eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Bad Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Bad Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 10
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 337 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (337)
Sorter etter:
Michael N. Reiste alene Canada, 24. juli 2014
nice hotel

clean, friendly,great location
9
Very good!
Gruppe 21. juli 2014
Good location, cheap and small room

Good location, cheap and free wifi
7,7
Overall is acceptable!
Lianee G. Gruppe Philippines, 12. juli 2014
Convenient

Very clean Free mineral water High speed wifi
9
Qun L. Gruppe China, 6. juli 2014
Very nice hotel,you can try!

Environment,place,attitude.
9,3
That's very nice hotel,the staff is very friendly.
Man T. Par Hong Kong, 3. juli 2014
cheap hotel and nice staff

nice staff, quiet, close to station
8,7
close to station (by walk 3 mins), even in mongkok its quiet enough, clean enough in such a cheap price. The most important thing, i left my cellphone in hotel room, and the cleaning staff keep the cellphone for me and i got it back finally. she is a really nice staff. next time i will choose this hotel again.
Tan K. Reiste alene Singapore, 1. juli 2014
Fantastic!

Clean, comfortable and centrally located
9,3
Fantastic! It was a gem in the city. First time staying in a budget hotel (converted from a motel). Surprising the hotel was clean and comfortable. It also offered high speed Wifi . The lady boss and the staffs are super friendly. No worries on security as it was very safe - security guard on duty at lift lobby, number lock at main door and card access to the room. Will definitely stay at the same hotel again for the next visit.
Manuel J. Reiste alene Philippines, 30. juni 2014
Comfortable

Cleanliness of the room. Has towels. Wifi service
8
All in all I had a good stay at the hotel. It was clean and comfortable.
Chiu M. Gruppe Singapore, 25. juni 2014
Great. It was fun

The location, staff friendliness and the cosines of the room
7,7
Great. Room was maintained daily', room was comfortable for Asian size.
Franky W. Par Malaysia, 23. juni 2014
Nice and Worth it

Location, Shopping, Nightlife
8,3
Donaldo G. Gruppe Philippines, 19. juni 2014
It was fun

Clean, strategic location, affordable
7,7
Price was reasonable. Friendly and accomodating staff

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Jinhai Hotel HongkongJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJinhai Hotel Hongkong - InngangJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - BadJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - BadJinhai Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonJinhai Hotel Hongkong - InngangJinhai Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserJinhai Hotel Hongkong - BadJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3B07