eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Bad Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Bad Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 10
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 403 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (403)
Sorter etter:
Chean H. Par Malaysia, 30. oktober 2014
one happy couple

1.next to ladies night market. 2. heart of mong kok. 3. clean hassle free check in
7,7
Pleasant . Owner was friendly
Khim K. Par Malaysia, 29. oktober 2014
Good for backpacker

Great location, very friendly and polite staffs
7
Booked a standard double room at Jinhai Hotel but no room was reserved for me. Moved me to another narrower room in another hotel.
Khim K. Par Malaysia, 26. oktober 2014
Good for backpacker

Great location, very friendly and polite staffs and room space is acceptable
7,3
Yee L. Gruppe Malaysia, 25. oktober 2014
Good service

Clean, comfort and good security
7,3
Khim K. Par Malaysia, 25. oktober 2014
Good for backpacker

Great location, friendly staffs and good cleanlines
7
Khim K. Par Malaysia, 24. oktober 2014
Good for backpacker

Great location, very friendly and polite staffs and room space is acceptable
7,7
Khim K. Par Malaysia, 23. oktober 2014
Good for backpacker

Great location, very friendly and polite staffs and room space is acceptable
7,7
Shen T. Par Malaysia, 21. oktober 2014
Great Location

The boss is really friendly, Good location really near Mongkok MTR (Exit E2), lookout for Shan tung street instead of Sai Yeong Choi St
8,7
Overall the location is good and value for $$ Boss is good The bed was't not really double bed but super single i would say. But still able to accommodate for two
Jens M. Foretningsreisende Germany, 21. oktober 2014
Great area. Very fast internet. Very small but ok

Ultra fast internet. great area
7,3
Great
Chanicha C. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 19. oktober 2014
Good Location, nice staff

Very convenience location, easy to find food, staff is very supportive
8,7
It was quite nice to get supported by staff. Location is great, near MTR and easy to find food. Room is clean but it's quite small for 2.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Jinhai Hotel HongkongJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJinhai Hotel Hongkong - InngangJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - BadJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - BadJinhai Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonJinhai Hotel Hongkong - InngangJinhai Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserJinhai Hotel Hongkong - BadJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3A03