eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Bad Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Bad Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Inngang Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 10
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 478 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (478)
Sorter etter:
Dekai L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 7. april 2015
-

-
8
-
Lim C. Par Malaysia, 6. april 2015
Valuable

Location, Size and service
8,7
Valuable mean everything: Nice location because is near to peak area and near to train station(Mongkok station E2). Size is very valuable than others. Working very friendly. Conclud wille come back next time.
Tiap F. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. mars 2015
pleasant stay of 2 nights

Good locaion, easy access to MTR station. Strong WiFi provided. Very convenient to hunt for foods around.
8,7
Winston Y. Gruppe Singapore, 17. mars 2015
Fuss-free hotel with clean place

Room, location and staff
7,3
It is a fuss-free place. Awesome location with mtr and ladies street downstairs. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Winston Y. Gruppe Singapore, 17. mars 2015
Cost vs location

Location, staff and affordability
7,7
Just sum it up as "AWESOME". Awesome location, awesome staff. Manage your expectation please. For the price, you shouldnt expect swimming pool, room services or lavish reno. Saying so, their staff is super friendly, clean your room daily, not too shabby room, decent bed and toilet. The location is the greatest part.. Near mtr and ladies street.. Food is easily available downstairs. AWESOME! I will definately come back when I come back HK. I will be back altalavista!
Adrian D. Gruppe Malaysia, 14. mars 2015
Recommended

Great location, Clean room, Near to MTR
8,7
Adrian D. Gruppe Malaysia, 14. mars 2015
Recommended

Great location, Clean room, Near to MTR
9,7
Mince M. Gruppe Indonesia, 11. mars 2015
Good for shopping

shopping, eating and night life
5,3
The room very small for 3 person stayed. Location hotel quiet difficult to find it due to the hotel in 9th floor of wing wah building. The owner not stay in there, so you must call him first before arrive. around the hotel has many kind of shop; suitable for who likes to shopping cloth, shoes, electronic, food. the closed MRT is exit E2 from MRT Mong kok, go straight after that turn right. in intersection you turn left. the building in you right side (small gate)
Jia Q. Gruppe Singapore, 11. mars 2015
Recommended for travelers on budget

The owners are very friendly, the location is a prime location and it is budget friendly.
9
This is my 2nd stay with them. I previously stayed with them on October 2014. The owners are very friendly and ready to help anytime. But they speak mostly Chinese or cantonese which was not a problem to me. The location is very good also as it is near the Mongkok mtr, it is just one street away from Ladies Street and shoe street. The rooms are just nice and comfortable. The price is also budget friendly suitable for people traveling on a tight budget. Would stay with them again for my next visit!
Kin S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 10. mars 2015
Hong Kong hotel in busy happening Mongkok

Cheap and close to Mongkok. Newly renovated. Considerable spacious
8,3
Budget hotel located in happening Mongkok Hong Kong. Close to MTR. Can patronize Mongkok street until late night. Newly renovated, clean, cheap price, relatedly spacious

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Jinhai Hotel HongkongJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJinhai Hotel Hongkong - InngangJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - BadJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - BadJinhai Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonJinhai Hotel Hongkong - InngangJinhai Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - OmgivelserJinhai Hotel Hongkong - BadJinhai Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3B02