. november 2015
Good Wifi, basic room with dirty and smelly toilet

Location, Wifi, Secured building
5,7
This is a guesthouse but not a hotel with good location and good Wifi! The building is full of guesthouses and secured. I booked for twin bed room but they let me have double bed room to combine both beds. Beds are okay, not too hard and not soft. Toilet is smelly and dirty, there are a lot of stains on the toilet wall, floor and water-tap. I used to stay for 3 nights and I need to pump body shampoo to shower the toilet every morning and night. Definitely won't come back again and won't introduce to others.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zan O. Reiste alene Singapore, 14. november 2015
Good location

Close to MTR, close to shopping areas, close to food.
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pantila T. Forretningsreisende Thailand, 13. november 2015
Hotel accept over booking

the location is good
5
The hotel accept booking even the room was fully booked. When we arrived the hotel in the evening, they move us to other places that the room is totally different from the picture showing on the website. The point is why they accept booking even the room was fully booked? It's not fair for the one who's already booked and we didn't get what we want.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Jinhai Hotel HongkongJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - BadJinhai Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonJinhai Hotel Hongkong - InngangJinhai Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserJinhai Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserJinhai Hotel Hongkong - BadJinhai Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - BadJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - BadJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJinhai Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonJinhai Hotel Hongkong - BadJinhai Hotel Hongkong - BadJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJinhai Hotel Hongkong - BadJinhai Hotel Hongkong - InngangJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05