eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Bad Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Bad Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 10
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 374 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (374)
Sorter etter:
Ng B. Familie med store barn Singapore, 19. september 2014
Good Location

Near ladies street, shops, bus stops and MTR
5
The counter staffs is friendly but not good as they does not have enough hair dryer when we borrow.
Khazmin J. Reiste alene Singapore, 19. september 2014
Convenient, Clean and Cheap in Mongkok

Location, Cheap and Clean
7,7
I wanted a cheap place as a base and Jinhai seemed to have garnered good reviews on Agoda due to its cleanliness and location. People were right! It was very clean, convenient location and the lady boss was pretty helpful checking me in. She spoke little English but was very pleasant. Jinhai is on L9 of Wing Wah Building which is less than 5mins from Mongkok MTR. Just exit E2 I think walk forward to that street and turn right. Walk along that building till the next junction where Sai Yeung Choi and Shantung Street intersects. Very convenient spot with Ladies Market nearby, lots of shops and convenience stores etc. 24hour McDonald's nearby if you have the munchies. It's a great area to explore for more local flavour. This is my 3rd time in HK so I didn't wander too much there. I booked the Double Bed room for a larger bed since I'm a big guy and it is basically just a room. 2 people might be a squeeze in there. Small shower space which was clean (important) and comfortable bed. I didn't spend much time in the room to be honest so I didn't mind it was small, plus HK is notorious for space crunch. But for the price, I am quite pleased. If you're on a budget and don't plan to be in your room much, Jinhai will make a convenient base for your Hong Kong travels.
Ade A. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 9. september 2014
avoid

jinhai hotel
2,3
1. the staff can't speak chinese even little 2. it tooks me 1 hour to find the hotel!! its in the middle of nowhere and in very poor building(filthy building) 3. believe me its not as good as it seemed !! 4. staf didnt know the right way to explain to connect to wifi(she kept talking chinese even she knew i didnt understand !! 5. again, you will feel like the poor when you stay on this hotel !! 4. its totally not worth it . 5. its not worth it!! avoid this hotel please .
Wong Y. Par Malaysia, 7. september 2014
Clean, new and nice owner

Clean, tidy and nice owner
7,7
Jan M. Gruppe Malaysia, 2. september 2014
Value for money and Convenient

Good location, good staff and clean room
8
We stayed in the triple room with 3 single beds. This is the best guest house I ever stayed in HK. The room is clean and spacious compared with those I stayed before. The staff is helpful and kind. Highly recommended for those who come for shopping trip or leisure.
Jin L. Par Malaysia, 1. september 2014
Good, clean, great location

Good, clean, great location
8
Beds are clean, ensuite bathrooms, rooms not as small as I imagined and very near to MTR at a great price. And free drinking water too. What else to ask for in Hong Kong?
Leong K. Par Singapore, 31. august 2014
Convenient location in Mongkok

Staff is polite, Very near to MTR station. Restaurants and shopping are just round the corner.
8,3
Great and excellent. A very quiet place although it is situated in the heart of Ladies Market in Mongkok
Steven S. Reiste alene United States of America, 23. august 2014
Good value for what it is

Location, price, Wi-Fi
7,7
For a traveler that needs little more than clean accommodation and free Wi-Fi, the Jinhai is a good choice. If you plan ons spending a lot of time in your room doing anything besides sleeping or using the Internet, this may not be for you. However, it's clean (within reason), it has a private shower, air conditioning, free and fast Wi-Fi, and is only a five-minute walk from the Mongkok MTR station, so it's as convenient as just about anywhere else -- via the MTR, you can be in Central in fewer than 30 minutes. I've stayed here before and I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
Herianto H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 31. juli 2014
pleasant stay for a family

hospitality and warm welcome from the owner, room cleanliness, location near with MTR mongkok exit D
9,7
Jinhai Hotel is perfect. clean room and complete amenities. The room is quiet eventhough it is located at Mongkok. My family like Mrs Afen, the owner. She warm welcome us with her smiling face and hospitality. This is our first time stay and definitely won't be the last. We will come to stay again another time.
Yessi Y. Par Indonesia, 30. juli 2014
Better than I expected

Location, price and cleaness
8,7
Being a budget traveller, I have always mentally prepared for the worst when booking and staying at budget hotel. Jin Hai is much much better than I expected. The room is clean and feels new. I stayed at level 9 room 1, it was great as we got the window. No fancy view of course but better than windowless room. The location is great too, 5 mins walk to Mong Kong MTR.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Jinhai Hotel HongkongJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJinhai Hotel Hongkong - InngangJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - BadJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - BadJinhai Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonJinhai Hotel Hongkong - InngangJinhai Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserJinhai Hotel Hongkong - BadJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3B07