Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Bad Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Bad Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Bad Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Bad Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 10
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 534
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (534)
Sorter etter:
Barry F. Reiste alene Australia, 11. august 2015
great spot

1-location 2-location 3-location
7
Small room with tiny bathroom but most of my time was out sightseeing so it did not matter much.Close to Mong Kok metro exit d.Room was cleaned each day. Superb location .On the edge of market and just a few stations from much entertainment.Good spot to stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Phi C. Par Indonesia, 29. juli 2015
Good location, clean, cheap.

Good location, cheap, clean. Room size 10m.
7,7
Easy to go everywhere. Bcoz very close to mtr station, bus stop, just several steps to lasies market. Easy to find food.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Irene H. Reiste alene Singapore, 28. juli 2015
My stay at JinHai Hotel

location, value, shopping
7,7
Value for money, good location near to Mongkok MTR & ladies market. As expected, the room is very small.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Makiko T. Par Japan, 27. juli 2015
This is guesthouse not the hotel

3min from mongkok train station
6,7
When i went to the address written on my voucher for check in, no staff was there and noone picked up the call.. the building was very old like 100 years already and looked so scary like horror house.. i did not know that this is guest house not the hotel. Fortunatelly staff came after security of the building called. Then she brought us to opposite building which was slightly newer than that building. Room and bed is tiny but acceptable for the cleaness and it was renovated. (If you have more than 175cm, probably you can not sleep straight..) the staff were nice. Even though they cant speak english well, they try to explain necessary things like wifi, how to open the door etc. Probably good for budget traveller. But i would not stay again as i rather pay double or even triple to stay normal hotel. It is not about room size it is more for maintenance of the building itslef. I can not stand staying that old place personally.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shihhsuan P. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 27. juli 2015
clean

near mrt ceap
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jessica C. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 14. juli 2015
Moderate hotel

Clean and convenient place to shop
6
The location of this hotel is good. Very near to ladies' market in Mongkok. The family room although it is very small, however it is clean. Thus, not too bad overall
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aaron S. Par Malaysia, 11. juli 2015
Good stay and will come again

Clean, good location and free internet.
7,7
Walking distance to attractions. Room condition still okay, clean and tidy. Free internet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wanrapee N. Gruppe Thailand, 3. mai 2015
Hotel near subway Mongkok

near subway, near shopping area, near restaurant
6
i would be better if their staff can speak English
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Funkel N. Gruppe Canada, 29. april 2015
good

clean
8
very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sze K. Reiste alene United States of America, 27. april 2015
great for the value

staff is nice
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Jinhai Hotel HongkongJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - BadJinhai Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonJinhai Hotel Hongkong - InngangJinhai Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserJinhai Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserJinhai Hotel Hongkong - BadJinhai Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - BadJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - BadJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJinhai Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonJinhai Hotel Hongkong - BadJinhai Hotel Hongkong - BadJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJinhai Hotel Hongkong - BadJinhai Hotel Hongkong - InngangJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02